On this page

Mandarin Palace Review

71Show Comments

Mandarin Palace welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

71Show Comments

Introduction

Mandarin Palace Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2009 and is owned and operated by Genesys Technology Group, which also puts out the sites Grand Eagle, Treasure Mile, Wizbet, and Lucky Creek.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24-48 hours; Bitcoin: up to 3 business days; Wire Transfer: up to 5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Mandarin Palace Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Mandarin Palace.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Mandarin Palace Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$4000 +40 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: 200PALACE

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 25% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  PLUS 40 Free Spins on Destiny Wild. Deposit Match Bonuses greater than 100% carry a $1000 maximum withdrawal and need to be wagered through 60x.

Software Providers

Mandarin Palace Casino is powered by BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Rival, saucify and Genii, which gives the casino a software set that includes a full casino platform. The casino is accessible through both a downloadable piece of software as well as a web based platform that allows you to play through your web browser.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Mandarin Palace Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Mandarin Palace's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Mandarin Palace Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Mandarin Palace's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Mandarin Palace is also home to 53 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
Slots are a big portion of Mandarin Palace Casino's library, consisting mainly of video slots. The games are mostly what you would expect from an online casino, although there are games like Arcadia that do look unique.

Comp Point Program

Mandarin Palace Casino does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Mandarin Palace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Mandarin Palace does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Mandarin Palace Casino is a good place to play at, the casino does have steep wagering requirements on bonuses and only processes payments twice a week.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Mandarin Palace has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 71

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 May 1, 2024 06:46

The only reason they get a rating above 2.5 is because they have Evolution as a game provider and they have the only Live table games in all of on line gaming that I will ever play. All of the rest who make live games I always have issues with the games lagging. Evolution never lags.

The only reason they get a rating above 2.5 is because they have Evolution as a game provider and they have the only Live table games in all of on line gaming that I will ever play. All of the rest who make live games I always have issues with the games lagging. Evolution never lags. Other than that, this casino is another Betsoft casino and I do not like betsoft at all

Read more
Bretames94

Bretames94 April 27, 2023 23:22

This game paid me very well the games will pay out large jackpots if you jump in there at the right time. I have had a lot of crazy wins playing here but the cash out takes a long time. It's worth it if you don't mind waiting

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 November 1, 2022 08:08

Just another one of those bad casinos there’s so many of them out there you think that they would make something make them better but nothing special about this one deposit a few times but never cashed out

Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 24, 2022 06:09

This casino is just okay nothing special. That you all at pay out times are two days pending and then instantly paid out which is just at the top threshold for taking too long. I didn’t have any problems with verification or cash outs. But I felt like the casino is very very tight. But it could’ve been the sample size.

Zellemamaflyazz

Zellemamaflyazz February 16, 2022 03:45

I believe I found a new favorite!!! I enjoyed playing here. And I am familiar with their sister sites I had played and lost often.

I believe I found a new favorite!!! I enjoyed playing here. And I am familiar with their sister sites I had played and lost often. Deposited at sister Black Lotus many times in the past, was skeptical since I had never succeeded in winning and withdrawing, currently awaiting to withdraw from the site Mandarin Palace has a beautiful layout which is simple to navigate! I was very surprised by the many games offered that I have not played before. Will give some updates after testing them out. I would often get mail from B.L. in the mail on their many bonuses. I will give further review upon completion of withdrawal and details on how the process goes. So far, I am very satisfied that my doubts have finally been put to rest. I recommend Mandarin Palace for their many various gamin options available. The ease and simplicity navigating the site. And how simple it is to interact with the system, no hassles and many new gaming options!!

Read more
joeyskater16

joeyskater16 June 30, 2021 05:39

So this casino keeps up with your level points are rating I guess you can say and the more money that you bid the higher your level will go the more you win the higher your level will go and I feel like that rating is affected on how much you win later on as well when I first started it I was doing great now that I'm...

So this casino keeps up with your level points are rating I guess you can say and the more money that you bid the higher your level will go the more you win the higher your level will go and I feel like that rating is affected on how much you win later on as well when I first started it I was doing great now that I'm on like level 13 nothing I can't get s***

Read more
Dojo232323

Dojo232323 June 27, 2021 05:59

I like this casino it is just like betonline and that if by far one of my favorites. They got a lil bit of everything. From sports betting to live casino to regular slots and keno and video poker. They also have tournaments Dailey which are always good to help pass the time.

I like this casino it is just like betonline and that if by far one of my favorites. They got a lil bit of everything. From sports betting to live casino to regular slots and keno and video poker. They also have tournaments Dailey which are always good to help pass the time. Overall I would recommend this casino to anyone because they have so much to offer that I can promise you if you like online gambling b that this casino will have something for you

Read more
Tony Wells

Tony Wells June 8, 2021 19:05

This is just another carbon copy of the lotus/jackpot/treasure casinos. If you didn't pay attention to the name you could never tell which one you were in. They are decent enough I guess. There are just much better Rival/Saucify casinos to choose from.

This is just another carbon copy of the lotus/jackpot/treasure casinos. If you didn't pay attention to the name you could never tell which one you were in. They are decent enough I guess. There are just much better Rival/Saucify casinos to choose from. They have silly high wr and the support can leave a little to be desired in my experience.

Read more
Chilln92

Chilln92 April 14, 2021 11:12

These sites are bad. Cant even give me a second chance as i was new and didnt know about the bonus abuse which i would like to stop and change now that i know how this works but no second chance.

loveyobunz

loveyobunz October 9, 2020 15:59

Fun games and have won. I like playing spartan slots the bonus is X 3 which is nice and you get a lot of free spins

Show remaining 61 comments

Mandarin Palace    Visit Casino