On this page

Players Only Casino Review

14Show Comments

Players Only Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

Introduction

Players Only Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Domain Holdings Ltd. The casino is based out of Antigua and Barbuda, and has been in operation for several years. The casino has a pretty solid reputation as of late, although some players have complained of slow payments in the past.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Antigua And Barbuda
💰 Min Deposit $5/$25 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time Bitcoin: Up to 7 business
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Players Only Casino.

Software Providers

Players Only Casino is powered by BetSoft and baddamedia, which is available for play through the casino's website.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Players Only Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Players Only Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

Players Only Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Players Only Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Players Only Casino is also home to 16 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Banking options at Players Only Casino

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

Slots are a major offering at Players Only Casino and players will find BetSoft 3D slots as well as a smattering of classic 3-reel slots.

Comp Point Program

Players Only Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their players.

Licence Information

Players Only Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Antigua and Barbuda.

Countries not supported

Players Only Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, Ontario and Serbia.

Other Products

In addition to casino games, Players Only Casino offers a full sportsbook and online poker option to their customers.

Player Issues

Although Players Only Casino seems to be a good operation today, the casino has had past complaints of slow payments. These issues likely have been overcome by the operator, but players should still be aware of this when playing at the site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Players Only Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Jeff Brown

Jeff Brown December 4, 2019 10:44

Currently not accepting new players which is fine - it's their business - the reason I gave them a 0 is it took over 5 minutes of poking around on their site to find that information out.

Currently not accepting new players which is fine - it's their business - the reason I gave them a 0 is it took over 5 minutes of poking around on their site to find that information out. If they would just put that on their main screen instead of burying it in an obscure page 4 layers deep I wouldn't have gotten all grrrrr on them.

Read more
james.moore

james.moore November 11, 2017 21:10

its pretty good, havent gamed there in awhile kind of forget my experience there, but i do remember they used to also have poker too, i think, i might be wrong, and they also used to be a sports book, similar to sportsbook casino, if i remember correctly, I stopped gaming there a while back, i think almost a decade...

its pretty good, havent gamed there in awhile kind of forget my experience there, but i do remember they used to also have poker too, i think, i might be wrong, and they also used to be a sports book, similar to sportsbook casino, if i remember correctly, I stopped gaming there a while back, i think almost a decade ago, but i remember that my enjoyment there was nothing special.. and i do not miss it

Read more
Smurfz

Smurfz August 2, 2017 02:21

Used to play here alot and I loved the poker software. But now my account is disabled. Must be due to being from U.S.

mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 21:59

Free hip was good,but trying to redeem it was VERY hard lol. I had an "okay" experience here.I would be weary of a min deposit of $50 for any new casino but? I am very pleased with the amount I wagered here.If you think you can go thru the playthru and your careful if you get a bonus I say give it a shot!

Bgdubs

Bgdubs June 12, 2016 11:57

Save your money and time here people this casino it's just not worth your time or effort don't even bother to not excepting players anyway

Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 23, 2016 10:16

A very well laid out lobby and nice mobile site, I especially like the fact that one can make deposits with Bitcoin a very strong postive for me , the very long processing and payout times are incredibly frustrating and prevent me from being more active here but I'm sure that will improve with time as the industry as...

A very well laid out lobby and nice mobile site, I especially like the fact that one can make deposits with Bitcoin a very strong postive for me , the very long processing and payout times are incredibly frustrating and prevent me from being more active here but I'm sure that will improve with time as the industry as a whole is making large strides in faster withdrawals, support are not the friendliest but they do respond to queries very quickly via email , Kyc is done reasonably quickly with no hassles from my experiences and was completely verified in just over 48hrs during the week , I'm hoping to win enough to withdrawal so I can update this post on my payout experience but all in all a decent casino

Read more
bobaie

bobaie August 23, 2015 14:59

HI all, look at the processing time for withdrawal! 6-8 weeks?!for a bank transfer? what is this? Almost 2 months to receive any winnings from a pitty casino! But they compensate with a 3-5 business days for ewallets! for my all betsoft casino is equal with ROGUE & RUDE!

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 12:38

once again another casino that doesnt offer much, only betsoft games is just not good enough, plus the customer service team were no help at all when i wanted to know about banking.

once again another casino that doesnt offer much, only betsoft games is just not good enough, plus the customer service team were no help at all when i wanted to know about banking. so dissapointing they dont accept paypal, the largest ewallet out there!! they should be do everything they can to offer the best service as there games selection is pretty poor

Read more
sharpe

sharpe January 21, 2015 16:10

Players only is a decent casino, I like the fact that they have a lots of different games and guaranteed prizes in many of them. Also I found that their support team is friendly and helpful.The negative side is that the options for deposits and withdrawals are limited but still ok if you use credit card or E-wallets.

Mago666

Mago666 August 14, 2013 17:56

players only casino casinos is one of my favorites because it was the first online casino in which I played and I generated a gain of $ 200 on my first time, well get to the point.

players only casino casinos is one of my favorites because it was the first online casino in which I played and I generated a gain of $ 200 on my first time, well get to the point. players only casino is one of the best not only because it offers an easy to use software but it is also very fast and you can play from the same page without having to download any kind of additional program. have a variety of games which you can experience for only $ 0.01 that is something formidable on-line casino in addition to this also have a variety of jackpots that add an interesting amount exceeding $ 100,000 technical support is very fast since have a team that is ready to help 24 hours a day and the deposits and withdrawals are very fast retreats my experience was for an amount of $ 200 which send to my moneybookers and in 2 days they were available in my account that if they have to first check your data to make the process much faster in my opinion I highly recommend it and especially multihand video poker machines. the interesting thing about this casino and it one of my favorites is the high range of games ranging from casino games to poker or sports betting this is something not very common and that other sites do not allow casino profits are used to play poker but players only have an account where we can share our profits either casino, poker or sports betting this leads us to conclude that players only a single casino that offers not only the variety of games random but it also gives us the opportunity to increase our profits depending on our skills in different games like texas holdem or even sports betting confidence besides giving us a internationally certified site for betting online. finally I can only say that if you are interested in making money and optener gain as many as possible please only players casino deposit using lcb links are the best in terms of casino's offers throughout the network.

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

Players Only Casino    Visit Casino