On this page

365betbit Review

365betbit welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

trackers stopped working. couldn't find website on google

Introduction

365betbit Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2014. The casino is special in that it offers players the chance to deposit and withdraw using Bitcoin, an almost completely anonymous cryptocurrency that breaks down some of the borders that some punters may encounter when gambling online.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit 0.01 mBTC
💸 Min Withdrawal 0.06 mBTC
⏱️ Cashout Time Instant
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

365betbit Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 365betbit Casino.

Software Providers

365betbit Casino is powered by BetSoft, Play'n GO and Aristocrat, which gives it a full gaming library that consists of slots, table games, and video poker machines. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform that allows punters to play, deposit, and withdraw funds from their web browser.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


365betbit Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 365betbit's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


365betbit Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 365betbit's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

365betbit is also home to 27 other games listed below:


Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Banking options at 365betbit

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin Bitcoin

Slots


A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Slots are a large portion of 365betbit Casino's library, which brings it a full series of 3D video slots alongside standard video slots as well as classic slots. There are also a series of progressive jackpots available to be won, offering up big prizes mainly through BetSoft slots.

Comp Point Program

Currently 365betbit Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

365betbit Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

365betbit does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, 365betbit Casino offers players a poker platform as well as a live dealer casino.

Player Issues

Thus far 365betbit has proven to be a reputable online casino, and there are currently no-known player issues related to how this casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

365betbit has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

alison4122002

alison4122002 July 12, 2016 12:45

dont like the reviews on this one, but i will try it any ways.

aleks.legacy

aleks.legacy June 29, 2016 21:15

This Casino is no more. Website has been down for a few weeks now it seems. Tried it again just now and... nothing.... looks like another Casino down and out.. :(

Bgdubs

Bgdubs April 23, 2016 19:20

where are the no deposit bonuses?! where are the reps here?! total lack of a great interface and with no real draws here, this casino is totally in the dumps... boooooring.

caroline.brown

caroline.brown April 15, 2016 06:15

they don't offer any kind of bonus? that's disappointing, especially since there are so many competing bit coin casinos with much better player reviews.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 1, 2016 09:01

Yeah, i was trying to reach them too but it seems that this casino is simply not available in my country. So maybe other people has this problem because of that too.

Yeah, i was trying to reach them too but it seems that this casino is simply not available in my country. So maybe other people has this problem because of that too. And when people are angry they are giving to this one lowest rating they can:) As i did too:) But if a country is restricted i would love to see that information added at lcb casino review page.

Read more
jeff.husch

jeff.husch March 31, 2016 04:57

yes when i try to load the casino from this link it says the page is not available but does give you a search engine to load the casino from there.

gimmepeace

gimmepeace February 16, 2016 01:52

I have tried several times to try this casino from the links available on this site and I always get an error page.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 30, 2015 14:25

Gave this casino a bash and I must say like it very much although for a bitcoin casino they could do with some.

Gave this casino a bash and I must say like it very much although for a bitcoin casino they could do with some. More games but the amount currently on offer are more than adequate and I had a lot of fun playing here also like the minimum withdrawal limit and deposits and cashours are speedy as Bitcoin casinos should be I will be playing here frequently

Read more
princessccxo

princessccxo September 9, 2015 17:30

Awesome casino, great games and payout times.

cheztwins

cheztwins July 29, 2015 15:13

These guys have terrible customer service in my opinion. I had to hound them to receive the sign up bonus. the whole process took about a week. they finally credited it.

Show remaining 13 comments

365betbit