On this page

ClubVegas999 Review

14Show Comments

ClubVegas999 does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

ClubVegas999 has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

ClubVegas999 Casino is an online betting site that is licensed in Curacao but is focused on the Asian betting market. The casino has a live dealer casino and a selection of online slots as well as the ability to bet on sports. Players in the past had praised the site for fast payouts, but recently punters have complained about slow and non-response to inquiries. Because of this we urge players to use caution when playing at ClubVegas999 Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Cambodia
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal $10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-14 business days; Western Union: 2-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Weekly/$20,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

ClubVegas999 Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at ClubVegas999 Casino.

Software Providers

ClubVegas999 Casino is powered by BetSoft, Visionary iGaming, Endorphina and Easter Island Studios, and its casino games are provided through a web-based platform.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

ClubVegas999 Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about ClubVegas999's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


ClubVegas999 Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about ClubVegas999's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

ClubVegas999 is also home to 20 other games listed below:

baccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
baccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Banking options at ClubVegas999

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Skrill Skrill
Bitcoin Bitcoin

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
There are only a limited selection of slots available for play at ClubVegas999 Casino, but the games that are present are of high quality and integrate excellent presentation and bonus features.

Comp Point Program

ClubVegas999 does not currently offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

ClubVegas999 Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

ClubVegas999 does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Cambodia, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

In recent weeks ClubVegas999 has stopped responding to emails, leading us to advise players to use caution should they decide to play at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

ClubVegas999 has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 21, 2017 23:33

CasinoVegas999 intrigued me with my name, and I registered. I liked that there is my favorite provider of Endorphina. Unfortunately, I could not fulfill the wager requirements , and I lost my deposit and bonus. But I played long and at small stakes. Very few games.

ClubVegas999

ClubVegas999 May 9, 2016 22:58

@ Vanilipas, we sorry to hear about your experience with ClubVegas999. The Daily Promotions tab can be found on the home page just under the live dealer tabs. We will make it more visible.

@ Vanilipas, we sorry to hear about your experience with ClubVegas999. The Daily Promotions tab can be found on the home page just under the live dealer tabs. We will make it more visible. So thank you for the feedback! @Cnichas, thank you for giving us a try! We are working on getting more exciting games in the near future and hope you will come back to check it out. As for the Free Chip Promotion - it is a great way to try our games and see if you like the environment. @OOPaloo, thank you for playing with us! We have been primarily focused on the Asian players all the years of ClubVegas999 existence. However, we are working on making it more attractive to players in other regions too. So stay tuned! Thank you all for your valuable feedback! You help make us better! P.S. If you have any queries, we will be happy to assist you - you can contact us either directly or through our Direct Casino Support thread on the LCB forums. Best Regards, ClubVegas999 Team

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 4, 2016 04:40

Very cheap looking casino. After registering here my account i didnt have desire to make deposit. Casino as i understand is more dedicated to asian players. The worst thing is that i am not able to find promotions on their website and if i wanna promo i must ask it for support.

Very cheap looking casino. After registering here my account i didnt have desire to make deposit. Casino as i understand is more dedicated to asian players. The worst thing is that i am not able to find promotions on their website and if i wanna promo i must ask it for support. So to be a depositing player here can only newbie and all expierenced players can see a lot of dangers here to play with own money.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 2, 2015 10:28

Tried this casinos no deposit bonus and I'm very happy I never managed to wager the bonus funds because from the warning at the top of the page I doubt I would have been payed out, the Asian theme is different and the look and feel of the casino is done very well the games are on par with the boredom level as realtime...

Tried this casinos no deposit bonus and I'm very happy I never managed to wager the bonus funds because from the warning at the top of the page I doubt I would have been payed out, the Asian theme is different and the look and feel of the casino is done very well the games are on par with the boredom level as realtime gaming and rival and generally casinos like this because of that issue always have a large no deposit bonus to get players to play at the casino , this casino is no exception with the 20$ no deposit free chip and my motto is always " if not then why not " when it comes to these bonuses no harm no foul.

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 22, 2015 13:49

I got an email or somehow got an offer from this casino (I think it was via email) for a 25 dollar free chip to be wagered only on blackjack or roulette (if I remember correctly) And I thought that was different, because no deposit bonuses are always only to be used on slots or 99 percent of the time they are...

I got an email or somehow got an offer from this casino (I think it was via email) for a 25 dollar free chip to be wagered only on blackjack or roulette (if I remember correctly) And I thought that was different, because no deposit bonuses are always only to be used on slots or 99 percent of the time they are exclusively for playing slots. Anyhow the site was very different, the software was totally new to me and I lost. I never went back but think I read something about this online casino having a big base of players in Asia. Now I read they have a bad reputation in the comments above anyhow it seems that way. It's a good idea to research the casino or gaming provider before you deposit your hard earned money. isn't it?

Read more
Garland Greene

Garland Greene July 29, 2015 14:50

Weird casino with weird slots.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 20:11

well i can understand they are blacklisted but they are not so bad, only indeed there email adress is wrong or something also still got email failure's!:( because i'm still waiting for 50euro withdrawal already for 1,5 month! pretty sick! and very frustrating if they are unable to reach i don't know what happened with...

well i can understand they are blacklisted but they are not so bad, only indeed there email adress is wrong or something also still got email failure's!:( because i'm still waiting for 50euro withdrawal already for 1,5 month! pretty sick! and very frustrating if they are unable to reach i don't know what happened with my bonus luckely it was from no deposit bonus but still i won it! and deserve it! so support is big 0 worth! and for the rest nothing special about clubvegas999

Read more
iDark

iDark September 18, 2014 02:32

ClubVegas 999, looks different form another casinos and has a lot of potential, in my opinion. They are offering Sportsbook, Live casino ( 2 variants ) and sportsbook. The slots are strange for me, but it's kind of something not so popular ( Visionary Software ).

ClubVegas 999, looks different form another casinos and has a lot of potential, in my opinion. They are offering Sportsbook, Live casino ( 2 variants ) and sportsbook. The slots are strange for me, but it's kind of something not so popular ( Visionary Software ). The site design is very simple, no downloadable version available at this site, so it's for me, since I hate get huge casino softs in my computer.. 100% bonus for first instalment, Will be doubled your first deposit up to $300. Also, they are have ongoing 25$ promotion ... 3 of 5 for them.

Read more
Lootva

Lootva May 21, 2013 09:41

Hmm, lucky that I was using a MB account to start with, so no problems with collecting the winnings. Then again, I didn't see that rule anywhere, either, so it really pisses me off to see that you get double crossed like that.

Hmm, lucky that I was using a MB account to start with, so no problems with collecting the winnings. Then again, I didn't see that rule anywhere, either, so it really pisses me off to see that you get double crossed like that. Apart from that, a decent casino with VIG platform, so you probably won't recognize the games, but a good thing is that they update the offer regularly, so you will play all the latest games. I like the site design, and specially the fact that you don't have to download any additional software, which I really hate. As far the bonuses (and there are quite a few of them), there are no freebies here, in order to get anything, you have to make a deposit first. New players will get a 100% bonus on their first deposit, up to $100, or if they deposit more than $300, a 120$ bonus up to $300. Another thing, you get a 30% Cash back, but read carefully the terms for the cash back bonus, so you don't make any mistakes.

Read more
jacjac55

jacjac55 February 4, 2013 22:27

how do i complain, the live chat said i must open moneybookers or neteller account to get any winnings. I said i used my bank and did not want to open one of these and was told no bonus if i did not follow their rules. these rules are nowhere to be seen untill live chat,

Show remaining 4 comments

ClubVegas999