On this page

MadSlots Casino Review

9Show Comments

MadSlots Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

9Show Comments

MadSlots Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

MadSlots Casino opened its doors in 2015 and offers its customers a full casino experience. Although it has only been online for a short time, MadSlots has proven popular among players for its diverse gaming library and relatively fast withdrawal process.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-7 business days; Wire Transfer: 5-14 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €1.500 - €4.000 per week based on VIP level
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

MadSlots Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at MadSlots Casino.

Software Providers

MadSlots Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Games Global and NextGen, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site is also able to be accessed on both smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


MadSlots Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about MadSlots Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


MadSlots Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about MadSlots Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

MadSlots Casino is also home to 46 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Banking options at MadSlots Casino

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
Slots are the key focus of MadSlots, and players will find a large assortment of video and classic games on offer. There are also a few progressive jackpots on offer with thousands of Euros in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Every time a player at MadSlots wagers 10 credits they are awarded with 1 comp point. Players can redeem 500 comp points for €300, or 1,000 points for €8.

Licence Information

MadSlots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Curacao and Kahnawake.

Countries not supported

MadSlots Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how MadSlots Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

MadSlots Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

jingdrag

jingdrag December 4, 2015 08:07

I really liked the name Madslots. So I joined the casino but wasn't Lucky for me at all. I made a deposit here twice but couldn't win anything. Some times it happens you choose those games which are not doing well on that particular day. I couldn't hit single free spins both the times.

I really liked the name Madslots. So I joined the casino but wasn't Lucky for me at all. I made a deposit here twice but couldn't win anything. Some times it happens you choose those games which are not doing well on that particular day. I couldn't hit single free spins both the times. So I can't tell more about this casino.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 4, 2015 13:42

Wagering requirements for this casino being 50x makes it a cash only deposit bonus for me which I don't mind as I'm not big on deposit bonuses anyway and the casino does have good list of games available to top it off, I like supporting new casinos and tend to deposit at Least once and so far this one has started off...

Wagering requirements for this casino being 50x makes it a cash only deposit bonus for me which I don't mind as I'm not big on deposit bonuses anyway and the casino does have good list of games available to top it off, I like supporting new casinos and tend to deposit at Least once and so far this one has started off Pritty well, withdrawals to ewallets are fast with 24hrs being the cap All in all I'm Happy with them thus far and hope they continue the good work

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp October 3, 2015 03:30

They seem as a nice casino and after seeing one post on the forum that they are giving 100 free spins on any Netent slots i decided to open account there and try my luck and hopefully i would get those free spins,Unfortunately i didn't get the free spins i guess i didn't sign up from the same affiliate site.

They seem as a nice casino and after seeing one post on the forum that they are giving 100 free spins on any Netent slots i decided to open account there and try my luck and hopefully i would get those free spins,Unfortunately i didn't get the free spins i guess i didn't sign up from the same affiliate site.I made small deposit of 20 euros but didn't have any luck there,as for the welcome bonus again another casino with high wagering requirements which are X 50.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 2, 2015 04:17

I just joined this Casino today, I had an email in my inbox offering me 30 free spins NDB, and other deposit bonuses, which were in the form of free spins.

I just joined this Casino today, I had an email in my inbox offering me 30 free spins NDB, and other deposit bonuses, which were in the form of free spins. I took the offer and signed up, the free spins were there in about 10 minutes, I choose the game Jack and the Beanstalk, made a little bit of money, about $5-$7, and had some fun. I just started playing Jack and the Beanstalk about 2 weeks ago, it is new to me, but have had a very good size win on it at another Casino, so I play it now. Very nice looking Casino site, and I now just have to decide if I am going to take up the deposit offers here. I am not sure if I am going to, I have been playing at another Netent Casino and it has been paying me, so I may wait on this Casino.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis September 28, 2015 13:35

Madslots, looking very good! very easy but solid casino! everything was easy to find, and they have the most well known games, which is important! things working fast there, no delays nothing! there customer support is very good, always available, and on e-mails they respond fast too! this is an difficult thing for...

Madslots, looking very good! very easy but solid casino! everything was easy to find, and they have the most well known games, which is important! things working fast there, no delays nothing! there customer support is very good, always available, and on e-mails they respond fast too! this is an difficult thing for other casino's sometimes u wait very long for e-mail response, but on mad slots they are fast on this! there promotion's are nice, but a wager of 50 times the bonus is a bit on the high side! so i made some deposits without a bonus, better for me. not yet had any withdrawal, but from experiences i saw on the web, they are fast always within 24 hours but average is 3-4 hours!

Read more
barebones

barebones September 23, 2015 12:36

Played there a few days ago with welcome bonus and the games really seemed very tight, could not win anything higher than 8€, didn't matter which game I played, all paid poorly. Game selection was good and support was really professional, but bonus wager was too high.

marcelNL

marcelNL September 18, 2015 08:18

Mad slots casino is Bad slots casino! can,t win anything here,also the very high wagering. and they say the high wagering is only for the welcome bonus! the bonuses after is 40X wagering! yeah sure,is also high. one time playing here. that's it!

bobaie

bobaie September 17, 2015 08:12

This is not a friendly casino, leaving no chance for us, players, with this high wagering requirement! All those casinos with high wagering must have a decent number of games providers. Is so hard and almost impossible to complete a wager requirement with a Betsoft slot.

This is not a friendly casino, leaving no chance for us, players, with this high wagering requirement! All those casinos with high wagering must have a decent number of games providers. Is so hard and almost impossible to complete a wager requirement with a Betsoft slot. The only chance is MG! I never take any offer from a newbie casino, except amazing offers! GL all!

Read more
timidi

timidi September 17, 2015 05:55

I opened account here few days ago and I am not thrilled with this casino. I made a deposit by skrill and took first deposit bonus. I start playing and I must that they have nice game selection but wagering requirements are too high - 50x.

I opened account here few days ago and I am not thrilled with this casino. I made a deposit by skrill and took first deposit bonus. I start playing and I must that they have nice game selection but wagering requirements are too high - 50x. So I played about two hours and loss all my money and of course I wasn't even close to met wagering requirements.

Read more

MadSlots Casino