On this page

CryptoSlots Casino Review

154Show Comments

CryptoSlots Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

154Show Comments

Introduction

In terms of decent American Friendly online casinos, Slotland and WinADay Casino both are near the top. Despite the limited number of games, the casinos both have excellent payout histories as well as good management. The parent company of these sites launched CryptoSlots Casino in 2018 with the goal of taking advantage of the fast movement of funds using Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, and Litecoin. The site is almost a carbon copy of the two above-mentioned sites, but this isn’t necessarily a bad thing, as you get the same fast payouts and original games that you’ve seen before which is great for USA players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Anjouan
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours
Cashout Times Grade B++
🤑 Cashout Limit All winnings that exceed $10,000 will be paid in multiple simultaneous transactions to different addresses
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

CryptoSlots Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at CryptoSlots Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at CryptoSlots.

Sign Up Bonus

A 111% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $500 and a wagering requirement of 35xb on Slots

Code: WELCOME1

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 25$.  Allowed games: All games (except for Jackpot Trigger). . Max cash out: $5,000.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 77% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $500 and a wagering requirement of 35xb on Slots

Code: WELCOME2

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 25$.  Allowed games: All games (except for Jackpot Trigger). Max cash out: $5,000.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 99% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $500 and a wagering requirement of 35xb on Slots

Code: WELCOME3

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 25$.  Allowed games: All games (except for Jackpot Trigger). Max cash out: $5,000.

Cashback Bonus

A 7% Cashback bonus with a max bonus of $1000 and a wagering requirement of 1xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Every Wednesday, by 08:00 ET, all eligible players will receive their cashback bonus code via internal mail. The max bonus amount is $1,000. The code is valid for all games and has a 1x wagering requirement. Claim a bonus of your previous week's net loss (Mon-Sun). Cashback % depends on player Level. 1st Level on losses between $0 - $49 get 3% Cashback; 2nd Level between $50 - $99 get  4% Cashback; 3rd Level between $100 - $999 get  5% Cashback; 4th Level between $1000 - $2499 get  6% Cashback; 5th Level  $2500+  get  7% Cashback.

Software Providers

CryptoSlots Casino is powered by Slotland and the games are provided via an internet platform that loads up right through your internet browser. The casino also fully supports mobile play, so you can log in and gamble through your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

aces_and_eights.png.jpgall_american.png.jpgdeuces_and_joker_wild.png.jpgdouble_bonus.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgstriking_7s.png.jpgtens_or_better.png.jpgwild_heart.png.jpg
aces_and_eights.png.jpgall_american.png.jpgdeuces_and_joker_wild.png.jpgdouble_bonus.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgstriking_7s.png.jpgtens_or_better.png.jpgwild_heart.png.jpg

CryptoSlots Casino Video Poker (Slotland)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-Jackpot ? No
Striking 7's No 1-2-2-3-4-13-16-25-200-Jackpot ? No
Wild Heart (Joker Poker -- Two Pair) Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-Jackpot ? No
Deuces and Joker Wild No 1-2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
All American No 1-2-3-8-8-8-9-30-100-800 98.22% No
Tens or Better No 1-2-3-4-5-6-20-50-800 97.96% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No 1-1-2-3-5-8-15-50-100-200-800 97.95% No
Aces and Eights No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-80-50-800 97.49% No
Double Bonus No 1-1-3-4-6-10-50-80-160-50-800 97.46% No

More information about CryptoSlots Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

CryptoSlots Casino is also home to 3 other games listed below:

keno_101.png.jpg
Keno 101
slot_land.png.jpg
Spacejack
four_cast.png.jpg
Four Cast

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a responsible gaming section included on the CryptoSlots site, which includes information on identifying and fighting problem betting behaviors. There are deposit limits and self-exclusions in place, should you need them. Links to outside gambling counseling groups, which provide assistance on addressing gambling addiction.

Customer service is available through a built-in live chat function as well as email. The team is available around the clock, and I was able to get quick answers to the basic questions I had related to the casino’s banking and bonus system.

