On this page

Slot Nuts Review

Slot Nuts welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Slot Nuts has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Slot Nuts Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2008. Owned and operated by the Curgam Group, Slot Nuts Casino is blacklisted by our site and several others due to the fact that Curgam Group casinos have a history of slow and non-payment of winnings as well as having management that refuses to have any mediation in disputes.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal $20 (E-wallets)/$50 (Check)
⏱️ Cashout Time Long delays
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Slot Nuts Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Slot Nuts Casino.

Software Providers

Slot Nuts is powered by Real Time Gaming, which gives players access to the casino via a downloadable piece of software as well as a web-based platform.

Baccarat


Baccarat
 

Bingo


Roaring Twenties Bingo

Bonus Bingo

Blackjack


Blackjack

Blackjack with Perfect Pairs

European Blackjack

Slot Nuts Blackjack (Real Time Gaming)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17DoubleRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Any 2 No No 99.46% 6 No
Perfect Pairs Blackjack 1.5 Hit Any 2 No No 99.46% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Any 2 Yes No 99.35% 2 No
Match Play 21 1.5 Hit Any 2 Yes Yes 99.27% 6 No
Face Up 21 1.0 Hit 9 to 11 No No 99.25% 6 No
Super 21 1.0 Hit Any 2 No Yes 98.94% 6 No


More information about Slot Nuts's Blackjack

Other Games

Slot Nuts is also home to 20 other games listed below:


Caribbean Stud Poker

Caribbean Hold'em Poker

Craps

Face Up 21

Let 'Em Ride

Match Play 21

Pai Gow Poker

Pontoon

Red Dog

American Roulette

New American Roulette

European Roulette

French Roulette

Diamond Blackjack

Hot Dice

Lucky 8's

Sic Bo

Super 21

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus Poker

Tri Card Poker

Vegas Three Card Rummy

Jacks or Better

Sevens Wild

Aces & Eights

All American

Bonus Deuces

Bonus Poker

Deuces Wild

Double Bonus

Double Double Bonus

Double Double Jackpot

Double Jackpot

European Slot Poker

Pick 'em Poker

Joker Poker

Jacks or Better - 10 play

Jacks or Better — 52 play

Jacks or Better - 100 play

Loose Deuces

Mystery Bonus

Casino War

Banking options at Slot Nuts

Slots


Football Frenzy

High Fashion

Jumping Beans

Megasaur

Naughty or Nice Spring Break

Shark School

Slots are a major offering at Slot Nuts Casino, with the casino offering both video and classic slots to players. The casino also has a smattering of progressive jackpots, although it is extremely unlikely that you will ever see any money you win.

Comp Point Program

Slot Nuts Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

Slot Nuts Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Slot Nuts does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario.

Player Issues

There are numerous player issues tied into Slot Nuts Casino, including the fact that the site delays payments and outright denies payments for legitimate winnings. Because of this we strongly urge players to avoid playing at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slot Nuts has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

jumboscampi

jumboscampi December 15, 2017 00:43

I believe this online casino has been around for a very long time and honestly it surprises me that they are still in business. I hear horror stories frequently about slow pay, horrible "free bonus" terms, on and on. They do exude this "desperate to get and keep your money" persona, to me anyway.

I believe this online casino has been around for a very long time and honestly it surprises me that they are still in business. I hear horror stories frequently about slow pay, horrible "free bonus" terms, on and on. They do exude this "desperate to get and keep your money" persona, to me anyway. Good luck if you want to try them out.

Read more
iDark

iDark June 3, 2017 06:56

Legendary member of the RTG rogue mafia , slot nuts, slots inferno and others which is bombing emails so fast and so good, that You cant clean them if You not visit email within one week, lol. I just played here to get things clearly, how bad is to cheat the players.

Legendary member of the RTG rogue mafia , slot nuts, slots inferno and others which is bombing emails so fast and so good, that You cant clean them if You not visit email within one week, lol. I just played here to get things clearly, how bad is to cheat the players. Are they still alive? The main idea to create and develop these sites - steal the money in different stages. No license but a lot of US and other players, want to play and hoping to win. The best part - they are still alive and willing to get silly people to deposited here. Deposit into my pocket better, I will guarantee You 50% cashback :D

Read more
coolsongss

coolsongss January 25, 2016 03:49

Ah, it is good to see this Slot Nuts blacklisted here in LCB, but quite surprising to see the two star ratings. Who did this ?? This casino is utterly a rogue casino together with 5 more casinos - 99 Slot Machins, RealVegasOnline, Slots Inferno, Plenty Jackpots, Mighty Slots.

