On this page

Casinobit.io Review

Casinobit.io welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Casinobit is a crypto-only online casino focused mainly on the players from the USA, France, Belgium and Germany and it offers an inviting, lovely designed gambling platform built to suit the modern gamblers’ demands. Keep in mind, though, that at the time of writing this review no license badges were displayed on this website.

The operator carefully selected and included appealing games in its casino lobby. Besides online slots and casino classics such as Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack the players also have available trendy crypto games (Aviator, Goal, Plinko, Dice…) and more.

The casino interface is easy to use and all games are accessible from both desktop and mobile devices. Well, nothing less we expected from the brand that strives to provide the players with the top crypto gaming experience.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit mBTC 1
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal mBTC 1
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: within 12 hours; Pending time: Up to 24 hours
Cashout Times Grade B++
🤑 Cashout Limit 0.5 BTC Daily/ 1 BTC Weekly/2.5 BTC Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Casinobit.io.

The promotional section at Casinobit is, unfortunately, quite modest and the players can expect just a few bonus deals.

One of them is reserved for newcomers. The introductory package includes welcome bonuses for the first three deposits with the casino. Besides this, active players may enjoy only occasional, seasonal promos.

Sign Up Bonus

A 110% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of mBTC1000 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply.  In order to activate the 1st Deposit Bonus, the player needs to go to the "GET BONUS" section in the profile, click on the "ACTIVATE" button, and make a first deposit. The bonus will be added automatically to the player’s bonus account balance at the moment of making the first deposit. Minimum deposit: 1 mBTC.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 80% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of mBTC1500 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

In order to activate the 1st Deposit Bonus, the player needs to go to the "GET BONUS" section in the profile, click on the "ACTIVATE" button, and make a first deposit. The bonus will be added automatically to the player’s bonus account balance at the moment of making the first deposit. Minimum deposit: 1 mBTC.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 55% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of mBTC2000 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

In order to activate the 1st Deposit Bonus, the player needs to go to the "GET BONUS" section in the profile, click on the "ACTIVATE" button, and make a first deposit. The bonus will be added automatically to the player’s bonus account balance at the moment of making the first deposit. Minimum deposit: 1 mBTC.

Software Providers

In such a competitive market as iGaming is, it's very important to find collaborators that will be able to respond to players' gaming needs and offer content that will keep them active and satisfied.

Casinobit partners with reputable companies. Many of them are industry pioneers that have been creating and providing high-quality online casino games for years.

This USA-friendly online casino offers an excellent live-dealer game collection packed with popular titles such as: Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Immersive Roulette, Craps, Speed Baccarat A, Lightning Roulette, Bac Bo, Blackjack 41 Ruby, Pragmatic play live, Blackjack 51, XXXtreme Lightning Roulette, Roulette Gold 2, Speed Roulette, Turkish Roulette, Roulette Gold 3, Portomaso Casino Roulette, Oracle Casino Roulette, Oracle Casino Roulette 360, Automatic Roulette, Unlimited Blackjack, Ezugi Live Casino Holdem Lobby, Casino Hold'em, Teen Patti, Ezugi Live Casino Lottery Lobby, All American, Poker, Habanero, Bet on Numbers, Ezugi Live Casino Andar Bahar Lobby, Aces & Eights, Sicbo, Double Bonus Poker, Blackjack Gold 5, Blackjack Platinum 1, Blackjack 1, Caribbean Stud, Blackjack 7, Caribbean Hold’em, VIP Blackjack Surrender, Turkish Blackjack, Golden Baccarat, Bonus Poker, Speed Baccarat Cricket, Golden Baccarat Super Six, Dragon Tiger, No Commission Baccarat, Baccarat Control Squeeze, Speed Baccarat F, Baccarat Squeeze and more.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Casinobit.io Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Casinobit.io's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Casinobit.io Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Casinobit.io's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Casinobit.io is also home to 107 other games listed below:


Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

European Roulette

Double Exposure

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Baccarat

Dice

Bet on Poker

War of Bets

Wheel

Dice Duel

Lucky 5

Lucky 6

Lucky 7

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Heads & Tails

High Striker

Thimbles

Rock Paper Scissors

roulette

baccarat

Oasis Poker

Oasis Poker Classic

Russian Poker

Four Aces

Roll the Dice

Red Queen

MoreLess

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Commission-free baccarat

Baccarat-standard

Baccarat Supreme

Baccarat Supreme No-Commission

Russian Poker

Hold Em Poker

High Hand Hold Em

Sic bo

Wheel of Fortune

Roulette

Baccarat

Insurance baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat

baccarat 3

Dragon Tiger

sic bo

Win Three Cards

Win Three Cards 2

Bullfight

Niu Niu

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat VIP

Mini Baccarat

Teen Patti

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Dragon Tiger

Andar Bahar

Roulette

In Between

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Book of Keno

Crown and Anchor

Magic Wheel

War

Dragon Tiger

Baccarat

Lightning Blackjack

Teen Patti

Teen Patti Rules

Teen Patti 20-20

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Online casino players should feel safe and entertained while playing casino games. Online gambling should never be seen as an eventual source of an income and gamblers who notice that they do chase money instead of just having fun, should contact the customer care department and request some of the available responsible gambling features.

The casino staff is there to help around the clock, via email and online chat option.

Data safety is another important aspect and all online casino providers have the responsibility to enable a safe gambling environment for casino visitors and registered members.

The operator is applying the latest SSL protocol, securing in that way financial transactions as well as the players' personal information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

It’s always important to read casino terms and conditions, in order to get familiar with all important details about services offered by a casino. Opening an account with this gambling brand comes with important rules such as:

  • Certain promotions and games may not be available for players from certain gambling jurisdictions.
  • The operator has the right to close any existing account, at any time, without stating a reason.
  • The casino has the right to limit a bet, void it entirely or void its part at sole discretion.
  • Wagering requirements at Casinobit may be hard to reach.

As we previously have mentioned, this gambling brand is a crypto only-online casino that supports Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies and crypto payment options available for deposits and withdrawals. Also, Casinobit has great monthly cash-out limits and quite fast withdrawal times, which makes this website even more attractive.

Banking options at Casinobit.io

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin Bitcoin
Ethereum Ethereum
Litecoin Litecoin
Ripple Ripple
Tether Tether

Slots


A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Disco Funk

Dr. Feelgood

Indian Cash Catcher

Mr. Bling

Tower of Pizza

Treasure Diver

Big Deal

Parrots of the Caribbean

Reign of Gnomes

Robin Hood

Wishes

Fairy Forest

Great Ocean

Jungle Spin

Richy Witchy

Arabian Tales

Magical Mirror

Power of Poseidon

Candy Dreams

Charming Queens

Epic Gladiators

Football

Elven Princesses

Fruit Burst

USSR Grocery

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

Sumo show down

Juicy 7

Steam Vault

Bubbles Bonanza

Purple Pill

Mermaid's Bay

Can Can Room

Wild Spirit

Gryphon's Castle

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

The “Slots” is the most dominant and the largest game category offered by Casinobit. If you too are a fan of this popular game you can count on high-class entertainment and numerous available game releases with appealing themes and superb features.

The players may try out some of the recommended slot titles: Sweet Bonanza, Satoshis Secret, Santas Gifts, The Dog House, Pyramid Treasure, Egypts Book of Mystery, Bronco Spirit, Book Of Gods, Chicken Madness, The Queen’s Banquet, Wolf Gold, Secrets of Cleopatra, Elven Princesses, Curse of the Werewolf Megaways, Big Bass Bonanza, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen, Christmas Big Bass Bonanza, Release the Kraken, Hot to Burn, Zeus the Thunderer, Mascot, Book Of Ming, Sweet Bonanza Xmas, Bigger Bass Bonanza, Juicy Fruits, The Rise of Al, Monkey Madness, Buffalo King, 5 Lions Gold, Book of Oil, Northern Heat, Chance Machine 40, Floating Dragon, Cleopatra’s Gems Rockways, Star Fortune, Book of Alchemy, Stunning Snow Remastered, Budai Reels Bonus Buy, Mine Field, Fruit Party, Book of Amaterasu, Dragons Nest, Candy Dreams Sweet Planet Bonus Buy, Crazy Coin Flip, Lucky Lion, Jungle Rumble, Jugglenaut, Blackbeard’s Bounty, Bird of Thunder, Bikini Island, Santa's Village, Barnstormer Bucks, Aztlans Gold, Arctic Wonders, Kamchatka, Happiest Christmas Tree ,All For One, London Hunter, Egyptian Dreams Deluxe ,Indian Cash Catcher, Zeus 2…

