On this page

WagerWeb Casino Review

14Show Comments

WagerWeb Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

Introduction

WagerWeb Casino is an online betting site that has been in operation since 1994. In its time, the casino has mainly functioned as a sportsbook, although casino action has also taken hold over the years. The casino accepts players from all over the world, including the United States. The site’s long reputation has recently been bolstered by the inclusion of Bitcoin transactions, which see payouts processed within the same business day.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit $25 (Bitcoin)/$50 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100 (Bitcoin)/$500 (Check)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Bitcoin: Same day; Wire Transfer: 3-7 business days; Check: 10-15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $3,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C-
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

WagerWeb Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at WagerWeb Casino.

Software Providers

WagerWeb Casino is powered by BetSoft and Visionary iGaming, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows players the opportunity to register, deposit, bet, and play casino games all through your internet browser. The casino has also implemented mobile support, which allows access to the site via your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

WagerWeb Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about WagerWeb Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


WagerWeb Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about WagerWeb Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

WagerWeb Casino is also home to 20 other games listed below:

baccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
baccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

In what I consider to be a major lapse in judgment on WagerWeb’s part, the casino site has absolutely no information whatsoever related to the topic of responsible gambling. This is sadly something we see at casinos operated out of Costa Rica, as there really isn’t anything regulatory body that holds these gambling sites responsible for their actions. Moving forward, I sincerely hope that WagerWeb corrects this major oversight.

Customer support is available through telephone, email, and live chat, which is available from 10am through the last halftime of a sporting event per evening. While I’d have liked to have seen larger hours for support, the staff was still helpful and able to answer all questions I had.

There doesn’t appear to be any sort of encryption technology in place at WagerWeb Casino, as the site ends up not having any indication that SSL or other technology is in place to protect players. While this may be embedded in the code at some point in the casino’s development, I surely didn’t see any while looking over the site.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at WagerWeb Casino, nothing stands out to me as being predatory or unfair toward players.

The banking system is decent at WagerWeb, as the casino accepts deposits and withdrawals through Bitcoin, which does provide some fast speeds when it comes to payouts. Other methods available for deposits and withdrawals include wire transfer, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Western Union, and Click2Pay. Deposits can also be made via MasterCard, MyCitadel, and Moneygram. Payouts on these methods can take anywhere between 3 and 7 business days to be posted to your account.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are a decent number of classic and video slots to be found at WagerWeb, although the casino seems to have the same sort of US-friendly games that can be found at better sites. There are a handful of progressive jackpots on offer, and players will also find mobile slots available to play as well.

Comp Point Program

Players at WagerWeb earn comp points based on the amount of money wagered. 500 comp points can be redeemed for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

WagerWeb Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

WagerWeb Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to its casino games, WagerWeb Casino also allows players to bet on sports through its sportsbook service.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining ot how WagerWeb Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

WagerWeb Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Jambition

Jambition July 4, 2023 13:57

This casino is fun, I deposited 100 and was able to cash out 500. This was my first deposit so I was thrilled. The verification process did take some time but they didn’t take too long so it’s not a big deal. I would say give it a go.

Charlie Pingry

Charlie Pingry October 8, 2022 08:23

I signed up and completed the verification and couldn’t login I was told to call to be able to login

dandan2227

dandan2227 October 10, 2021 09:57

I use to make deposits at this casino but after awhile I stopped. They didn't give much a deposit bonus and they never gave any freebies. My experience also with customer service was awful. I had forgot to claim a my match bonus and contacted to receive but they were rude and said I must make another deposit.

I use to make deposits at this casino but after awhile I stopped. They didn't give much a deposit bonus and they never gave any freebies. My experience also with customer service was awful. I had forgot to claim a my match bonus and contacted to receive but they were rude and said I must make another deposit. Before this incident I had already made 6 deposits previously and had been a member for a few months.

Read more
In2Deep

In2Deep March 26, 2021 13:21

Phone registration? That’s a 1st . I think I’ll pass. Def don’t need a used car salesman pitch to get me to pay a deposit before I’ve even inked my profile.

Will90

Will90 February 7, 2020 14:29

I wish places like this would offer some kind of free chip or spin promotion so players could give it a try before we deposit. Betsoft isn't my favorite game developer,but it's better than saucify in my opinion. I'd stick with places that have an instant withdrawal system in place. Easier to trust places like that.

Bstice22

Bstice22 January 19, 2020 21:07

Signed up and they gave me a support number to call to finish my registration. I do not want to sit on the phone with some rep trying to get me to wager or deposit before signing up. For that reason it gets a low score. I should be able to sign up right online!

Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 12, 2019 20:22

Great casino they have tons of deposit methods. also tons of withdrawal methods. There customer service is very kind and curtious. There payouts are very smooth and efficient. They have a lot of bonuses to choose from. The rollover is reasonable and you can withdraw as much as you would like.

Great casino they have tons of deposit methods. also tons of withdrawal methods. There customer service is very kind and curtious. There payouts are very smooth and efficient. They have a lot of bonuses to choose from. The rollover is reasonable and you can withdraw as much as you would like. this casino rocks! will play here again!

Read more
ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 4, 2019 17:40

I have had an long time standing with WagerWeb, but primarily as my sportsbook. Just recently have I gone to play at the casino side. The software is Betsoft (not a big fan), the slots are decent with a lot of different table games and , my favorite, video poker.

I have had an long time standing with WagerWeb, but primarily as my sportsbook. Just recently have I gone to play at the casino side. The software is Betsoft (not a big fan), the slots are decent with a lot of different table games and , my favorite, video poker. I have cashed multiple times on the sportsbook side, though not on the casino side. Have had good customer service with a withdrawal issue stemming from a bonus and its requirements. Average casino in my opinion.

Read more
robsspot3131

robsspot3131 May 6, 2019 14:48

Well, it's a Betsoft casino, so I don't like the software right off the bat. But, that's just a personal preference. They also have mini-games & a live casino. I'm a sportsbook player first and foremost, and my account with Wager Web is what led me to their casino, obviously.

Well, it's a Betsoft casino, so I don't like the software right off the bat. But, that's just a personal preference. They also have mini-games & a live casino. I'm a sportsbook player first and foremost, and my account with Wager Web is what led me to their casino, obviously. My experience is a seemingly better RTP than most Betsoft casinos. Could have just been "time", tho. Idk. The Casino Cashback Program is better than most, if not all. It's is only 5%, but there is no WR associated with it. If your 5% equals $200, withdraw it that day. I find that to be very, very useful at a Betsoft software casino, due to the all-or-nothing type slots offered, which is typically closer to the nothing. I also find customer service to be helpful. Serviceable. Most importantly, they are a top 20 sportsbook worldwide. The sportsbook, obviously, pays for the casino, and that equals a very, very secure place for your money. As a matter of fact, due to all the intangibles, and tangibles, I would have given them a 4.8......except that it's Betsoft software.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 08:09

Wager Web is a nice place for american sports lovers. Here you can win money and from betting at fantasy leagues. Also they have sportsbook more suited for american sport fans. Promotions are not the same like everywhere but they are interesting and worth to try.

Wager Web is a nice place for american sports lovers. Here you can win money and from betting at fantasy leagues. Also they have sportsbook more suited for american sport fans. Promotions are not the same like everywhere but they are interesting and worth to try. I am not big fan of their casino, because they dont have many of my favorite games and navigation under casino tab is strange.

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

WagerWeb Casino    Visit Casino