On this page

Slots And Casino Review

112Show Comments

Slots And Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

112Show Comments

Introduction

Sports and Casino is an online betting site that offers sportsbetting and casino services to punters in jurisdictions around the world. The site looks good, and the game selection is large, but the lack of a gaming license and some questionable terms leave us less than happy to recommend this site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 72 hours; Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: Within 48 hours; Wire Transfer: 5-15 business days; Check: Up to 10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Slots And Casino.

Below is a list of bonuses being offered at Sports and Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $1500 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Baccarat, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 20% for Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (10 Free Spins daily, for 10 days) on Mystic Wolf, Five Times Wins, Jumping Jaguar and more. Minimum deposit: $25. There is no max cashout. Free Spins are only available for players who have not already won and requested a withdrawal.

Sign Up Bonus - Bitcoin

A 500% Sign Up bonus with 150 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Baccarat, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack
  • 20% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 150 Free Spins (15 Free Spins daily, for 10 days) on Mystic Wolf, Five Times Wins, Jumping Jaguar and more. Minimum Deposit: $25. Maximum Cashout: 10xdeposit.

Software Providers

Sports and Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Qora Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Genii, Wager Gaming, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft and the group has a web-based instant play platform that provides the games to players. The site also supports mobile play, letting you gamble on your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Slots And Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Slots And Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Slots And Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Slots And Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Slots And Casino is also home to 42 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There isn’t a responsible gaming page on the Sports and Casino website. While this isn’t surprising given the lack of gaming license, it is disappointing, as every casino has a social responsibility to provide that information to players.

Customer support can be reached through live chat and email. The team can be reached from 7am to 11pm EST. The team was quick to contact, and they’re able to answer most basic questions you have.

The casino’s website does use 128-bit SSL encryption to protect your data as it moves between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is important, as it keeps your information out of the hands of hackers or thieves.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Sports and Casino aren’t very good. The casino reserves the right to close your account for any reason. That’s predatory and could mean that the site could shut you down just for winning too much.

The casino accepts deposits and withdrawals through credit card and Bitcoin. Payout times have a 24-hour pending period, and payouts are processed within 3 business days. There is a $2,500 withdrawal limit on winnings per week.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg

There are more than 230 slots on offer at Sports and Casino, with the site featuring games from the likes of Betsoft and Rival. The games are certainly pretty from Betsoft, but I have to remind you that it appears that the group’s progressive jackpots cannot be won. This makes it really hard to recommend playing the games, as they certainly appear to not be on the up-and-up. The Rival games do appear fine, however.

Comp Point Program

There is a rewards program for all players, and VIP and Super VIP. The latter two are meant for high-rollers, while everyone can get in on the Rewards tier. You earn extra perks for playing, including promotions and cash back.

Licence Information

Sports and Casino does not hold a gaming license, which is a major concern for players as there’s no way for you to fight back against the casino in the event of a dispute.

Countries not supported

Slots And Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Alberta, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Columbia, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guam, Guinea, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Manitoba, Mauritius, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, North Macedonia, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Sports and Casino offers players access to a full sportsbook.

Player Issues

There aren’t any known player issues pertaining to the way that Sports and Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slots And Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 112

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 March 31, 2024 19:48

A fun casino at first glance but dealing with them can get to become kind of a pain. The play through requirements are way to high and requesting withdrawals doesn't come as easy as you would hope here.

A fun casino at first glance but dealing with them can get to become kind of a pain. The play through requirements are way to high and requesting withdrawals doesn't come as easy as you would hope here. They do have a decent game selection though considering that they have Rival games in addition to several other providers. You don't see that very often!

Read more
christyrose160

christyrose160 December 13, 2023 07:25

This casino is funny. They were sending me loyalty rewards and free spins. Well I made it through 2 of them and did a withdrawal and they declared me a professional player. They did pay me but after that I am not allowed to claim any bonus or rewards if I want to play on their website. I still play on it.

This casino is funny. They were sending me loyalty rewards and free spins. Well I made it through 2 of them and did a withdrawal and they declared me a professional player. They did pay me but after that I am not allowed to claim any bonus or rewards if I want to play on their website. I still play on it. And I still win!

Read more
Daisy11111

Daisy11111 September 30, 2023 21:37

Beware of this casino and sister site. The casino provides you with your own “custom bonuses” located in your promotions tab. One of which encourages you to reverse your withdrawals. The bonus has no restrictions other than 10x max cash out.

