On this page

138.com Review

26Show Comments

138.com does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

138.com has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

138.com is an online betting site that was formerly known as 138SunGame but changed its name in 2013 to simplify its brand a bit. The casino is focused on the Asian betting market but is based in Europe, and thus serves a very large audience. In its years online, 138.com has been lauded by its customers for its excellent management, fast payout times, and excellent game library.

Our sister site Latest Casino Bonuses recently conducted an interview with Stephanie from 138.com, which can be read here.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction United Kingdom, Isle Of Man
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 24-72 hours
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$5,000 (Credit/Debit Cards) Daily/ €/£/$10,000 (E-wallets) Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

138.com Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 138.com.

Software Providers

138.com is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, playson, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Pocket Games Soft and Games Global, and its games are provided via a web-based platform that requires no downloads.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


138.com Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about 138.com's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


138.com Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about 138.com's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

138.com is also home to 48 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Banking options at 138.com

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg

There are both video and classic slots available for play at 138.com. Although slots aren't the primary focus here, you should still be able to find something you will enjoy playing.

Comp Point Program

138.com does not offer comp points to its customers at this time.

Licence Information

138.com is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Isle of Man and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

138.com does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Afghanistan, Alabama, Alabama, Alaska, Alaska, Albania, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, American Samoa, Angola, Angola, Antarctica, Arizona, Arizona, Arkansas, Arkansas, Armenia, Armenia, Australia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belarus, Belgium, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Burundi, California, California, Cayman Islands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Central African Republic, Chad, Chad, China, China, Colombia, Colorado, Colorado, Congo, Congo, Connecticut, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Croatia, Cuba, Cuba, Cyprus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Delaware, Denmark, Denmark, Egypt, Egypt, Eritrea, Eritrea, Estonia, Estonia, Ethiopia, Ethiopia, Florida, Florida, France, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guam, Guinea, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Guyana, Haiti, Haiti, Hawaii, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hungary, Hungary, Idaho, Idaho, Illinois, Illinois, Indiana, Indiana, Indonesia, Indonesia, Iowa, Iowa, Iran, Iran, Iraq, Iraq, Ireland, Ireland, Israel, Israel, Italy, Italy, Kansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Laos, Latvia, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Lesotho, Liberia, Liberia, Libya, Libya, Lithuania, Lithuania, Louisiana, Louisiana, Macau, Macau, Maine, Maine, Mali, Mali, Martinique, Maryland, Maryland, Massachusetts, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Michigan, Minnesota, Minnesota, Mississippi, Mississippi, Missouri, Missouri, Montana, Montana, Montenegro, Montenegro, Mozambique, Mozambique, Myanmar, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nebraska, Nepal, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Mexico, New York, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Niger, Nigeria, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Dakota, North Macedonia, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, Ontario, Ontario, Oregon, Oregon, Palestine, Palestine, Panama, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Philippines, Poland, Poland, Portugal, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Rhode Island, Romania, Romania, Russia, Russia, Saint Martin, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Slovenia, Somalia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Spain, Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Switzerland, Syria, Syria, Taiwan, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Tennessee, Texas, Texas, Togo, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Uganda, Ukraine, Ukraine, United States, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Utah, Vanuatu, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Venezuela, Vermont, Vermont, Viet Nam, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Virginia, Washington, Washington, West Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Wyoming, Yemen, Yemen, Zambia, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to its casino games, 138.com also offers a full sportsbook to its customers.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how 138.com conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

138.com has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

BULLNMRDR1312

BULLNMRDR1312 January 18, 2020 16:37

Been very very suspicious at first, hardly could convince myself to make a tiny tiny deposit... Well f me, won 540€, lightning fast withdrawal, just how i like it lol Everything perfect

dinidu

dinidu July 1, 2019 14:48

Joined few days ago. Still have nothing to complain about. Have good winning chances with this casino. Good luck

Pharidodot

Pharidodot December 14, 2017 03:55

I joined 138.

I joined 138.Com through a local Asian agency, I use IDR currency, they have games that are familiar to slot players, microgaming players, but after I played for years they finally do not currently allow players from my country to playing there, so it's pretty unfortunate with the decision they gave to the players from where I live, and I see a lot of customers from my country joining them through local agents, and for me personally very comfortable when I play with IDR currency because it has more advantages than using other currencies, .. Incredible 138.Com, I hope they reopen their doors for players from ID.

Read more
graeme74

graeme74 December 11, 2016 03:43

Had a really good experience at 138 - super fast withdraws, some good wins - good fun

dzeps307

dzeps307 June 20, 2016 11:10

Very nice casino , 4 stara for them., they have good wellcome bonuses , the layouut is very nice , the only bad thing is that they are resteicted in some countries , they have brand name and they are very famous. If you chose this casino you won't make a mistake..

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 1, 2016 08:05

138 has some good welcome offers. Wagering requirements do not scary me very much. Also the games are great however i would love more of them and from elite software providers. Casino site looks too simple and to poor for players who require better atmosphere at casino.

138 has some good welcome offers. Wagering requirements do not scary me very much. Also the games are great however i would love more of them and from elite software providers. Casino site looks too simple and to poor for players who require better atmosphere at casino. So details of design which could attract me to play here.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 22, 2016 08:09

Not a bad casino. They dont have the greatest selection of slot games but they do deal with customers very well. Their support is up there with some of the best online and they deal with your withdrawals quickly with no problems.

Not a bad casino. They dont have the greatest selection of slot games but they do deal with customers very well. Their support is up there with some of the best online and they deal with your withdrawals quickly with no problems. PLus they accept skrill which is what i use on most of my online accounts as its the quickest way for deposits and withdrawals

Read more
zeljko83

zeljko83 November 2, 2015 12:42

I register here two years ago, and after registration get some free chip.After rollover that free chip i deposit via Neteller and cashout 200$ in 24 hour. Great casino, one of the best from Asia. Very good place to kill boring days!

passer

passer August 15, 2015 16:39

I can say they are one of the fastest paying online casinos. All of my experiences with them have been positive. I have had a few cash outs with no problems.

Makerik

Makerik July 16, 2015 00:19

After reading much positive rewies from other lcb users i decided to take a try on them.

After reading much positive rewies from other lcb users i decided to take a try on them. I deposited 25£ and took their welcome bonus ad started wagering on their very tight selection of slots, only few well known slots and alot of some wery weird ones which i did not enjoy that much so i increased my bets just to loose my balance either quickly or win something big. Well i did not win anything. Wont be playing here again untill they increase their slot selection

Read more
Show remaining 16 comments

138.com