On this page

DomGame Casino Review

36Show Comments

DomGame Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

36Show Comments

DomGame Casino has been Blacklisted due to a very long verification process, extremely slow payouts or no payouts at all and unresponsive customer support. We advise you to choose an alternative casino when making a deposit.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

DomGame Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2010 and originally offered Net Ent software, but eventually changed gears in 2012 and went to Rival software. The casino has a reputation for fast payouts and reasonable bonus terms, making DomGame a good spot to play at if you're looking for a new site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit €/$25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 3 business days; Pending time: Up to 7 business days; Processing time: 7-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

DomGame Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at DomGame Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at DomGame Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 250% Sign Up bonus with a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Code: OMERTA250

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. No max cashout. Minimum deposit: $25. 300% Slots Match Bonus (Bonus Code: OMERTA300) can be claimed only after playing with OMERTA250.

Software Providers

DomGame Casino is powered by Rival, and its games are provided through a downloadable piece of software as well as well as an instant play model that allows for play in your web browser.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

DomGame Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about DomGame Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

DomGame Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about DomGame Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

DomGame Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

Slots are available to play at DomGame Casino, with the site offering up a selection of video and classic games. There are also progressive jackpots to be found, which have cash prizes in the five-figure range.

Comp Point Program

DomGame Casino does not award comp points at this time.

Licence Information

DomGame Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

DomGame Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alberta, Belarus, British Columbia, Canada, China, Hungary, India, Israel, Lithuania, Malaysia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

In addition to casino games, DomGame Casino also offers Bingo games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how DomGame Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

DomGame Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 36

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

therealpeteg

therealpeteg June 13, 2023 23:48

Glad this is blacklisted. They never paid me out and it’s a scam site. Don’t use this for sure

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 11, 2022 17:56

This is yet another bad casino. Not even talking about the games either. The casino itself is bad. It’s like you can see the darkness and not in a good way. Everything about them is shady. If anyone ever got a payout from them I would be seriously shocked! Play at your own risk people.

This is yet another bad casino. Not even talking about the games either. The casino itself is bad. It’s like you can see the darkness and not in a good way. Everything about them is shady. If anyone ever got a payout from them I would be seriously shocked! Play at your own risk people. If you are that mad at your money and just want to throw it away then go ahead and give it a shot but I wouldn’t give them any of your personal info if you do play there. There’s no telling what will happen next! !!

Read more
Dodger G

Dodger G August 8, 2022 02:31

Nothing impressive. Didn't deposit played for the fun of it off a few sign up bonuses and struck nada. Don't think I'm gonna come back anytime soon. The name is cool though

Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 13, 2022 10:48

Stay away stay away stay away, I repeat stay away! This site is clearly played with problems every single state has complaints from players rogue warnings and blacklisted across the web. Listen to these people that give us these worries because they’re here for our protection

Tim Krayeski

Tim Krayeski November 4, 2020 22:09

Casino was great. Ran into some initial issues getting my introductory no deposit bonus redeemed and customer service was available and ready to help. The free bonus lasted me quite a while. If you’re considering looking for a new place to play, this is better than most.

ladywithgun

ladywithgun February 6, 2020 03:46

I just played 25mafia no deposit bonus had to request it thru chat. its okay but i didnt hit a thing at all to make me sit up and take notice

Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 12, 2019 20:29

This casino is awesome. They have a lot of bonuses to choose from. The rollover is a little high but if you factor the free money they give you then its actually a pretty good deal. There customer service is very friendly and curtioous and quick to respond. They also keep giving the bonus if you win consistenly .

This casino is awesome. They have a lot of bonuses to choose from. The rollover is a little high but if you factor the free money they give you then its actually a pretty good deal. There customer service is very friendly and curtioous and quick to respond. They also keep giving the bonus if you win consistenly . thats the best part of this casino. I would recommend this casino to others.

Read more
Joshua Jaramillo

Joshua Jaramillo July 13, 2019 17:46

I’ve tried to sign up for this casino on two different occasions and both times they said that they don’t accept players from my region (USA). I hate when a casino is promoted as being “USA Friendl” when America is restricted from playing there.

tanunax

tanunax June 5, 2017 03:06

I made a minimum deposit of 20 euros and won another 50 euros. I wanted to withdraw my money. And only then did I learn that the minimum amount for withdrawal is 100 euros! I wanted to win more to order a payment and eventually lost everything. I did not like this approach to clients.

iDark

iDark June 3, 2017 07:15

Look at minimum withdrawal limit and You can know maybe 50 % info about to either join or not the casino. 100 dollars or equivalent is too much. Today's casino let the player withdraw money from 10 credits, so what the damn is wrong with this one.

Look at minimum withdrawal limit and You can know maybe 50 % info about to either join or not the casino. 100 dollars or equivalent is too much. Today's casino let the player withdraw money from 10 credits, so what the damn is wrong with this one. I joined here, found some nice NDB offer long time ago and as I remember got 50 Eur free bonus with only 35 wagering. Of course I lost, but there was such some fun..

Read more
Show remaining 26 comments

DomGame Casino    Visit Casino