Ah, it is good to see this Slot Nuts blacklisted here in LCB, but quite surprising to see the two star ratings. Who did this ?? This casino is utterly a rogue casino together with 5 more casinos - 99 Slot Machins, RealVegasOnline, Slots Inferno, Plenty Jackpots, Mighty Slots. Actually, when I was a real beginner in online casino, this casino looked so attractive to me, so, I tried to make a deposit with my creditcard, a few times. But, very very fortunately, I couldn't complete the payment a few times - probably, my card company blocked me to pay this casino. And then, I went to the Live Chat and asked what I should do. Could you guess what they told me ??? They asked the 3-digit number in the back of creditcard, saying that I could feel safe and they would try the payment on their side with all of my creditcard information. OMG, at this point, I just completely stopped everything with this casino. Beware of these casino names.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 4, 2015 11:12

Not much to say about that other than " Stay Away " you will not get paid if you win, the bonuses make your deposit impossible to wager, you will be spammed daily with offers That are too good to be true, read the terms and conditions very very carefully and If you really still want to play here and manage a...

Not much to say about that other than " Stay Away " you will not get paid if you win, the bonuses make your deposit impossible to wager, you will be spammed daily with offers That are too good to be true, read the terms and conditions very very carefully and If you really still want to play here and manage a successful withdrawal then please pm me so I can withdraw this review because I was clearly wrong

Read more
barebones

barebones August 10, 2015 06:19

To be completely honest,. only a few days ago I tried thi casino. I thought my country wasn't allowed to play there but lately I've been receiving many letters from them saying "you have 100 bonu cash in your account".

To be completely honest,. only a few days ago I tried thi casino. I thought my country wasn't allowed to play there but lately I've been receiving many letters from them saying "you have 100 bonu cash in your account". I took this bonus and quite easily met wagering requirements and after I spoke with support they told me I wasn't eligible for tis bonus in the first place, therefore, I would not be able to withdraw any winnings. Obviously I can see reason why this casino is blacklisted and noone should play there.

Read more
tinker

tinker July 23, 2015 07:48

When I first start gambling online this is one of the casinos that I signed up at. Needless to say I didn't know about rogue casinos or forums to get an idea where not to play.

When I first start gambling online this is one of the casinos that I signed up at. Needless to say I didn't know about rogue casinos or forums to get an idea where not to play. So I must've deposited here the first year after I signed up about twp dozen times or so, had some good luck but never fortunate enough to cash out. Last time I played here I went over 300 spins without winning anything, nada, zip, zero, mind you on the same slot machine. I'm talking not even a penny in those 300 spins. So I contacted customer service and I pointed this out next thing you know they locked me out and that was the end of it. So beware this casino is horrible.

Read more
4sure4sure

4sure4sure July 13, 2015 01:40

gets really interesting here. No one really knows what its means by, "keep anything OVER 800.00 - can be directly deposited into your checking account> Crazy info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.

