分享这个

最近更新 December 1, 2021

在这一页

Superior Casino    造访赌场

Superior Casino评论

Superior Casino欢迎玩家来⾃ 美国:弗吉尼亚

Superior Casino评论

Superior Casino欢迎玩家来⾃United States: Virginia

简介

Superior Casino是⼀家线上赌场、⾃从2007年开始营运, 地点设在 Curacao古拉索(原为荷属安地列斯群岛的⼀部分)。赌场接受来⾃美国的 玩家, 由Rival与BetSoft两家软件公司运作, 提供他们客户⼤范围的游戏选 项。由于这项特点, 加上竞争优势的累积赌注要求与快速⽀付时效, 我们⻅ 到Superior Casino成为Rival软件⺴站当中较好的⼀家赌场。

赌场资讯

📌 法规辖区 库拉索岛
💰 最低存⼊⾦额 请造访⺴站得知更多资讯
💸 最低提领⾦额 请造访⺴站得知更多资讯
⏱️ 现⾦提领时间 请造访⺴站得知更多资讯
🤑 现⾦提领限制 请造访⺴站得知更多资讯
🎲 游戏种类 154
📱 ⾏动装置 Android,iPhone,iPad,其他Mobile行动装置
👍 适⽤下载版本 请造访⺴站得知更多资讯
游戏

Superior Casino萤幕截图

软件供应商

Superior Casino的软件供应商为 Rival, 它所提供的游戏有下载版本、也 可直接从你的⺴路浏览器⽴即就玩的版本。也⽀援Mobile⾏动装置, 让你 可以在任何地⽅透过智慧⼿机或是平板电脑快速连结游戏的数据存取。

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack

Superior Casino Blackjack (Rival)展开

游戏 BJ支付 软17点 分牌之后加倍赌注 加倍赌注 分牌次数 Aces对子再分牌 投降 回报率 总牌组副数 即时游戏
Blackjack 1.5 补牌 任何2张牌 4 99.34% 8
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 补牌 9点到11点 4 99.10% 8


Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces

Superior Casino Video Poker (Rival)

游戏 Power Poker威力扑克 多手牌面 支付列表 回报率 即时游戏
Jacks or Better 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54%
Deuces Wild 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37%
Aces & Faces 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26%
Tens or Better 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14%
Deuces and Joker Wild 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07%
Joker Poker (kings or better) 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60%
Double Joker Poker 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10%

其他游戏

Superior Casino 也有以下1 10种其他的游戏: 种其他的游戏:

  • Baccarat
  • Casino War
  • Let it Ride
  • Red Dog
  • Roulette
  • Craps
  • Pai Gow Poker
  • Keno
  • Scratch Cards
  • Sudoku

负责任赌博, 客服⽀援 & 安全性

我没能在Superior Casino⺴站找到关于responsible gaming负责任赌博的 任何资讯, 这相当令⼈失望, 因为我们觉得赌场有义务⾄少对他们的客户提 ⼀下负责任赌博的事。我强烈敦促Superior Casino修正他们⺴站的这项缺 失、并且提供如何避免赌博成瘾的资讯。

Superior Casino的客服⽀援是透过live chat即时聊天室与email电邮, 玩家 将会发现客服⽀援的回覆相当快速、通常会回答⼤部份的问题。我试探过 员⼯关于bonus红利条款的问题, 不过他们透过email电邮就迅速给我解 答。

赌场透过SSL加密技术保护⽤户的个资, 这可以让你免于被骇客窃取个⼈ 资料。这项技术是将你的资料加密传送、只有授权过的赌场员⼯才能解 读。

使⽤者条款、银⾏业务

检视Superior Casino的使⽤者条款, 当中并没有特别对玩家有不公平或是 掠夺的成份。

在Superior Casino的银⾏系统相当正派, 不过对于美国的押注客群有⼀点 限制。存⼊与提领资⾦可以透过Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, 与 Visa信⽤卡, 存⼊资⾦还可以透过MasterCard, Paysafecard, American Express, UpayCard等形式。提领资⾦也可透过⽀票或是电汇⽅式, 不过eWallet电 ⼦钱包的转汇则是⽴即完成, 银⾏汇款则需等⾄10天的时间。提领限额为 每⽇$500以及每周$2,000, 不过对于VIP玩家则有较⾼的限额。

