On this page

GTbets Casino Review

54Show Comments

GTbets Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

54Show Comments

Introduction

GTbets is an online betting site that provides betting services to punters in the American betting market. The site operates a popular sportsbook and also has an online casino that offers up a selection of slots, blackjack, and roulette games to their customers. Since its launch, GTbets has been popular among players for its fair promotions and reliable payments.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $15
Minimum Desposit Grade B+
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Bitcoin: up to 48 hours; Wire Transfer: up to 12 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at GTbets Casino.

Software Providers

GTbets Casino is powered by BetSoft, Arrows Edge and Proprietary, which provides games through a web-based platform. The casino also has a mobile site for players who want to wager on smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

GTbets Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about GTbets Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

GTbets Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about GTbets Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

GTbets Casino is also home to 23 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.png

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.png
There are numerous slots available to play at GTbets, and there is a selection of 3D slots from Betsoft, which are the highlight of the casino. There is also a small selection of progressive jackpots available, which features cash prizes worth thousands of dollars.

Comp Point Program

GTbets Casino does not award comp points to their players at this time.

Licence Information

GTbets Casino is not licensed through any jurisdiction at this time.

Countries not supported

GTbets Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Albania, Alberta, Algeria, Antigua and Barbuda, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, Chad, Colorado, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Iceland, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Malta, Manitoba, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Washington, West Virginia and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

GTbets Casino is a reliable site, but the payment process is quite slow for players as the casino services the American betting market.

Wizard Endorsement Status

GTbets Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 54

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

pd77

pd77 July 9, 2023 10:57

They give nice cash bonuses regularly, they have casino cash back, and they give free back 2 bets regularly. Payouts take days instead of hours and I’ve always been shorted on my bitcoin withdrawals. It’s almost like a processing fee. The higher the withdrawal amount the more I’m shorted.

They give nice cash bonuses regularly, they have casino cash back, and they give free back 2 bets regularly. Payouts take days instead of hours and I’ve always been shorted on my bitcoin withdrawals. It’s almost like a processing fee. The higher the withdrawal amount the more I’m shorted. All in all, they do pay but indirectly charging a fee for crypto withdrawals is pathetic, I know, I know, it’s our processor blah blah blah.

Read more
Jambition

Jambition January 25, 2023 23:00

Once again I’m a huge fan of the sport betting casinos to play slots at. They are more reliable and responsive in my experience, this casino has unique games and is good for what it is.

jay.king

jay.king May 28, 2021 01:26

I have deposited here a few times but didnt win i dont understand the way the bonuses work but I do like tha they run freeroll tournaments 5 days out of the week i dont do sports so im lost on that end of the spectdrum

roxcbrown

roxcbrown January 22, 2021 05:36

I deposited here a few times and I like the games.. Didnt win but like to play here. the games here are fun

james jenicek

james jenicek May 12, 2020 07:31

This is an online sportsbook with a great casino. Better than many. Been playing here for a long time. They have all of the slots you would expect. The video poker is consistent with the expected return value. Their 5 handed version has the highest payback.

This is an online sportsbook with a great casino. Better than many. Been playing here for a long time. They have all of the slots you would expect. The video poker is consistent with the expected return value. Their 5 handed version has the highest payback. Forget the rollover bonuses because you won't need them when playing optimal strategy.

Read more
khamo

khamo March 22, 2020 18:07

Khamo here, where my next edition of how terrible this family of casinos is when it comes to...

Khamo here, where my next edition of how terrible this family of casinos is when it comes to... well, just about everything! This weeks post episode topics: "Customer service..? Or lack there of?" and "How to cheat your players and justify it! The GTBets Way!" (In all fairness, this happens to also be the motto of drake and gossipslots, but I'm about 99.9% positive it's the same customer service team that services all three sites.) This was a fascinating week for me whilst dealing with these sites customer service departments. It started with gossipslots, where I made a deposit and was waiting for my lcb shop purchase of some free spins, which I thought I received and turned out to have been some random deposit bonus. I played them, realized they weren't my shop purchase and neither accepted or denied the bonus of a whomping $2, to which I then had a rollover applied to of something along the lines of 80x (a fairly common sizing for gossip and drake). I contacted customer service to let them know I did not want this bonus, and that I was mistaken in thinking those spins were my ones from LCB. They told me, in different words, too bad. As per usual, they ascribed to the policy of "we don't really care about you, we just want your money, and we're going to make it as difficult as possible for you to get it back...BUT we know you'll keep coming back, because we understand the mind of the gambler...)

Read more
khamo

khamo February 20, 2020 19:20

GT bets appears to be the silent sister in the Drake/Gossip family. Same games, same tournaments (and tournament fields; i wonder now how many times i've played these tourneys with my single buy in and others have been on all the sites with three...), and seems to follow the same, or similar practices.

GT bets appears to be the silent sister in the Drake/Gossip family. Same games, same tournaments (and tournament fields; i wonder now how many times i've played these tourneys with my single buy in and others have been on all the sites with three...), and seems to follow the same, or similar practices. Their new player bonus seems good, and with a seemingly low rollover on GT compared to the other 2, but like the other two, I seem to find that I run pretty well on their slots until I start to near my rollover completion, and suddenly I can't hit to save my life. I only rate them slightly higher because they seem to have a lower withdrawal minimum, but that also comes with a higher deposit minimum. Take not of how many times i had to use the word "but" in this review, and remember that when you're at the cashier... "but maybe i should play somewhere else..."

Read more
Erik Carter

Erik Carter February 18, 2020 23:14

I do not like GT because right away they get on my bad side by not accepting players from every state in the US. I wasnt told this untill after i spent the time registering and then ,surprise,surprise banned.

dinidu

dinidu January 18, 2020 09:35

Great site. good collection of various games and customer service is excellent. Overall satisfied with the site. Love it

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 5, 2019 00:38

GTbets is a regular stop for me. I have had a lot of luck on the 3 card poker, video poker and blackjack. That being said, not so much with the slots. Great customer service and decent bonuses keep me coming back. The withdrawal process is average wait time here.

GTbets is a regular stop for me. I have had a lot of luck on the 3 card poker, video poker and blackjack. That being said, not so much with the slots. Great customer service and decent bonuses keep me coming back. The withdrawal process is average wait time here. An above average casino which offers sports betting as well.

Read more
Show remaining 44 comments

GTbets Casino    Visit Casino