On this page

Casinoval Review

52Show Comments

Casinoval does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

52Show Comments

Casinoval has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casinoval is an online betting site that offers its players a unique looking website as well as a library of games. The casino has very fast payout times and reasonable terms on bonuses, which make Casinoval a destination worth considering if you're looking for a new online casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal $20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Crads: 3-5 business days; Wire Transfer: 10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $3,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available Yes

Casinoval Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casinoval.

Software Providers

Casinoval is powered by Amuzi Gaming, and its software is deployed via a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based platform.

Video Poker

bonus-poker.png
Bonus Poker
jackpot-poker.png
Jackpot Poker
jacks_or_better.png
Jacks or Better
tens--or-better.png
Tens or Better

Casinoval Video Poker (Amuzi Gaming)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Bonus Poker No 1-1-3-6-8-10-25-50-80-50-Jackpot ? No
Jackpot Poker No 1-2-3-4-5-7-20-50-Jackpot ? No
Tens or Better No - 97.96% No
Jacks or Better No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 97.30% No

More information about Casinoval's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Casinoval Blackjack (Amuzi Gaming)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No Yes Yes No 99.68% 10 No


More information about Casinoval's Blackjack

Other Games

Casinoval is also home to 1 other games listed below:

american-roulette.png
Roulette
 

Banking options at Casinoval

Slots

american-wild.pngkassandra.pngmarie-antoinettes-riches.pngmermaids-chest.pngnorthern-lights.pngred.pngsecrets-of-the-desert.pngsmiley-ville.pngspot.png
american-wild.pngkassandra.pngmarie-antoinettes-riches.pngmermaids-chest.pngnorthern-lights.pngred.pngsecrets-of-the-desert.pngsmiley-ville.pngspot.png
There are a small selection of video slots and classic games to play, although the number of games available is not nearly as impressive as the libraries put out by other developers.

Comp Point Program

Casinoval does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Casinoval is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Casinoval does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casinoval conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casinoval has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 52

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gloriabe

Gloriabe January 8, 2018 14:31

I went to log into my Casinoval account and was unable to, I contacted support and was told that Canada was not allowed to play at this time, first time this happened to me. Hope to get back in there later on, but see that the laws have changed not allowing Canada to play there at this time.

I went to log into my Casinoval account and was unable to, I contacted support and was told that Canada was not allowed to play at this time, first time this happened to me. Hope to get back in there later on, but see that the laws have changed not allowing Canada to play there at this time. Not sure if other Countries are affected here as well.

Read more
Allstarmikey

Allstarmikey December 30, 2017 18:32

Im wondering if people still play in this casino ... I sometimes check their facebook and see poor promotions ... Freebies arent there anymore ... Thats a sad thing !

skyslots

skyslots September 19, 2017 13:26

They offered me a no deposit birthday bonus of $10. They said to send an email to confirm it. I sent 2 emails. They never credited the bonus, neither replied my emails. It's a shame, last year they offered it, I won and they paid.

tanunax

tanunax May 20, 2017 23:50

Casinoval will appeal to fans of games from Amuzi Gaming. These games are rare and I like them. I played very successfully in this casino and won almost 200 euros. The documents were not requested and quickly done my withdrawal. Excellent casino!

Gloriabe

Gloriabe November 15, 2016 23:26

I just played a no deposit bonus here and had some fun. I am ready to make a deposit here again soon. I won here on the daily draw, 3 times in a row. I thought there was a mistake because I won this many times in a row, but when I logged, the $20.00 was there for me to play with. Really nice to see.

I just played a no deposit bonus here and had some fun. I am ready to make a deposit here again soon. I won here on the daily draw, 3 times in a row. I thought there was a mistake because I won this many times in a row, but when I logged, the $20.00 was there for me to play with. Really nice to see. I have not yet had a cashout, but hope to one day.

Read more
Kaz2305

Kaz2305 September 10, 2016 06:35

I do like their different games that they have at this casino

lillifee66

lillifee66 April 22, 2016 22:20

I played a free chip. Made the playthrough. Hitting big on a slot. Cashed out 30€ and it was on my neteller account a few days later. But i never played there after that.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 14:04

I didnt like Casinoval. They operating just with Amuzi software, these games are undiscovered to me, i have no good stories on them so that's the main reason why they do not attract me. Welcome bonus isnt special, wagering requirements are like at most of the casinos. Website dont look exiting too.

I didnt like Casinoval. They operating just with Amuzi software, these games are undiscovered to me, i have no good stories on them so that's the main reason why they do not attract me. Welcome bonus isnt special, wagering requirements are like at most of the casinos. Website dont look exiting too. I dont see them like prestige casino. And i always avoid places who has limits for withdrawals, so here it's 2000 per week.

Read more
varvero

varvero March 29, 2016 05:47

Registered there sometime ago because they offered a free Chip and i was Eager to try out their games. I liked them and even had some good wins. They occasionally sent me free Chip offers and i decided to deposit there twice but lost both deposits.

Registered there sometime ago because they offered a free Chip and i was Eager to try out their games. I liked them and even had some good wins. They occasionally sent me free Chip offers and i decided to deposit there twice but lost both deposits. Withdrawals are reported to be rather slow so i would only play here if you can wait few days for your money.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 22, 2016 11:33

I had never heard of this games software before i started playing at this casino. Plus they have a great facebook promotion where you post and share there page on your facebook profile, contact live chat and send them a link to your facebook profile and they will give you a $50 bouns.

I had never heard of this games software before i started playing at this casino. Plus they have a great facebook promotion where you post and share there page on your facebook profile, contact live chat and send them a link to your facebook profile and they will give you a $50 bouns. I dont think you can just set up a facebook profile for this tho as they will probably not give you the bonus

Read more
Show remaining 42 comments

Casinoval