On this page

Big Dollar Casino Review

76Show Comments

Big Dollar Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

76Show Comments

Introduction

Big Dollar Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2007 and serves a wide betting market including the United States. The casino has a long history of slow and non-payment of winnings, and we urge players to look elsewhere should they want to play games provided by Saucify.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24-48 hours; Bitcoin: Up to 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 7-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Big Dollar Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Big Dollar Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Big Dollar Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$6000 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: 200GOBIG

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 25% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. 

Software Providers

Big Dollar Casino is powered by BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, saucify and Genii, which gives you a good library of games that are available through both a downloadable piece of software as well as a web-based platform that allows you to play through your web browser. There is also a mobile site for those who want to play on the go.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Big Dollar Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Big Dollar Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Big Dollar Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Big Dollar Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Big Dollar Casino is also home to 43 other games listed below:

keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

slots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
slots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are a healthy selection of slots available at Big Dollar Casino, with the casino offering up a lot of video slots and a small selection of classic games.

Comp Point Program

Players at Big Dollar Casino earn comp points based on the money they wager at the casino. The casino awards comps as follows: Slots, Keno, Three Card Poker, and Roulette earn 1 comp point for every $10 wagered; Baccarat, 1 point for every $25 wagered; Video Poker, 1 point for every $50 wagered; Blackjack and Craps, 1 point for every $100 wagered.

Licence Information

Big Dollar Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Big Dollar Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Players are advised to play at a location other than Big Dollar Casino, given the casino's long history of slow and non-payment of winnings.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Big Dollar Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 76

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Seachelles

Seachelles March 21, 2024 17:51

As a proud member of the Genesys Group, BBD consistently exceeds expectations and provides an exceptional gaming experience. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in the personalized attention and generous rewards they offer.

As a proud member of the Genesys Group, BBD consistently exceeds expectations and provides an exceptional gaming experience. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in the personalized attention and generous rewards they offer. Recently, I had the pleasure of withdrawing a substantial win of $1,100 within a remarkable timeframe of less than five days. The swift and efficient processing of my withdrawal request reflects BBD's dedication to providing a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience. 5 stars is not enough.

Read more
AshleySexton

AshleySexton December 14, 2023 15:37

Big Dollar was my verst online casino I had ever have the pleasure to play at. I was so intrigued from that point on. It was the beginning of my online gambling journey! For my first experience with Big Dollar. after submitting documentation and such I was able to cash out six hundred dollars.

Big Dollar was my verst online casino I had ever have the pleasure to play at. I was so intrigued from that point on. It was the beginning of my online gambling journey! For my first experience with Big Dollar. after submitting documentation and such I was able to cash out six hundred dollars. I was stoked! They offer my all-time favorite video slot "Cash King." I have only cashed out twice from there, but I can say it was reliable and their customer service was pretty swift. Of course. this was nearly a year and a half ago.

Read more
Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge January 27, 2023 22:24

I ended up having to contact support to find out about the No Deposit free spins. I was able to chat with a support rep within 3 mins and he was extremely helpful, professional, and quick. (Thank you again Colin). And he also passed on some really nice welcome bonus information that I will use once I make a deposit.

I ended up having to contact support to find out about the No Deposit free spins. I was able to chat with a support rep within 3 mins and he was extremely helpful, professional, and quick. (Thank you again Colin). And he also passed on some really nice welcome bonus information that I will use once I make a deposit. The games on this site are not really my cup of tea but I did find a few that were fun to try. I didn't win big on the FS but I won enough to try out at least 3 other games on this site. Which makes this site worth going back to and making that initial deposit. I found the visuals on the site to be mundane, but it is not a messy setup. As far as the whole Deposit thing and withdrawal. I will have to update my review after I have some experience with both items. But other than that, at this point in time I wouldn't have a problem recommending this casino to other people.

Read more
Michelle Rae Hersom

Michelle Rae Hersom December 10, 2022 16:25

The other day I deposited $20 into bet big dollar ...