gets really interesting here. No one really knows what its means by, "keep anything OVER 800.00 - can be directly deposited into your checking account> Crazy info: Please wait for a site operator to respond. info: You are now chatting with 'Joyce' 4sure4sure: can you tell me what i have to wager before i can withdraw Joyce: Hi, how may I assist you? 4sure4sure: hi joyce 4sure4sure: i need a dollar amt i have to wager before i deposit 4sure4sure: with my winnings and deposit and whatever you add can you tell me what i need to wager b4 i can withdraw Joyce: kindly stay on hold while we are checking your account 4sure4sure: ok info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat. 4sure4sure: joyce, will you please read this coupon and specifically explain it to me: 4sure4sure: Experience the best of our AMAZING Games with these HUGE bonuses this WEEKEND Each day get 25 FREE spins on one of our AMAZING SLOT MACHINES: · Friday July 10 - 25 FREE SPINS ON BUILDER BEAVER - Coupon Code: RKPBA · Saturday July 11 - 25 FREE SPINS ON CRYSTAL WATER- Coupon Code: NBF4M · Sunday July 12 - 25 FREE SPINS CEASAR EMPIRE - Coupon Code: Y7BV4 That’s 75 FREE spins giving you HUGE WINNING ODDS!! To keep your wins from the FREE SPINS, simply make a deposit of $50. You will also be rewarded with an additional $350 FREE - Giving you even more chances to WIN! You can take home any amount more than $800 - wired direct to your bank account - It's that easy!! SPIN NOW COZ YOU HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE!! ****************************************************************************** HUGE Rewards are yours all weekend long with up to 600% FREE · Deposit $25-$99.99 to get 400% FREE · Deposit $100-$199.99 to get 500% FREE · Deposit $200 or more to get 600% FREE Use these HUGE BONUSES to play almost all of our AMAZING GAMES... From Slots to Table Games, Video Poker and much more!! Your coupon code is: KXUPV With just 40 x play through on most games, you can withdraw ANY amount you win greater than twice the sum of your deposit bonus. There is NO MAXIMUM withdrawal limit. Claim this offer 40 times this weekend to WIN!! ****************************************************************************** Good Luck! Oliver Curran [email protected] 1 877 676 1504 Joyce: That is 30x (free spins winnings $1,153.00 +$50 deposit) +350 free cash bonus = total wagering requirements of $36,440 total bets on any slots. 4sure4sure: do you really thin thats thats obtainable, also wheres the 800 dollarr withdraw "anything over 800 you get to keep, wired into your bank account" not 30x playthru 4sure4sure: it doesnt say both it says anything you win over 800 and your deposit you get wired into your bank account 4sure4sure: 36,000 dollars, thats just so far out there, really Joyce: I'm sorry but this is the term of the bonus 4sure4sure: really, did you read the coupon i copied and pasted on here 4sure4sure: so we need to add another 800 on top of that 36, 4sure4sure: "You can take home any amount more than $800- wired directly to your bank account Joyce: Then $800 is the minimum withdrawal of the bonus 4sure4sure: reread it please Joyce 4sure4sure: "You can take home any amount MORE than $800- wired directly to your bank account Joyce: I'm sorry but we have the terms of the bonus here Joyce: you must follow the terms of the bonus here 4sure4sure: AM I READING WHAT I COPIED AND SENT TO YOU WRONG BECAUSE ITS YOUR CASINOS MESSAGE TO ME 4sure4sure: so about the caps, but i sent you excatly what i read and used 4sure4sure: sorry 4sure4sure: im trying to follow them, you guys are chaning them. edward said i had to add the 800 on top of the playthru, does that make sense 4sure4sure: did you read the same message i read and i have different responses from you guys Joyce: This bonus has a no max cash out bonus. However, once you met the playthrough requirements of this bonus you need to have at least $800 on your account as this is the minimum withdrawal required to cash out 4sure4sure: never have i ever heard of anything like this before 4sure4sure: you guys hate paying people who win Joyce: It is the player's obligation to contact us about the bonus that you receive on your E-mail Joyce: as for us at the customer support we need to provide the correct information about the bonus 4sure4sure: but you will gladly take our hard earn money it was from my messages on your casino website. thats ok its bs and you know it 4sure4sure: thank but i wont be depositing under those terms and im going ntonshare this bonus on all the sites im a member on. thank you for not being any different Joyce: that is why are providing you now the correct information about the bonus that you received info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat. 4sure4sure: thats bs and you know it. why would any casino require anyone to playthru 39x and then add 800 on top of it b 4sure4sure: 30x 4sure4sure: thats an unheard of bonus and you know it. no one would take that Joyce: we are not adding $800 on top of it Joyce: that is the minimum withdrawal of the bonus 4sure4sure: yes you are, you said after the playthru then i have to have 800 dollars over and above before i can withdrawl Joyce: You will get your free spins winnings plus the additional free cash bonus. Once you met the playthrough requirements of this bonus you should have at least $800 on your playable to qualify for cash out Joyce: as the minimum withdrawal is $800 not added $800 on the playthrough 4sure4sure: after i play 36,500 dollars, i then need to have over 800 to withdrawl anything 4sure4sure: thats 44,000.00 seriously 4sure4sure: oh no after i hit 36,000, you withdraw it from my account, then i gotta win 800 kore before i can withdraw 4sure4sure: thats what your telling me Joyce: The $800 is just the minimum withdrawal 4sure4sure: so why would anyone want to win any money on this bonus if i have to playthru 30x what i win then add 800 4sure4sure: please please please please read that coupon that is not what it says. Joyce: Actually the good thing about this bonus is that, let say you met the playthrough requirements of the bonus and if you have more than $800 or you have $10,000 then you can cash out that amount 4sure4sure: it says any amt over 800 will be direct deposited into your acct Joyce: I'm sorry but we have the terms here 4sure4sure: why do you send these coupons if you dont adide by them and make up different rules Joyce: It says wired direct to your bank account not direct deposited into your account 4sure4sure: ok im done its useles oh i seeok you are right about that i was just frustrated and couldent even get it out Joyce: I'm sorry if you are really con fused with this information but that is why we are here and trying to explain the terms of the bonus 4sure4sure: wired directly into your checking account 4sure4sure: why do i have to have a playthru and then a minimum dollar amt before withdrawl 4sure4sure: you see cuz the way i see it, i won already after my deposit, according to the coupon i used, but you dont want to pay so you changed it qwell we both know im not going to win but thanks info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

