On this page

PocketDice Review

10Show Comments

PocketDice welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

PocketDice has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

PocketDice is an online betting site that utilizes Bitcoin and allows players to simply bet over/under on a selected number that is rolled on a pair of dice. The site is very simple in its layout, and only offers the lone dice rolling game, but does provide instant payouts to winners. PocketDice isn't regulated in any jurisdiction and players should use caution should they opt to try this Bitcoin game out.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit No
💸 Min Withdrawal 0.5 mBTC
⏱️ Cashout Time N/A
🤑 Cashout Limit Please visit website for more information
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

PocketDice Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at PocketDice.

Software Providers

PocketDice is powered by its own custom software, which is provided exclusively through the company's website.

Banking options at PocketDice

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin Bitcoin

Slots

There are no slots to play at PocketDice.

Comp Point Program

PocketDice does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

PocketDice is not licensed in any jurisdiction.

Countries not supported

PocketDice does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how PocketDice conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

PocketDice has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bR0k3N0J0k3

bR0k3N0J0k3 April 12, 2017 00:43

I don't know if it's just me, but I feel that the dice games are just plain boring. I think that the dice game and sites that solely host them are all the same.

I don't know if it's just me, but I feel that the dice games are just plain boring. I think that the dice game and sites that solely host them are all the same. One thing i do really like about the site is the ability to chat with other players in real time as well as gift other players and develop relationships with others. I do also appreciate the faucetb this site offers as well as the daily bonus.

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 October 6, 2016 20:03

Pocketdice is one of the best Bitcoin sites to date. Both Mobile and PC are superb. They offer a Faucet which can be claimed after a certain amount of time. You can request your Free Bitcoins and the amount is credited straight away - 0.01mbtc I have made a few deposits here and have had no hassles what so ever.

Pocketdice is one of the best Bitcoin sites to date. Both Mobile and PC are superb. They offer a Faucet which can be claimed after a certain amount of time. You can request your Free Bitcoins and the amount is credited straight away - 0.01mbtc I have made a few deposits here and have had no hassles what so ever. However, what i find with most Dice Bitcoin sites is...if you make a profit, just be careful not to be fooled - this ca change all of a sudden and you can loose everything.I suggest withdrawing and depositing a small amount again if you wish. Besides this, very good!!!!

Read more
actmyname

actmyname August 25, 2016 20:08

There isn't much to say about the "casino" - it's a simple game of choosing over/under a number based on two dice rolls. There are plenty of other alternatives to it which offer faster/more fun games. I haven't had any problems in the past with it but it hasn't done anything special.

There isn't much to say about the "casino" - it's a simple game of choosing over/under a number based on two dice rolls. There are plenty of other alternatives to it which offer faster/more fun games. I haven't had any problems in the past with it but it hasn't done anything special. You might be better off playing a "dice" game, since those have a far lower house edge.

Read more
richmcc1

richmcc1 January 27, 2016 14:00

I like the appearnce to other "dice games" . I found the game somewhat fun and a little addicting at first. However, that wore off quickly and the game became boring. I do like that it includes a faucet to get free bitcoins, cause I could not see depositing.

mainou vue

mainou vue January 2, 2016 12:25

Wow I'll be sure to try this out now.nhopefully goes well i love bitcoins

chohlet

chohlet December 28, 2015 07:05

Bitcoin casino with not much slots and games, also not much providers, ofcourse not much deposit methods, mainly bitcoin, i did not deposit here but got some mbtc added after contactiong email support which answered and gave me the bonus after 2 days lol.

Bitcoin casino with not much slots and games, also not much providers, ofcourse not much deposit methods, mainly bitcoin, i did not deposit here but got some mbtc added after contactiong email support which answered and gave me the bonus after 2 days lol. I will not deposit here anyways because i dont use bitcoins much but i cant say anything about withdrawal

Read more
Cat50

Cat50 November 27, 2015 17:09

Pocket dice has earned themselves a nice little warning . Can't say im surprised , with a name like that . Maybe they will prove to be a good casino and come off the list. Then again , maybe they will disappear like a lot of other casinos have .

finallyfinally

finallyfinally November 8, 2015 21:18

I think its worth noting that pocketdice is a product of coingaming.io Coingaming.io runs two sites, the other is BTC-CASINO.IO which has been getting reports from players that they are very slow to payout or may have stopped paying out, especially over the past few months.

I think its worth noting that pocketdice is a product of coingaming.io Coingaming.io runs two sites, the other is BTC-CASINO.IO which has been getting reports from players that they are very slow to payout or may have stopped paying out, especially over the past few months. A player from LCB has also been affected: http://www.lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints/btc-casino-io-delayed-payment-big-time-need-help!/msg388514/#msg388514 Not sure exactly how related pocketdice is to btc-casino.io, but I think its likely they are the same people after reading this page: http://coinprofit.io/products

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis November 8, 2015 09:05

Pocketdice, i don't play at bitcoin casino's so often, but i have some btc available, so i can play at btc casino's from time to time, since i love too play at new casino's i also tried my luck at pocketdice, with a min btc deposit, i had quite a nice time there, but also due the great lcb i had too remember, that...

Pocketdice, i don't play at bitcoin casino's so often, but i have some btc available, so i can play at btc casino's from time to time, since i love too play at new casino's i also tried my luck at pocketdice, with a min btc deposit, i had quite a nice time there, but also due the great lcb i had too remember, that there was a change i won't get my withdrawal since they don't have the best player experiences! i made it up too a nice amount which i directly asked a payout for, they say they are fast with process but tooks pretty long, when i went few times in touch with support, they finally processed the btc withdrawal, and it was received fast in my wallet, but since it was also hard to reach support, and they don't make there promises come true, i'm not so excited to play there more, no license i can find, and no jurisdiction where they are in, which makes it hard to get help when u have big problems with them! for one time it was a nice and good experience, but i won't come back untill there's more clear info about those guys.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 4, 2015 13:01

Pocket dice is a casino offering dice games where the player can adjust his own win/loss by choosing either a number higher or lower than the numbed that two rolled dice will produce, sounds simple but I've struggled to make some decent wins and withdrawals at this gambling site.

Pocket dice is a casino offering dice games where the player can adjust his own win/loss by choosing either a number higher or lower than the numbed that two rolled dice will produce, sounds simple but I've struggled to make some decent wins and withdrawals at this gambling site. One nice thing is you can singe up with your Facebook account for very log in and regestration, also there is no minimum deposit so players can deposit satoshi coins to try and boost there Bitcoin earnings, the site also offers a faucet Thad a player can use to request 0.01mb every hour if his account is funded with less than the minimum bet required to play, It's a decent casino to pass time and to feel your way around gambling with bitcoins so I think every Bitcoin gambler or enthusiast should at the very least try this site out at least once

Read more

PocketDice