On this page

Lake Palace Review

12Show Comments

Lake Palace welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

12Show Comments

Introduction

Lake Palace Casino is an online betting site that has been online for the past several years. Owned and operated by the Grand Privé Group, Lake Palace Casino has gained a poor reputation among affiliate sites due to the fact the management group stiffed betting sites after the casino left the American market. Furthermore the casino recently quit using premier software group Microgaming for the less expensive Saucify, leading us to believe the group may be having financial difficulty. Because of this we have blacklisted this casino and urge all players to avoid this predatory site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 48 hours; Pending time: up to 48 hours; Bitcoin: up to 3 business days; Bank Transfer: up to 5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Lake Palace Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Lake Palace.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Lake Palace Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $4000 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: SEEK200

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack and Craps
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 25% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. All match bonus offers greater than 100% need to be wagered through 60X by players before a player can make any withdrawal, and are subject to a maximum withdrawal amount of $6000.

Software Providers

Lake Palace Casino is powered by BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Rival, saucify and Genii, which gives players access through both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model. Punters who like to play on their mobile devices will also be happy to learn that Lake Palace Casino has a mobile site.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Lake Palace Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Lake Palace's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Lake Palace Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Lake Palace's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Lake Palace is also home to 53 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

Slots are a major focus at Lake Palace Casino, with the casino offering up a few dozen video slots, many of which have interesting themes and features. About 30 of the games are also available in Lake Palace Casino's mobile site.

Comp Point Program

Players at Lake Palace Casino earn comp points in the following amounts: Slots, Roulette, Keno, and Three Card Poker- 1 point for every $10 wagered; Baccarat- 1 point for every $25 wagered; Video Poker- 1 point for every $50 wagered; Blackjack and Craps- 1 point for every $100 wagered.

Licence Information

Lake Palace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Lake Palace does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Curacao, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Netherlands, New Zealand, Ontario, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland and United Kingdom.

Player Issues

There are several issues pertaining to the operation of Lake Palace Casino, especially the group's financials. We have blacklisted this casino for the problems mentioned above, and strongly urge you to move on to trustworthy betting sites.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Lake Palace has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 12

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Zellemamaflyazz

Zellemamaflyazz January 19, 2022 17:27

Not recommended. Though their bonuses are generous and lucrative I see no point in returning. Have deposited at their sister sites and this was not the best of decisions. Perhaps your luck may differ in comparison to my own?

Devin Cox

Devin Cox December 8, 2019 20:47

Good customer service. Won $150 on free spins and then $800 on my first deposit. Had to argue with customer service at first. They tried to say i had played with multiple bonuses. Told them it was my first visit to the site and had them check again.

Good customer service. Won $150 on free spins and then $800 on my first deposit. Had to argue with customer service at first. They tried to say i had played with multiple bonuses. Told them it was my first visit to the site and had them check again. He apologized and said he made a mistake and my funds would be approved and processed after 48 hours. Will raise to 4/5 after my withdrawal is approved by financial scheduled tomorrow. Will raise to 5/5 if I actually get the money. Update: paid fast and easy

Read more
ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 8, 2019 14:30

Lake Palace Casino deserves much higher ratings in my opinion. First in my book, top notch customer service/communication. Best I have had, anywhere. I understand they are now under new management. Well that just shows that when people in charge put the needs of it's customers first, good things happen.

Lake Palace Casino deserves much higher ratings in my opinion. First in my book, top notch customer service/communication. Best I have had, anywhere. I understand they are now under new management. Well that just shows that when people in charge put the needs of it's customers first, good things happen. Great platform and variety of games. Good bonuses as well. Give em a try!

Read more
ftupid

ftupid October 27, 2018 00:48

I don't see how anyone could have anything bad to say about this or any of the other Grand Prive casinos.

I don't see how anyone could have anything bad to say about this or any of the other Grand Prive casinos. I have been playing at Lake Palace since they were still a Microgaming casino (GOD I MISS MICROGAMING!!) they have always been very generous about bonuses, they have wonderful graphics, a huge number of games to choose from, and cash outs are relatively easy and quick once they have all of you documentation.

Read more
trece13

trece13 January 26, 2017 21:46

Same family as Bella Vegas stay away!!

Vanenhox

Vanenhox September 6, 2015 05:31

This is a rogue casino. I learned the hard way and had to pay to know better in unpaid winnings. Don't do the same listen to the voice of experience and find a relible gaming site to put your hard earned money at risk with.

This is a rogue casino. I learned the hard way and had to pay to know better in unpaid winnings. Don't do the same listen to the voice of experience and find a relible gaming site to put your hard earned money at risk with. There are many forums including this one where you should check on a casino before you make a deposit. What amazes me is that these crooks can continue to operate year after year. I'm glad that more and more user forums like this one are online now. Hopefully less people are getting ripped off than in the past due to cyber forums.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp June 22, 2015 03:31

I like Bet on Soft games and used to be big fan of their games,specially of their free spins or chips,which before they offered a lot.I have opened my account ,maybe 2 years ago,but never made deposit here .Like the rest of the Bet on Soft Casino ,so they did changed their Terms of free chips.

I like Bet on Soft games and used to be big fan of their games,specially of their free spins or chips,which before they offered a lot.I have opened my account ,maybe 2 years ago,but never made deposit here .Like the rest of the Bet on Soft Casino ,so they did changed their Terms of free chips.Before you could use tons of them,but now after the deposit ,you are allowed to use 5 free chips or spins in a row,but i guess thats not that bad.Nice support as for withdraw i didnt made any.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag May 10, 2015 17:37

as mentioned this is not a trusted group of casinos, i have account their and they keep offering no depsoit bonuses and i like to play betonsoft slots so i used to play my depsoit bonuses here but never won and i had read many complaints for this group of casinos so i had never deposited here, but if you wanna master...

as mentioned this is not a trusted group of casinos, i have account their and they keep offering no depsoit bonuses and i like to play betonsoft slots so i used to play my depsoit bonuses here but never won and i had read many complaints for this group of casinos so i had never deposited here, but if you wanna master bet on soft games you can register here use their no depsoit bonuses to know more about these slots.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 13:59

I have played there with free chip only. I had no luck wagering it but I got a pretty bad impression. The support lacked professionalism, knowledge about their own games and terms. The game selection was decent but just the same as all other Saucify casinos.

mrohacek

mrohacek August 3, 2014 20:25

DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE ! THEY ARE SCAM ! VOIDED WINNINGS AND BLOCKED ACCOUNTS without my fault!

Show remaining 2 comments

Lake Palace    Visit Casino