Security is handled using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is an essential way of keeping your data safe. This is achieved by scrambling your information as it’s transmitted to the casino’s servers. Combined with the added security of crypto coins, we have no complaints about the safety of your information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, I cannot find anything at CryptoSlots Casino that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at CryptoSlots is good, as you’re treated to the speed and security of cryptocurrencies. The site accepts deposits and withdrawals through Litecoin, Bitcoin, and Bitcoin Cash. That’s it. Of course, the benefit here is speed. Your deposits are processed immediately, and winnings are paid out the next business day.

Banking options at CryptoSlots Casino

Slots

golden_8.png.jpghold_the_riches.png.jpgleprechaun_luck.png.jpgolympus.png.jpgreel_deluxe.png.jpgslotris.png.jpgwitchs_brew.png.jpg
golden_8.png.jpghold_the_riches.png.jpgleprechaun_luck.png.jpgolympus.png.jpgreel_deluxe.png.jpgslotris.png.jpgwitchs_brew.png.jpg

CryptoSlots’ gaming library is tied to those of Slotland and WinADay. You’re going to get an amalgamation of games from the two sites, which makes sense, as all games are developed in-house. Unfortunately, as of press time, there isn’t a full library available, with only a dozen or so slots available for play. Hopefully, CryptoSlots does a better job of bringing those other games on board soon.

Comp Point Program

There isn’t really a comp program in place, but players do earn 3% cash back on losses weekly.

Licence Information

CryptoSlots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Anjouan.

Countries not supported

CryptoSlots Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Belarus, Czech Republic, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Ontario, Slovakia and Uganda.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how CryptoSlots Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

CryptoSlots Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with CryptoSlots Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 154

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Kikibird77

Kikibird77 March 5, 2024 15:52

Very mediocre, no loyalty rewards or kickbacks really. I've played very briefly. Doesn't stand out from the rest.

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 March 4, 2024 17:01

i hate betsoft games and this casino only has betsoft if i'm not mistaken. Slow cashouts and a terrible games selection puts this casino at the very bottom of my list!

rekasinj

rekasinj February 25, 2024 03:36

I had a problem about withdrawals and their support team did everything to help I really like how they work and how quick they are.

djmorter3

djmorter3 February 15, 2024 14:05

Exceptional experience! Seamless transactions, thrilling games, and top-notch customer service. Highly recommend for any casino enthusiast.

Willis Guy

Willis Guy February 14, 2024 23:56

Cryptoslots is a trustworthy casino that has paid me every time I requested withdrawal however the withdrawal time being a full business day it kind of deters me from playing on Friday Saturday because of this. They have a very limited amount of slots as well however they're very unique with the Slotland software

bufallocricket

bufallocricket January 25, 2024 00:40

Pretty fresh vibe I like what I see so far I haven’t got to play much yet and don’t know about the Customer Service but this place has potential, although looking at some of the other folks reviews on Jackpot shadiness and the fine print in withdrawals, I would tread with caution

Michael King

Michael King December 3, 2023 06:09

Easy to deposit, hard to withdraw. And the "jackpot trigger" game is a load of crap. You get "25 tokens" but each token is only good for one payline. I hate people that use articulation as a way to get over on you.

mcdemic2

mcdemic2 November 30, 2023 03:07

Just an average casino nothing special. Very tight slots hard to get bonuses and hard to win anything not my go-to casino

Notsure2021

Notsure2021 November 8, 2023 17:41

User friendly platform just like their sister casinos. Depositing with LTC was quick & easy with no hassle when applying the bonus code. However, the games were as tight as they come. I spun into a few bonus rounds with free spins and not a single one paid out any more than a normal spin would on any game.

User friendly platform just like their sister casinos. Depositing with LTC was quick & easy with no hassle when applying the bonus code. However, the games were as tight as they come. I spun into a few bonus rounds with free spins and not a single one paid out any more than a normal spin would on any game. My balance fell straight to the bottom with no roller coaster effect at all. Til next time I suppose.

Read more
sjackson81

sjackson81 October 22, 2023 00:04

I like this casino and have been a customer for a couple years now I just wish they gave better deposit bonuses.

Show remaining 144 comments

CryptoSlots Casino    Visit Casino