The other day I deposited $20 into bet big dollar ... I opted not to take a bonus because I just really wanted to play keno and BBD is one of the few casinos that you don't have to choose a bonus before you deposit money I can never really make up my mind honestly and I much rather have the option after or just get cash back. Imagine my surprise when Powerball Keno it's the one where you get the last ball and it has a multiplier. I believe it was eight or nine spots and I also hit the multiplying ball which basically turned my Dollar bet into $900 Not really believing my eyes I took a screenshot and then I thought oh my goodness I don't have a playthrough yet because I didn't take the bonus! And I was so happy when I saw that it was a free and clear hit I went ahead and initiated a withdrawal for 500 and started hunting around for requirements to take this out Since I wanted to do a Bitcoin withdrawal, I provided a selfie with my ID and since I had never deposited to BBD through Bitcoin I also had to deposit $20 through a Bitcoin wallet. Both things were very quick and easy and that started the 2-day verification process to make sure that I hadn't broken any rules and that my win was a true blue win plus it also gave me two days to decide if I wanted to reverse my withdrawal and let me tell you I almost did it once or twice but I stuck to my guns! Not only did it only take 36 hours from when I hit that on Keno to it showing up in my bank account, one of the customer service Representatives actually called me to help reassure me that everything was fine and wanted to give me as much information on the different types of withdrawals that were available to me which I thought was really really nice. The process on some of these casinos in order for you to collect your winnings can be very tough can be very confusing it could take an extremely long time and this is now my second casino where I've actually been able to withdraw money the other one being slot guard that big dollar is high up there on making things as smooth as possible for their players. And then out of all that when I was done playing off the 400 I kept in the casino I had so many free spins I didn't know what to do with myself LOL thank you big bet dollar you have a loyal player here.

Read more
ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 10, 2022 22:45

This casino was one of the first casinos I’d ever played so I guess I didn’t know any better. I made deposit after deposit but each time there was spare reason why I couldn’t cash out. I wasn’t aware of LCB’s site back then or I would have reached out to them for sure.

This casino was one of the first casinos I’d ever played so I guess I didn’t know any better. I made deposit after deposit but each time there was spare reason why I couldn’t cash out. I wasn’t aware of LCB’s site back then or I would have reached out to them for sure. They would tell me that since 2 deposits back I had used a couple of bonuses back to back and so they couldn’t honor this payout and other BS like that. Unless you are mad at your money, I wouldn’t be put a dime into this casino!

Read more
Dodger G

Dodger G July 18, 2022 00:14

I wish I could find a reliable saucify casino. I tried this one thinking it would finally be it but nope they were just like the rest. I deposited quite a bit of money and when it ca!e time to withdraw winnings off of free spins they claimed I used another bonus before hand which I did not do.

I wish I could find a reliable saucify casino. I tried this one thinking it would finally be it but nope they were just like the rest. I deposited quite a bit of money and when it ca!e time to withdraw winnings off of free spins they claimed I used another bonus before hand which I did not do. Come on now this would be a fun casino had they been reliable to pay out even on free spins given with deposits. Get it together big dollar

Read more
GregWolford101

GregWolford101 July 4, 2022 02:05

not anything stands out other than oppressive terms & conditions dont trust it...

Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 11, 2022 07:10

I used to really like this site when I first started playing a couple years ago. But it is just went downhill from there. Difficulties cashing out claiming bonuses can be a nightmare and the way they navigate their site it’s just a headache and itself. There are much better and more enjoyable sites to play at

kimosabi0077

kimosabi0077 March 23, 2022 19:08

This is just one of those casinos that I have never found myself to be very fond of

messica

messica March 17, 2022 23:04

I have cashed out several times but it has been awhile and because of the recent negative feedback am hesitant to deposit. new management? I like the games and hope some of these issues are soon resolved so I feel safe depositing again.

Show remaining 66 comments

Big Dollar Casino    Visit Casino