On this page

Royale Jackpot Review

4Show Comments

Royale Jackpot does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

4Show Comments

Royale Jackpot has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Royale Jackpot Casino is an online betting site that has been in operation since 2013 and is tied in with the Bonne Chance Group. The casino offers its services throughout the world, and has an elegant look and feel to it that is present with its French-styled theme. The casino has a decent reputation among its players, although higher than normal wagering requirements on bonuses, and banking times that are higher than normal do detract from the site a bit.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/AU$/R/£ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal €/AU$/R/£ 150
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-48 hours; Bank Wire: 7-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available Yes

Royale Jackpot Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Royale Jackpot Casino.

Software Providers

Royale Jackpot Casino is powered by Rival, and its casino games are provided through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play web-based platform.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Royale Jackpot Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Royale Jackpot's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Royale Jackpot Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Royale Jackpot's Blackjack

Other Games

Royale Jackpot is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is not directly addressed at Royale Jackpot Casino, which we feel is a major oversight on the part of the casino and their ownership. Moving forward we’d hope that Royale Jackpot resolves this, but unless there is major outcry it is likely that nothing will change.

Customer service is available through live chat, telephone, and email, although it appears that the staff is not available around the clock. I waited a few minutes to get a response from the casino’s staff, but found that the staff was able to get the answer to my question in a relatively fast and efficient manner.

The casino does encrypt player information using SSL encryption technology, which effectively scrambles your personal and financial information that you submit to the casino. This is a good thing, as it means that your data is only readable by the casino staff, and it will thus be kept out of the prying hands of criminals who’d steal it.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Royale Jackpot Casino, there does not appear to be anything unfair or predatory in how the casino does its business.

The banking system at Royale Jackpot Casino is a bit limited, but this is to be expected as the casino deals with Rival Software. The casino does have support for deposits and withdrawals through Neteller, deposits through Visa and MasterCard, and withdrawals through wire transfer. The speed of the withdrawals isn’t the fastest either, as there is a 48 hour pending period and payouts can take up to a week past that to arrive in your pocket.

Banking options at Royale Jackpot

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

There are dozens of video slots at Royale Jackpot Casino, with the site offering a multitude of games with an array of themes and features. There are also classic style games available, with the 3-reel style of game bringing you back to the old days of Vegas casinos. There are also a smattering of progressive jackpots available, which have prizes worth up to five-figures.

Comp Point Program

Royale Jackpot Casino does not appear to currently offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

Royale Jackpot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Royale Jackpot does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, British Columbia, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Royale Jackpot Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Royale Jackpot has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 4

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

leistat28

leistat28 April 30, 2016 20:59

This rival casino accept italian players so i decided to open an account on the flash version. They don't give a no deposit bonus but different welcome bonuses. When i went in the cashier i saw six promotions also valid for blackjack and video poker.

This rival casino accept italian players so i decided to open an account on the flash version. They don't give a no deposit bonus but different welcome bonuses. When i went in the cashier i saw six promotions also valid for blackjack and video poker. The players must deposit 25 euro to qualify and claim one of them but the wagering requirements at 40x deposit plus bonus are a little high. In the cashier i saw that in 5 promotions there is an error. In fact the minimum amount to claim a promotion is 0 and not 25 but the operator told me that they will solve the problem.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 4, 2015 10:03

its a modern rival casino.

its a modern rival casino. i have registered an account and become a member and took advantage of the no deposit bonus of 10 euro, the wagering is 40x and thats great compared to other Rival casinos out there, Im not a huge fan of the rival software games so i only play the no deposits bonuses these days and deposit real cash anymore, Rivals brand has really been taking a lot of strain lately with very press and player complaints lately but this casino is one of the few that the franchiser can be proud of, there is room for improvement still but its a very noticeable difference with this one in particular

Read more
iDark

iDark September 7, 2014 12:02

Joker place for me with incredible wagering requirements for the games like Video poker or Blackjack...2000xbonus&deposit blackjack bonus or 800xbonus&deposit video poker playthrough requirements..Are they out of mind? hahaha, the most "exciting offer" I ever seen.

Joker place for me with incredible wagering requirements for the games like Video poker or Blackjack...2000xbonus&deposit blackjack bonus or 800xbonus&deposit video poker playthrough requirements..Are they out of mind? hahaha, the most "exciting offer" I ever seen. Even on slots, they are doing 80x wagering requirements which is Predatory..The house wins 8 times of 10 for sure... Not the place I gonna put my money..

Read more
rajkrajk

rajkrajk April 5, 2014 09:26

this casino will do anything to avoid and deny you winnings from bonus, so keep that on mind when you going to use one of their bonuses.... I can't say that will happend to anyone, this is just my experience

Royale Jackpot