分享这个

最近更新 October 24, 2021

三怒牌优势玩法: 免费线上游戏

如果你倾向留在最近iGaming线上博弈的趋势、并且玩最新的游戏, 这个 由Money$uit企业所免费展⽰示的版本正好就适合你。「Advantage Play 3 Card Fury三怒牌优势玩法」发表于2019年, 紧接在 Three Card Poker三张牌扑克之后, 是⼀一个既简单⼜又有活⼒力的游戏提供了 均衡的趣味与运⽓气以测试你的扑克技巧

要享受这个游戏的必要条件是, 当然, 引进由Wizard巫师所提供的游戏描述 给你⾃自⼰己, 其中提供了规则、⽀支付赔率表、策略等详 细概要、与BMM Testlabs所给定的分析。 

这种单副52张牌的扑克游戏⺫⽬目标很简单 — 由发给你的四张牌当中运⽤用最 好的三张牌以击败庄家的三张牌。

Banking

使⽤用者界⾯面

T3 Card Fury三怒牌免费⽰示范版有⼀一个易于使⽤用、清楚、资讯丰富的外观, 提供玩家们练习扑克技巧的⼀一个美好⼯工具。 

你的牌⾯面整⻬齐显⽰示在庄家牌⾯面的下⽅方。游戏会⾃自动在你的牌⾯面当中选取最 好的三张牌、并且以⽩白⾊色标题显⽰示在牌的底下告诉你(庄家的牌⾯面也会这 样显⽰示)。 

有两种⽀支付赔率表(4-Card Royal Family Bonus 和 3-Card Monster)分 别列在视窗的左右两边。上⾯面标⽰示得很清楚, 它们也有⼀一个不错的特⾊色, 会 在两个列表上⾃自动标⽰示出你牌⾯面的项⺫⽬目。

例如…

…如果你拿到同花顺、5点为最⾼高牌⾯面, 标题会让你知道为「Straight Flush, Five-high 同花顺, 五点⾼高」⽽而你的牌⾯面会在4-Card Royal 和 3Card Monster两种⽀支付列表上以红⾊色标⽰示出来。 

这对于你快速评估赌桌局势是⼀一项很妙的功能。 

在视窗底部是控制带, 让你设定游戏所有的参数, 并提供相关的资讯。由左 ⾄至右分别是, 资⾦金余额 — 你从$5,000开始你的游戏 — 四种⾯面额的筹码, 押 注⾦金额(在中间), 两个控制按钮, 和赢注⾦金额(在最右端)。

Ante⼊入场注, 还有4 Card Royal Family Bonus Wager的边注, 可以从⾯面额 $5, $25, $100, 和 $500的筹码下注。你会注意到, 当你选取某种筹码时, 周 围会出现⻩黄⾊色圈圈。你可以单次点按来增加押注的⾦金额。 

Ante⼊入场注的最⼤大限额是$500, ⽽而4 Card Royal wager的边注则可押注到 $100. ⼀一般来说, 这款下注系统好⽐比德州扑克。简单 

如常, 游戏开始从押注在Ante⼊入场注或4 Card Royal Family Bonus Wager边注, 接着点按「Play」按钮。你的押注⾦金额会⽴立即显⽰示在 「Wager」的数值上。 (别忘了, 对于两种⽀支付列表总是要加倍!) 

⼀一旦你的牌发下来之后, 你可以点按「Play」按钮选择继续, 或是「Fold」 按钮撤牌不玩。 

⽆无论你的选择为何, 结果分为两种显⽰示。

⾸首先… 

…在「Win」数值框, 你能够看⻅见你确切得到的⾦金额。若是输局, 则不会显 ⽰示任何⾦金额。其次, 你可以⻅见到从押注所在收取筹码的视觉效果、⽆无论是 收回到你这边或是庄家那边。

Banking

整体的情境

「Advantage Play 3 Card Fury三怒牌优势玩法」进⾏行快速顺畅, 对于慢调 ⼦子或快步调的玩家们都同样提供极⼤大的乐趣。所有的资讯都⾼高度可⻅见, ⽽而 直觉式UI使⽤用者介⾯面在游戏的任何阶段提供了完全的知觉。 

有时候, 游戏的确会提供⼀一些爆炸性的时刻。 

在玩过四个⼩小时之后, 我们会在$100 和 $500筹码之间互换⽽而崩盘成2,500 — 的确是赌很⼤大, 但是记住, 这是在测试游戏, 并⾮非现实的⽣生活 — 只会整 合并改成$25,490. 

还有值得⼀一提的是, 3 Card Fury三怒牌在我们的 online community线上社 群 ⼗十分受到⽀支持, 你在那⾥里可以透过⼲⼴广泛的讨论学到其他玩家们的经验。 如果你愿意深⼊入探讨, 记得前往察看!

