On this page

Casino Dukes Review

13Show Comments

Casino Dukes does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

13Show Comments

Casino Dukes has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino Dukes is an online casino that is owned and operated by Continental Gaming. The site is licensed in Malta and has offers a set of games that are a bit different than many of the games you will find at casinos such as Playtech or Microgaming.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Card: 7-10 business days; Wire transfer: 5-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£1,000 (Peasant tier players)/€/£3,500 (Lord tier players) Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Casino Dukes Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Dukes.

Software Providers

Casino Dukes is powered by saucify and Genii, which gives it a full casino library. The casino is available for play on through a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model.

Blackjack

blackjack-atlantic-city.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
blackjack-european.png
European Blackjack
blackjack-single-deck.png
Single-deck Blackjack
blackjack-vegas-strip.png
Vegas Strip Blackjack

Casino Dukes Blackjack (saucify)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.77% 1 No
Vegas strip 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 3 No - Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 3 No - Yes Yes 99.64% 8 No
European 1.5 Stand No 9 to 11 1 No - No No 99.43% 2 No


More information about Casino Dukes's saucify Blackjack

Video Poker

vp-aces-n-faces-10-play.pngvp-bonus-decues-wild-10-play.pngvp-bonus-poker-10-play.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-50-play.pngvp-deuces-n-joker-1-play.pngvp-deuces-wild-1-play.pngvp-double-bonus-50-play.pngvp-double-double-bonus.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker-10-play.pngvp-triple-double-bonus-10-play.png
vp-aces-n-faces-10-play.pngvp-bonus-decues-wild-10-play.pngvp-bonus-poker-10-play.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-50-play.pngvp-deuces-n-joker-1-play.pngvp-deuces-wild-1-play.pngvp-double-bonus-50-play.pngvp-double-double-bonus.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker-10-play.pngvp-triple-double-bonus-10-play.png

Casino Dukes Video Poker (saucify)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.54% No
Bonus DeucesWild Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-4-9-20-40-80-25-200-400-800 99.45% No
Bonus Poker Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-80-800 99.45% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-6-8-80-130-800 99.45% No
Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-80-800 99.45% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-10-15-25-200-800 99.42% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-50-80-800 99.26% No
Double Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-6-9-50-80-160-160-400-50-800 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-18-50-100-200-800 98.94% No
Triple Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-2-4-6-9-50-80-160-400-800-50-800 98.15% No
Deuces and Joker Wild Yes Yes 1-2-3-3-3-6-7-12-25-800-2000 97.97% No

More information about Casino Dukes's saucify Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Dukes is also home to 4 other games listed below:

keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.png
keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.png

Slots

slots-cash-puppy.png
Cash Puppy
slots-cosmopolitan.png
Cosmopolitan
slots-le-chocolatier.png
Le Chocolatier
slots-pina-nevada.png
Pina Nevada
slots-stars-stripes.png
Stars & Stripes
slots-tails-of-new-york.png
Tails of New York

Slots make up a large portion of Casino Dukes' library, and players will find both classic and video slots on offer, with a wide variety of themes and features available to be played.

Comp Point Program

Casino Dukes does not appear to offer any comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

Casino Dukes is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Casino Dukes does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Serbia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Currently there are no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Dukes has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Ivanbet50

Ivanbet50 August 23, 2018 17:53

Its an ok casino with a nice first deposit bonus.I really like the variety of games that you can choose from.there is many payment methods available and i really enjoyed playing here.if you get lucky you can beat the wagger and enjoy a cashout i recommend playing on this casino.

Sc0rp1on2217

Sc0rp1on2217 August 15, 2016 11:29

Great place to play. Just relax and let the card fall, and the wheels spin. l deposited this past Friday, and was able to cash out just a few days later! Best of luck to all that choose to venture here and deposit funds. The last time that l cashed out, it was rather quaint on the time frame.

