On this page

Vegas Regal Casino Review

29Show Comments

Vegas Regal Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

29Show Comments

Vegas Regal Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Vegas Regal Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2006 and offers its betting services throughout the globe. The casino’s site looks very dated, and the site has had a history of refusing to pay out legitimate winnings, which has left us no other choice than to advise players to go elsewhere, or else risk losing out on your winnings.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Processing Time: 2-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$4,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Vegas Regal Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Regal Casino.

Software Providers

Vegas Regal Casino is powered by Rival, and the casino’s games are provided through a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to register, deposit, and play all through your web browser. Mobile support is also included, allowing players the chance to play via your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Vegas Regal Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Vegas Regal Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Vegas Regal Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Vegas Regal Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Vegas Regal Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

In what I consider to be a major oversight on the part of Vegas Regal Casino, there is absolutely no information related to the topic of responsible gaming. Casinos have a social responsibility to offer this information to their customers, and it is very disappointing to see that there’s absolutely nothing here to help players that may be experiencing a problem. Customer support is available through live chat, email, and telephone. I found the staff to be generally fast to respond to my inquiries, and they were also able to answer questions related to bonuses. The casino also appears to offer no encryption to their customers, as players will find that their personal and financial information could potentially be put at risk to hackers and thieves, who can intercept the data as it moves between your computer and the casino. Because of this, we strongly urge you to avoid playing at Vegas Regal Casino.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Vegas Regal Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The banking system is awful at Vegas Regal, as the casino offers deposits and withdrawals through Neteller, Visa, Skrill, ecoPayz, Moneybookers, and 1-Pay. Deposits can also be made through MasterCard and Paysafecard. There is a $4,000 daily withdrawal limit, but players will see that the casino will do everything in their power to avoid paying out legitimate withdrawals.

Banking options at Vegas Regal Casino

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
There are a number of video and classic slots available for play at Vegas Regal Casino, with an array of themes available. Progressive jackpots and mobile slots are available for play, which could award large prizes if you get fortunate (although you’ll likely have a hard time getting your withdrawal from the casino).

Comp Point Program

Players at Vegas Regal Casino will earn 1 comp point for every $1 wagered at the casino, with 1,000 points redeemable for $1 cash.

Licence Information

Vegas Regal Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Vegas Regal Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, British Columbia, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are a number of player issues with Vegas Regal Casino, including the site’s refusal to pay out legitimate winnings, as well as rude and unprofessional behavior by staff. These issues, combined with the lack of encryption on the site, makes us unable to recommend your gameplay at the site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Vegas Regal Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 29

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek July 15, 2022 09:16

I am bit shocked by the reviews actually I rememeber I got cashout from this site but it was a few years back, not much like 100 and probably from no deposit but things seem to be much worse now if I didnt see this review I could fall in a trap one day with my own cash, thanks guys and keep monitoring sites as one...

I am bit shocked by the reviews actually I rememeber I got cashout from this site but it was a few years back, not much like 100 and probably from no deposit but things seem to be much worse now if I didnt see this review I could fall in a trap one day with my own cash, thanks guys and keep monitoring sites as one season is good and another they can bankrupt and dont pay

Read more
dangeraut

dangeraut December 3, 2020 07:19

read reviews here for a long time wanted to get such a gorgeous bonus, but according to my observations the casino does not pay, I did not find information about payments from this project. and having received a no deposit bonus, I quickly lost it. without regret.

conga

conga May 1, 2020 21:11

this casino is a piece of s**t!! trust me. Never ever go this casino

mapluche

mapluche November 10, 2019 18:21

It was one of my favorite casinos the detail that was that one occasion I had a profit of 149 euros and from there I spent many days without knowing anything about my payment until I requested they paid me with offenses and they no longer accepted me a casino more than those They get angry when they need to pay.

It was one of my favorite casinos the detail that was that one occasion I had a profit of 149 euros and from there I spent many days without knowing anything about my payment until I requested they paid me with offenses and they no longer accepted me a casino more than those They get angry when they need to pay. bad casino

Read more
Lallaplay

Lallaplay May 2, 2019 01:25

Ive signed up. Received my bonus. No wins.. Games. Graphics. High bets. All the same as Vegas Crest Casino.

Jandea85

Jandea85 March 5, 2019 13:53

My observations are that this casino is very bad. Slot games (because I'm only playing them) are like some kids games. Although they give this bonus, I just lost my time!

valente

valente July 20, 2018 23:52

680/5000 Well there is a very noticeable LCB Notice for you to be careful when playing at this Casino and you are still given an option to play at other casinos with better reputation and service. I wanted to try it and I'll tell you one thing, it's NOT worth it.

680/5000 Well there is a very noticeable LCB Notice for you to be careful when playing at this Casino and you are still given an option to play at other casinos with better reputation and service. I wanted to try it and I'll tell you one thing, it's NOT worth it. If a $ 150 bonus without a deposit lasts 22 minutes, what do you think would happen to any deposit? It would probably last longer, but in the end it would be the same and would be our money. I pass there are great places out there and I go on the LCB board. It is a casino of the house Rival, has good games and is very easy to understand, but unfortunately it is very bad to play here. I apologize the words but you have to improve a lot ...

Read more
iDark

iDark June 3, 2017 07:21

standard looking Rival casino with all the things only Rival casinos have. This is no exception like others, poor support and delaying(no payments) system, which is very annoying and let me say about this damn bad casino. They have to look at guts to make changes, lol. terrible site, stay away..

lillifee66

lillifee66 April 26, 2016 20:05

would never trust a rival casino. I think have unfair bonus conditions. Canrt reommend them

lepabrena

lepabrena March 31, 2016 21:13

i think that its better to play only with demo monewy here because i'm afraid that a person can never get his winnings from here!!! rhey have very bad rules to make you never withdraw and also the customer support is never there

Show remaining 19 comments

Vegas Regal Casino