底线? 

「Advantage Play 3 Card Fury三怒牌优势玩法」线上训练器给予你刺激 的时光, 如果赌桌游戏与线上博弈 是你的第⼀一选项。

对于刚⼊入⻔门的玩家… 

…若想⼀一窥真正游戏的样貌、它是相当容易上⼿手的机会, 并且测试它是否 是适合你品味的游戏。

对于进阶的玩家…

…它是练习Three Card Poker三张牌扑克技巧的有⽤用⼯工具, 不需真的花钱 就可以探索并落实新的策略。 

如常所⾔言, 在任何形式的游戏, 尽你所能负责任地利⽤用它, 保持睿智, 并且乐 在其中。

Share this

Last Updated: August 6, 2020

Advantage Play 3 Card Fury Poker: Free Online Game

If you’re into staying on the edge of the latest iGaming trends and play the newest games, this free demo by Money$uit Industries is just for you.

Advantage Play 3 Card Fury is launched in 2019, on the heels of Three Card Poker, as an easy and dynamic game offering a well-balanced package of fun and luck to test your poker skills at.

The mandatory prerequisite to enjoying this game is, of course, to introduce yourself with the game description provided by the Wizard, which offer a detailed overview of rules, pay tables, strategy, and analysis given by BMM Testlabs.

The goal of this single 52-card deck poker is simple — use the best three out of four cards you’ve been dealt with and beat the dealer’s three cards.

Banking

User Interface

The 3 Card Fury free demo has a user-friendly and clear, informative outlook, providing players with a nice tool to practice poker skills.

Your hand is neatly displayed below the dealer’s cards atop. The game will automatically select the best cards in your hand and inform you through white caption inscribed right underneath your cards (same goes for the dealer’s hand).

Two pay tables (4-Card Royal Family Bonus and 3-Card Monster) are visible on the left and the right of the screen. Being self-explanatory, they also have a nice feature allowing for your hand to be automatically pre-selected in both.

For instance…

…if you get straight flush with five of clubs as the highest card, the title will let you know it’s “Straight Flush, Five-high” while your hand will be highlighted in red both at 4-Card Royal and 3-Card Monster paytables.

It’s quite a neat functionality which allows you to quickly assess your table situation.

On the bottom of the screen is a control strip that lets you set up all parameters of the game and provides for relevant information. Moving from left to right, there is a Balance field — you start your game with $5,000 — a four chips denominations, Wager info (at the center), two control buttons, and Win amount (in the far right corner).

Ante, as well as an optional 4 Card Royal Family Bonus Wager you can also bet at, are made with chips in denominations ranging from $5, $25, $100, and $500. You’ll notice yellow borders encircling them when selected. You can increase bets in each value by a single click.

The maximum ante is $500 and you can bet 4 Card Royal wager up to $100. Generally speaking, the betting systems are comparable to Texas Hold ‘Em. Easy

As usual, the game is started by placing your chips at ante or 4 Card Royal Family Bonus Wager field, and by clicking the Play button. Right after, your bet is displayed in the Wager field. (Don’t forget, it is always doubled for two pay tables!)

Once your hand is dealt, you can opt to either continue, by clicking Play button or to back down by using Fold button.

Regardless of your choice, the outcome is displayed two-fold.

First off…

… in the Win box, you are able to see the exact amount of money you’ve gained. In case of loss, no amount is displayed at all. Secondly, you get an extra visual sense of the result by observing chips being collected around betting fields and distributed either to you or the dealer.

Banking

Overall Vibe

The Advantage Play 3 Card Fury flows quickly, smoothly, offering great pleasure both to slower and rapid poker players. All information are highly visible, while intuitive UI provides for full awareness at any stage of the game.

At times, the game provides for a few volatile moments, indeed.

After four hours of play, we got to tumble down to $2,500 switching between $100 and $500 chips— high-rolling indeed, but remember, it’s testing the game, not the real-life — only to rally and go to $25,490.

Also worth mentioning, the 3 Card Fury is well supported in our online community where you can learn more about other players’ experience and sift through game’s general discussions. If you’re into digging deeper, make sure to check it out!

Bottom line?

The Advantage Play 3 Card Fury online trainer gives an exciting time if you’re into table games and iGaming in the first place.

For entry-level players…

…it is easy and assessable opportunity to get a glimpse of real play, the game’s atmosphere, and to test whether it’s your cup of tea, erm, game, or not.

For advanced players…

… it is a useful tool to practice Three Card Poker skills, explore new strategies and approaches while playing without real money.

As always, in any type of game, use it as responsibly as you can, stay wise, and have great fun.