Read more
4sure4sure

4sure4sure July 13, 2015 01:33

I just got a 25 free spin bonus it said to get your winnings from the free spins you must "dep 50 dollars, then you are also given a 350.00 additional bonus.

I just got a 25 free spin bonus it said to get your winnings from the free spins you must "dep 50 dollars, then you are also given a 350.00 additional bonus. then it goes on to say, Keep anything you win over 800 dollars- wired directly to your bank account" I contacted customer support and they changed the terms of my bonus....I copied and pasted the conversation info: Please wait for a site operator to respond. info: You are now chatting with 'Joyce' Joyce: Hi, how may I assist you? 4sure4sure: hi, how are you? Joyce: I'm good, thank you for asking Joyce: How about you? 4sure4sure: i was wondering about the bonus i used off the coupon page and it said that you keep anything after 800 dollars Joyce: kindly stay on hold while we are checking your account 4sure4sure: im sorry it was 25 free spins dep 50 and keep anything you win after 800 info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat. 4sure4sure: i just know it said nothing about the 500 added amt and wagering 30x 4sure4sure: and it did say keep anything after 800 Joyce: Your patience is highly appreciated, I will be with you shortly. 4sure4sure: Thank you Joyce 4sure4sure: if im mistaken, i apoligize Joyce: The Y7BV4 bonus has a 25 free spins in Ceasar's Empire.(25 Lines $1 Denomination). It requires to make a $50 deposit to keep wins plus get $350 bonus 4sure4sure: it didnt not say that on the coupon 4sure4sure: about the 350 bonus 4sure4sure: did it?????? 4sure4sure: i understand the dep but the added bonus and 30x is that on the whole amt and whats the keep everything over the 800 mean 4sure4sure: the requirements did not say what you just said where is the keep everything over 800 4sure4sure: its right on my coupon page Joyce: I'm sorry but this is the terms of the bonus 4sure4sure: whats the keep ev erything over 800 mean then Joyce: You will get your free spins winnings plus the additional $350 free cash bonus to continue playing on any slots games 4sure4sure: but youve said nothing regarding the bold statement on the coupon that states, "keep all winnings after 800 dollars" what is that referring to excatly Joyce: the minimum withdrawal of this bonus is $800 after you met the playthrough requirements info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat. and it continues

Read more
73kdub

73kdub March 3, 2015 00:59

I got an email advertising or promoting a $100 no deposit bonus to open an new account and try them out. I thought why not I got nothing to loose.

I got an email advertising or promoting a $100 no deposit bonus to open an new account and try them out. I thought why not I got nothing to loose. Don't even bother what a joke, there is no $100 no deposit bonus at all you get 100 free spins automatically added to your account upon registering and you have to make a deposit to keep playing with any of the winnings from the free spins. Like I said a complete waste of time

Read more
iDark

iDark September 5, 2014 14:41

One of the worst casino which besides to Plenty jackpots, 99 slot machines, slots inferno... I don;t know why they are still online, but please stay away from these if You want to save Your money. To get winnings from these is like to win Euro Jackpot...

One of the worst casino which besides to Plenty jackpots, 99 slot machines, slots inferno... I don;t know why they are still online, but please stay away from these if You want to save Your money. To get winnings from these is like to win Euro Jackpot... They are spamming my email with the codes every week, never playing these. JUST ROGUE!!!

Read more
Show remaining 3 comments

Slot Nuts