This collection also offers other USA-friendly online slots: Haunted House, Zeus, Grape Escape, Wicked Witch, Golden Unicorn, Weird Science, Gold Rush, Gangsters, Viking's Plunder, Galactic Cash, Vintage Win, Treasure Tomb, Frontier Fortunes, Golden New World, Best New York Food, Treasure Diver, Flying High, Fruitastic, Royal Crown, Tower Of Pizza, Fire Rooster, Magic Hunter, Golden Lamp, Fenghuang, 12 Zodiacs, Pagoda Of Fortune, Voodoo Candy Shop, The Dead Escape, Fa Cai Shen, Cold As Ice, Transylvanian Beauty, The Big Deal, Egyptian Dreams, Rich Castle, Jewels World, Dragons Throne, Ancient Secrets, Dragons Realm, Pharaohs and Aliens, Stunning 27, Ways Of Fortune, Stunning Snow, Dr Feelgood, Stunning Hot 20 Deluxe, Golden Chance, Double O Dollars, Alice In Wonderland, Koi Kingdom, Super Twister, Fortune Dogs, Tequila Fiesta, Stunning Hot, Super Strike, Aztec Adventure, Sparta, Magic Queens, Cake Valley, Jazz Spin, Space Fortune, Double Double Bonus Poker, Four Divine Beasts, Mad Men, Continent Africa, Dragons Power, Fresh Fortune, Sky's The Limit, Wild Jack, Sir Blingalot, Bonnie & Clyde, Joker Spin, Dark Carnivale, Shogun's Land and more.

Comp Point Program

At the time of our visit to the Casinobit website no loyalty program was included in the casino offer.

Countries not supported

Casinobit.io does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casinobit.io has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 12

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

zazambazaza

zazambazaza February 19, 2024 10:40

This is a scam casino, never play here, they will take all your money!!! Casinobit blocked my account allegedly for multiaccounts, but that's a lie! I only had 1 account. They don't even want to pay me my deposit I have made deposits in the amount of $300, but they don't want to withdraw even that money!

Complaints Moderator

Complaints Moderator February 20, 2024 02:08

Hello zazambazaza, Feel free to post the complaint by following this thread: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Open a new topic for your complaint. In the subject line state the casino you have a complaint about and the problem you have with the casino. Then shortly describe your complaint.

Hello zazambazaza, Feel free to post the complaint by following this thread: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Open a new topic for your complaint. In the subject line state the casino you have a complaint about and the problem you have with the casino. Then shortly describe your complaint. After that, our moderators will try contacting the casino representative and assist you further. Keep an eye on the complaint thread for any responses or questions from our moderator.

Read more
bry60195

bry60195 November 16, 2023 22:31

This casino should not be in the list of fast withdrawals. I have been waiting on my withdrawal almost 18 hours. I wouldnt consider that a fast withdrawal. The are many other casinos that pay out alot quicker such as Bovada, Slots.lv, Cafe casino and I can name a few more.

This casino should not be in the list of fast withdrawals. I have been waiting on my withdrawal almost 18 hours. I wouldnt consider that a fast withdrawal. The are many other casinos that pay out alot quicker such as Bovada, Slots.lv, Cafe casino and I can name a few more. If you are wanting to play and withdraw within a few hours, then this is not a casino that will do that.

