On this page

Gold Betting Review

Gold Betting welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Gold Betting has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Gold Betting Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2002. The casino is based out of Curacao, and has become known for its slow payments to players and poor customer support. Because of this we urge players to use caution when playing at Gold Betting Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
💸 Min Withdrawal Not announced on their website
⏱️ Cashout Time Slow payments
🤑 Cashout Limit $1,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Gold Betting Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Gold Betting Casino.

Software Providers

Gold Betting Casino is powered by , which is available for play through the casino's web-based platform.

Banking options at Gold Betting

Slots

Slots are the key focus at Gold Betting Casino, as the site offers a few dozen video slots to players. The casino also boasts progressive jackpots on their slots, although it will likely take you a long time to receive winnings if you do win here.

Comp Point Program

Gold Betting Casino does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Gold Betting Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Gold Betting does not accept players from the following countries: Aland Islands, Alderney, Congo Democratic Republic, Curacao, Isle of Man, Jersey, Montenegro, Ontario, Saint Martin, Serbia, South Sudan and Vatican.

Player Issues

Players at Gold Betting Casino have regularly complained about the casino's slow payment system and poor customer support. Because of this we urge players to use extreme caution when playing at Gold Betting Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Gold Betting has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 18

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Will90

Will90 March 30, 2020 14:55

Where should I start with this place. I've never had such horrible customer support experiences in my entire life. You can dang near feel the contempt through the chat, that is if you can ever get a response.

Where should I start with this place. I've never had such horrible customer support experiences in my entire life. You can dang near feel the contempt through the chat, that is if you can ever get a response. If you do, be prepared to be belittled and treated like your an absolute waste of their incredibly valuable time. Garbage. Stay away. Won't be long before this junk of a site goes broke from not having any loyal players and fades away with the rest of the trash casinos.

Read more
anduhac

anduhac February 20, 2020 18:01

i have played here for tears and have not had any problems. until lately it seems there having problems with deposits won't except visa

Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 13, 2019 14:09

This is a good casino with very good deposit options. There customer service is very curtious. They have good bonuses so you can play with more money. They have cryptocurrencies that you can deposit with so you pay less fees. You can also request withdrawals in cryptocurrency so you pay less fees as well.

This is a good casino with very good deposit options. There customer service is very curtious. They have good bonuses so you can play with more money. They have cryptocurrencies that you can deposit with so you pay less fees. You can also request withdrawals in cryptocurrency so you pay less fees as well. This a great casino to play at!

Read more
ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 7, 2019 13:10

Gold Betting Casino seems to care nothing about its customers or potential customers. Not exactly a business model for success and repeat customers. Why? Doesn't matter why, just matters they don't. #STAYFARAWAY

Fedorfan

Fedorfan July 5, 2016 12:38

Wow........ It sucks seeing people take so little pride in their work, as is with this site and it's operators. I wonder how sites like it stay open... Seriously, does anyone actually play here?? Like deposit here, I mean?? Eh, I'm done, #!@% it.

Kristen Munoz

Kristen Munoz March 10, 2016 10:11

I have really been let down once again another loust online casino ! very bad customer service they took so long to even talk to anyone I didn't even have fun while I played so a big thumbs down for sure thank you lcb

jcbossi209

jcbossi209 September 3, 2015 05:23

I was less than disappointed with gold-betting casino. From the very start of me opening the webpage it was a fast downhill fall, garbage servers, no chance for help from support and making a account was a nightmare. I don't even need to get into the terrible games offered, just avoid this place.

timidi

timidi May 13, 2015 04:26

This is maybe the worst casino I ever seen. I saw a lot of bad casinos who are trying everything just to avoid or delay you payments but that other casino at least have nice game selection and with games they are trying to attract players but this casino don't have that or anything else which is good.

This is maybe the worst casino I ever seen. I saw a lot of bad casinos who are trying everything just to avoid or delay you payments but that other casino at least have nice game selection and with games they are trying to attract players but this casino don't have that or anything else which is good. Customer support is very lazy and I think that every player should avoid this casino.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 8, 2015 09:45

i did ever made 1 small deposit at gold betting, but what a terrible casino it is..

i did ever made 1 small deposit at gold betting, but what a terrible casino it is.. customer support are not responding are they are very angry if you ask them too much what a scam is there site, terrible payouts, withdrawals if you can make on, then you also have to be lucky they pay you, and it will take weeks and weeks, without anything updated i hope they quit with there services, this is such a big bad casino unbelievable. always same story with them! luckely i never deposit more than only that 1 time, what a big scam!

Read more
ArmiS112

ArmiS112 August 16, 2014 08:16

never played there on this site :D but i will tryout . I saw on comments that there are bad things happening with payouts, so beter try in free play mode first :)

Show remaining 8 comments

Gold Betting