Great place to play. Just relax and let the card fall, and the wheels spin. l deposited this past Friday, and was able to cash out just a few days later! Best of luck to all that choose to venture here and deposit funds. The last time that l cashed out, it was rather quaint on the time frame. Hopefully, this transaction will be similar, or even faster!

Read more
leannep

leannep May 30, 2015 20:43

Disillusionment has arrived. I clicked on my e-mail address on a promo e-mail they'd sent to me "your log in is your e-mail address, [email protected]. It opened my e-mail! I don't know much about Chrome, but a) no way, b) it didn't look like a link, c) I can't test it, it's on an e-mail from them! I'm high-roadin'.

tiger1959

tiger1959 May 12, 2015 09:18

Its great that they give you a nice juicy no deposit bonus of $25 but the games software they have is not the best.

Its great that they give you a nice juicy no deposit bonus of $25 but the games software they have is not the best. I just prefer the bigger named softwares out there and never really get on with playing these types of games as the big wins of the small stakes just never seem to come when im playing them, plus they took 4 days to get back to my email which is just not good enough

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag May 9, 2015 13:07

excellent casino , excellent support and instant withdrawals , i have withdrawn from my sign up no depsoit bonus from this casino. they verified my documents with in 24 hours and i had been paid the same day. really loved it.

excellent casino , excellent support and instant withdrawals , i have withdrawn from my sign up no depsoit bonus from this casino. they verified my documents with in 24 hours and i had been paid the same day. really loved it. after making my withdrawal request i contacted support he immidetialy called me and completed the phone verification. there are very few casinos who react so fast for withdrawals.

Read more
Krissssss001

Krissssss001 May 4, 2015 09:21

Ok I must rise my rate a bit . Few minutes ago I recieve money from no deposit bonus altrought i did mistake with registration form they did not complicated they give me money in less then 24hours on my skrill account ..

Ok I must rise my rate a bit . Few minutes ago I recieve money from no deposit bonus altrought i did mistake with registration form they did not complicated they give me money in less then 24hours on my skrill account .. maybe the games are not so much appling but i never recieve faster withdraw then here , i rate it 4/5 because games still are not that appiling for me :)

Read more
Krissssss001

Krissssss001 May 3, 2015 12:11

btw I really like their support , they are very nice they are understandable and they make things happend right away , for further players to withdraw your cash only thing they need to do is to get your documents and make a phone verificiation ..

btw I really like their support , they are very nice they are understandable and they make things happend right away , for further players to withdraw your cash only thing they need to do is to get your documents and make a phone verificiation .. I think its acctuly the best online support of casinos that i recieve by now .. well nothing beats our Ema hehe :)

Read more
Krissssss001

Krissssss001 May 3, 2015 11:38

I try out no deposit 25$ and get out only 10€. i realize min is 100€ so i try litle soldiers. i get to 50€ and then went on blackjack one time win or lose and i won, so i now cashout 100€ altrought i did manage to win something from no deposit bonus.

I try out no deposit 25$ and get out only 10€. i realize min is 100€ so i try litle soldiers. i get to 50€ and then went on blackjack one time win or lose and i won, so i now cashout 100€ altrought i did manage to win something from no deposit bonus. i dont really like the games too much but its worth of a try, but me personally would never deposit here. Good luck players

Read more
Anchi

Anchi May 3, 2015 07:57

Casino Dukes T&C: 12.

Casino Dukes T&C: 12. The following countries below are excluded from registering an account at the Casino: Bangladesh, Belarus, Bulgaria, Egypt, Estonia, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Romania, Russia, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, USA, Yugoslavia and Israel. Any player who resides within these areas above will not be allowed to deposit, place bets, or make withdrawals from our casino as their account will be locked.

Read more
play3r211

play3r211 May 3, 2015 05:22

It says that this casino doesn't alow players from my country,but I have an account with them made a couple of moths back.I even had the no edposit bonus and last month or two moths ago I have received free spins from them.

Show remaining 3 comments

Casino Dukes