Read more
Michelle Rae Hersom

Michelle Rae Hersom July 22, 2023 05:53

No customer service available 24/7 But so far I've had no reason to need them. 50 spin bonus was a good incentive to sign up, games available is a good incentive to deposit:) Waiting on a withdrawal now I'll keep you posted

angcast2013

angcast2013 May 16, 2023 20:27

I've played here before and deposited and had no wins. Very few but not more than under a dollar each win so I don't think I'm ever going to play here again and plus the games I want to play are not available in my country which are available on BitStars and other sites

nukemoney5

nukemoney5 May 8, 2023 22:38

I like this casino very much but it always something that stops me from loving it like these darn no bonus casinos like why cant the no kyc ones ever have free spims or free chip as a welcome bonus...

I like this casino very much but it always something that stops me from loving it like these darn no bonus casinos like why cant the no kyc ones ever have free spims or free chip as a welcome bonus...i dont just wanna deposit all the time i wanna seer if i like your casino before i invest my hard earned komey into ur casino

Read more
Apeninja

Apeninja February 28, 2023 01:35

I have not been able to deposit yet in here my only question is how is everyone getting no deposit spins when I ask customer service abd they don’t offer that

Berks

Berks February 28, 2023 02:19

Hello Apeninja. Could you please send us your Casino Username via private message so we can reach out to Casino Rep in order to help you? Thank you.

lowroller

lowroller May 27, 2019 15:13

i wagered the free spins i had 20mbtc in my real balance account and i made the withdrawal ,it was pending and most of time its instant .so i asked and they say oh sorry in 24 hrs you get it , after that they send me email they must investigate it and i will hear something on monday .

i wagered the free spins i had 20mbtc in my real balance account and i made the withdrawal ,it was pending and most of time its instant .so i asked and they say oh sorry in 24 hrs you get it , after that they send me email they must investigate it and i will hear something on monday . today they came up with i have to deposit 3 mbtc, i say i this is not a deposit bonus but welcome free spins and now i need to deposit 5mbtc wager 1x for my withdrawal of 20mbtc. That was on my real-balance account and they changed the story everytime very strange . and now i read on some places, that people cashdout from free spins without the 5mbtc very, strange all this .

Read more
Palmarus

Palmarus May 27, 2019 05:48

I really liked this casino. 50 free spins were given quickly and I immediately started out. After victory I decided to withdraw a part of my winnings. The money was withdrawn in 1,5 hours. I saw that in the beginning the casino had problems with registration, but everything went well when I registered.

I really liked this casino. 50 free spins were given quickly and I immediately started out. After victory I decided to withdraw a part of my winnings. The money was withdrawn in 1,5 hours. I saw that in the beginning the casino had problems with registration, but everything went well when I registered. I think they fixed everything. Visually, the site looks beautiful and optimized for mobiles. My only complaint is that all games are located in large categories, and sometimes it may be difficult to find the right game.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 16, 2019 08:25

I like this casino , I joined them a few weeks back when they offering 50 free spins for registration which I managed to wager but unfortunately played it back , the only negative I have is that support is not available during the weekends and another suggestion rather than a negative is it would be great if they...

I like this casino , I joined them a few weeks back when they offering 50 free spins for registration which I managed to wager but unfortunately played it back , the only negative I have is that support is not available during the weekends and another suggestion rather than a negative is it would be great if they added some more crypto coins as deposits methods as bitcoins fees and pricing is a tad high at the moment aside from that its a good casino in my book

Read more
WaroftheGods

WaroftheGods May 16, 2019 03:41

With 50 no deposit spins upon successful registration and verification of your email, I just had to give it a try. This casino deals only in BTC, which may allow for the gameplay to all feel the same when playing.

With 50 no deposit spins upon successful registration and verification of your email, I just had to give it a try. This casino deals only in BTC, which may allow for the gameplay to all feel the same when playing. I have come across btc casino's where the bets are different depending on the provider of the slot I'm on, makes things a little confusing at times Speaking of providers, there isn't any of the big names here, but the games I played all look and feel awesome, the sounds are clear as well. Definitely play here if you like playing with btc, if you've never used btc, now is your chance with the no deposit 50 spins. There does seem to be a rather large list of excluded countries for this bonus keep in mind, always check the terms and conditions when playing somewhere new. Give this one a shot, I did, and I have only positive experiences so far, good luck, have fun.

Read more

Casinobit.io    Visit Casino