Beware of this casino and sister site. The casino provides you with your own “custom bonuses” located in your promotions tab. One of which encourages you to reverse your withdrawals. The bonus has no restrictions other than 10x max cash out. The casino will tell you to use it in the chat and you will lose all of your withdrawals. The moment you win they will confiscate your winnings and claim that only certain withdrawals can be reversed and used with this coupon. They quote 1 line from the terms and condition that have nothing to do with this. All this term says is that reversing a withdrawal and just placing it on your balance, the casino does not consider this a deposit therefore the max cash of original bonus applies. This has nothing to do with when the casino actually does consider a reversal a deposit. A reversal by definition becomes a new deposit if the casino allows you use a new bonus with it. This casino says in the q and a section that a match bonus is ALWAYS used with a deposit. I am giving management a bit more time to answer my complaint and I intend to file a lawsuit against this casino. I should also note they lie about everything. No you do not get a personal vip host if you are highroller vip crypto elite. No you do not get special personalized gifts from your non existent hosts. And they expect you to just believe them when they say they are doing weekly drawings but the winners are a secret. Even though everyone knows legit contest winners are always announced on their social media page

Read more
moralensvogter

moralensvogter August 29, 2023 06:09

I GOT BANNED CAUSE OF Restrictions they say but iam not in any of thoses contrys 100% lame

Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge August 22, 2023 20:59

I can't believe I haven't left my opinion of this really GREAT Casino. I have been playing at this casino now for the past 4 months. And I have had the best time and luck. THis casino pays out within 48 hours. I think the payout amounts are normal or higher than usual.

I can't believe I haven't left my opinion of this really GREAT Casino. I have been playing at this casino now for the past 4 months. And I have had the best time and luck. THis casino pays out within 48 hours. I think the payout amounts are normal or higher than usual. The approval process was very easy and smooth. Was approved within 2 days. One thing that makes this casino really stand out and above other casinos is the FS they give to their VIP Crypto Élite customers. The lowest bet value on these FS is usually 4.50 up to 5.00. And the number of spins is anywhere from 20 to 30 free spins. I have cashed out twice on these FS. And the max amount allowed to cashout on the FS Bonus isn't chicken scratch either!!! The 24/7 support staff are quick with giving really great help and support if you contact them with an issue. So in the end I have to say this is most definitely my favorite non-RTG online casino!!! PS>>>>> I just read some comments that are over a year old. These people may want to give this casino another try. I have cashed out several times and my classification as a player on their site is as a High Roller. I of course do not see myself as a High Roller but I am happy with this classification because of the bonuses that come with it. When I joined I joined using the Crypto Elite status, This means I only make deposits using crypto. And there are some really great rewards that you get as a crypto Elite Player!

Read more
Daisy11111

Daisy11111 August 18, 2023 22:35

Would really like to know if anyone has actually won the weekly $2500 drawing? They claim winners are anonymous. I call bs on this and I do not believe anyone ever wins $2500. There terms and conditions clearly state they have the right to use player initials to announce winners of contests and jackpots.

Would really like to know if anyone has actually won the weekly $2500 drawing? They claim winners are anonymous. I call bs on this and I do not believe anyone ever wins $2500. There terms and conditions clearly state they have the right to use player initials to announce winners of contests and jackpots. Website appears to be nothing but lies. Here are the claims the casino makes for my level that are not true. I am vip highroller crypto elite. Assigned a personal host- not true I have ask countless times who my host is and they say they do not have assigned hosts Your assigned personal host will set your weekly withdrawal limits- not true and impossible if you don’t even have a host Customize bonus- was told this is not possible because they system automatically determines bonuses Prioritized payouts with withdrawal times being completed in up to 48 hours- it is always longer than 48 hours from the time of the withdrawal request Weekly loot drops- never got one Weekly drawings $2500 prize- when I ask about it the act like they have no clue what I’m talking about. I have certainly never won this Monthly drawings- same as weekly. They are a mystery. I can’t stand it when casinos false advertise to get people to deposit.

Read more
Roanne Bruan

Roanne Bruan August 4, 2023 04:07

There is nothing special about this casino and I can’t think of anything good about it except their high playthroughs. After I made my first deposit, I stopped receiving good bonuses from them.

Jess Streeter

Jess Streeter June 30, 2023 01:46

I made an initial deposit here because at the time they had an awesome new player registration promo going on. I won and actually met the ridiculous play through requirements. However, the verification process in order to claim my withdraw took forever.

I made an initial deposit here because at the time they had an awesome new player registration promo going on. I won and actually met the ridiculous play through requirements. However, the verification process in order to claim my withdraw took forever. In fact, it took so long, that I ended up playing all my winnings back. Just like they wanted. I lose, they win. I will not be playing here again due to the BS verification process.

Read more
Debbie Porter

Debbie Porter June 28, 2023 00:55

I like the games but they do not have a no deposit bonus for new players.

Tink5683

Tink5683 May 29, 2023 15:05

Playthrough was really high so I didn't finish it but the game selection is decent

Show remaining 102 comments

Slots And Casino    Visit Casino