On this page

BTC Casino Review

BTC Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

BTC Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

BTC Casino is an online casino that specializes in Bitcoin related transactions. The casino utilizes a wide array of software providers, giving players a diverse set of games to play. If you're the type of player who likes to deal exclusively with Bitcoin, then BTC Casino may be the spot you're looking for.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit No
💸 Min Withdrawal No
⏱️ Cashout Time Delayed payment
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BTC Casino.

Software Providers

BTC Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, playson, Endorphina, Games Global and Igrosoft, which gives it a hefty software library that gives players many of options when it comes to casino games. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform, and registration can reportedly take place in less than a minute.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


BTC Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about BTC Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


BTC Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about BTC Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

BTC Casino is also home to 34 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Baccarat

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Roulette

Banking options at BTC Casino

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin Bitcoin
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Slots are a big portion of BTC Casino's library, making up well over half of the games that you can play. Thankfully, many of the games are available through some of the world's most talented developers and players will have the chance to play both unique and licensed slots. Those looking for big prizes will also find a plethora of progressive jackpots with millions in prizes available to be won.

Comp Point Program

BTC Casino does offer comp points to their player with a 12:1 cash back rate for players in the Adventurer and Silver Miner tiers. Players in the Gold Miner tier get 11:1 cash back, while Platinum gets 10:1. Diamond Miners get 9:1 cash back and Mining Experts get an 8:1 rate.

Licence Information

BTC Casino is not currently licensed through any jurisdiction.

Countries not supported

BTC Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Currently there are no-known player issues related to how BTC Casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BTC Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 17

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nickisghosty

nickisghosty April 29, 2018 19:41

I won big and they refuse to payout saying I broke the T&C which is BS.

bR0k3N0J0k3

bR0k3N0J0k3 February 10, 2017 03:40

I like the games that this casino offers and I really like the tournaments that are constantly going on at this casino as well. The games seem fair and you do receive points for each spin (play, etc) which then can be turned into cash that can be played on your given account.

I like the games that this casino offers and I really like the tournaments that are constantly going on at this casino as well. The games seem fair and you do receive points for each spin (play, etc) which then can be turned into cash that can be played on your given account. I hear horrible reviews about withdrawals here but I have yet to even attempt to withdraw! I hope they are a fast for payouts! Will raise my vote!

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 19:45

I have always had bad feeling when registration tooks just 15 seconds. It means that casino wants to catch you so fast. and it not looks serious. I see they till now calls tehmselves as best casino online:) what a shame.

I have always had bad feeling when registration tooks just 15 seconds. It means that casino wants to catch you so fast. and it not looks serious. I see they till now calls tehmselves as best casino online:) what a shame. I feel sorry for people who founds this casino accidentlly on the net without info from lcb that this caisno will not pay if you will win good amount. Just another predator casino and i wish themn to bankrupt as soon as possible.

Read more
jcbossi209

jcbossi209 February 28, 2016 03:17

I did try this place out but ionly on the fun mode side. I had fun trying the games since the casinos I frequent don't have this software. I had a couple of chats with the support who seemed knowledgable and willing to help. I might have deposited if I was able to because all in all I had a fun time.

eno1408

eno1408 October 10, 2015 00:31

They got some good promotion and a lottery. I try this casino with my free 25 bitcoin LCB bonus. It was ok. I will probably play again on this casino.

newspiridon

newspiridon September 7, 2015 17:14

I registered at this casino more for slots that they offer. They have Igrosoft a brand that I didn`t find online until now. I mostly played Igrosoft slots on land based casino but now I will play them here. I`m excited that I found this casino that offer that kind of slots.

I registered at this casino more for slots that they offer. They have Igrosoft a brand that I didn`t find online until now. I mostly played Igrosoft slots on land based casino but now I will play them here. I`m excited that I found this casino that offer that kind of slots. And to be all good they have also Novomatic, Micragaming and NetEnt. I will certain make more deposits here. Until now I did not managed to withdraw something...

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit August 17, 2015 09:10

I'm very interested in this casino and I'm currently busy working on earning and investing bitcoins as I think this is the way of the future, The many different software providers that this casino has for its games is brilliant, I really will be adding this one onto my list as favorites, yet to deposit but as my...

I'm very interested in this casino and I'm currently busy working on earning and investing bitcoins as I think this is the way of the future, The many different software providers that this casino has for its games is brilliant, I really will be adding this one onto my list as favorites, yet to deposit but as my Bitcoin knowledge increases the easier I will migrate into this way of playing

Read more
justdave3996

justdave3996 July 8, 2015 02:25

site has stupid support. i chatted with them about a bonus before i made a btc deposit. they said after i deposit thay would add a 100%. no bonus after an hour. they said just be patient your bonus will be added, they were having trouble with the bonuses. wtf i thought weird.

site has stupid support. i chatted with them about a bonus before i made a btc deposit. they said after i deposit thay would add a 100%. no bonus after an hour. they said just be patient your bonus will be added, they were having trouble with the bonuses. wtf i thought weird. it has been weeks and many rounds with this site. they will not add the bonus for some reason i will never deposit here again.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 June 23, 2015 06:19

Not a bad site. The wins wernt very generous but that could of just been my luck. The games crashed a few times and after playing them for about half an hour they became a bit laggy.

Not a bad site. The wins wernt very generous but that could of just been my luck. The games crashed a few times and after playing them for about half an hour they became a bit laggy. I think they should also at least offer a 100% deposit bonus and not 50% as most sites give you a free no deposit bonus but these give nothing so to then give a small deposit bonus is a bit tight

Read more
Krissssss001

Krissssss001 June 15, 2015 07:51

I checked the site out of curiousity because of its name Bitcoin online casino :) and its nice to lose some money :) hehe i wasn't really impressed by it the games are ok but nothing special i wonder what is the payment rate on those slots since i had a feeling i cant win anything ..

I checked the site out of curiousity because of its name Bitcoin online casino :) and its nice to lose some money :) hehe i wasn't really impressed by it the games are ok but nothing special i wonder what is the payment rate on those slots since i had a feeling i cant win anything ..either way i probably wont play it again but its worth at least of an one time try. i rate it 3/5

Read more
Show remaining 7 comments

BTC Casino