在US美国的资金存入与提领

尽管赌场⾃认为是「Superior优质」, LCB的使⽤者或许只会将它归类为 「Pretty good相当不错」的等级, 将其评⽐为5分当中拿到3.9分。那是相 当合理的好评, 代表低于80%的⽤户满意度。

我会说他们这样的评分可能有部分是因为他们对待低押注额度玩家的银⾏ 业务观点。他们合理接受最低$25的资⾦存⼊、同时也允许相同的最低提 领额度。提领的要求会先等候72⼩时、然后⽴即转汇到E-Wallets电⼦钱 包。银⾏电汇则会花上⼗个⼯作天, 不过只要玩家的帐户有$25的余额即 可随时提领。

这家赌场会奖励豪赌客每周最⾼$10,000的提领限额。银⾏转帐等待的时 间⼤约是两星期(不包括银⾏的假⽇), 玩家的余额若是$20,000、预期将在 ⼀个半⽉之内将钱给提领出来。

这⾥是如何透过bitcoin⽐特币来存⼊资⾦的视频:

  • High Rollers豪赌客等级:A+
  • Low Rollers低额赌客等级:A

尽管这家赌场并不如其名称所⾔那般superior优质, 他们的银⾏业务条款肯 定还是实⾄名归的。

Banking银⾏业务选项 的Superior Casino

银⾏业务选项 存⼊ 提领
American Express American Express
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Visa Credit Visa Credit
CASHlib CASHlib
Bitcoin Bitcoin

⽼⻁机

在Superior Casino有相当数量的⽼⻁机、包括视频与经典的⽼⻁机。那⾥ 还有⼀系列的progressive jackpots累进⼤奖, 让玩家们有机会赢得⼤笔奖 ⾦。

Comp Point Program优惠点数⽅案

玩家在Superior Casino每押注$1可以获得1个优惠点数, 每1,000点可以在 赌场兑换$1.

红利

以下是在 3 种红利奖⾦ 适⽤的Superior Casino.

以下列出Superior Casino⺫前所提供的促销优惠。

$50 无存入资金 还有赌注要求f 50xb 在⽼⻁机.

游戏的play-through累进赌注百分⽐

  • 100% 为了⽼⻁机.

注意 How to claim the bonus?: will be available in the Cashier as $50 Free Chip LCB; or can be claimed in a Live chat.

Bonus code (must have LCB in the code): $50 Free Chip LCB

WR (wagering requirements): x50

Max cashout: $100

Restricted Countries from this bonus: Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Costa Rica, Estonia, Guam, Hungary, India, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Romania, Russia, Syria, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

Restricted games: with this bonus client can play i-Slots, 3-Reel Slots, Video Slots, and Specialty Games.

Once credited when does the bonus expire: no expiration date

Promo offer expires: no expiration date

If free spins what is the allowed max bet per spin? – no FS

Max bet amount for no deposit bonuses? - During an active bonus, the maximum bet per hand, spin, card, etc., is $10

Need to register credit card to claim no deposit?: no

Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings?:( Please note: In order for us to promote this as a no deposit bonus players must NOT have to wager the deposit. Winnings must also be real money.) - $25.

AU$/$20 无存入资金 还有赌注要求f 20xb 在⽼⻁机.

游戏的play-through累进赌注百分⽐

  • 100% 为了⽼⻁机.

注意 Maximum cashout is $50. Restricted countries from this bonus: Finland, Serbia, Israel, China, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Ukraine and Malaysia.

250% 开户 红利奖⾦以最⾼红利€/$2500 还有赌注要求f 30x(b&d) 在⽼⻁机.

游戏的play-through累进赌注百分⽐

  • 100% 为了⽼⻁机.

注意 New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  250% Bonus + 100 cashback on the first deposit.

License Information执照资讯

Superior Casino古拉索的在地辖区法规来主导赌博的运作。库拉索岛.

不⽀援的国家

Superior Casino完全英国赌场不接受以下国家的玩家:阿富汗, 亚美尼亚, 阿塞拜疆, 孟加拉, 保加利亚, 不丹, 白俄罗斯, 加拿大, 中国, 哥斯达黎加, 德国, 爱沙尼亚, 关岛, 匈牙利, 以色列, 印度, 吉尔吉斯斯坦, 开曼群岛, 哈萨克斯坦, 马来西亚, 波兰, 罗马尼亚, 俄罗斯, 叙利亚, 土库曼斯坦, 乌克兰, 美属维尔京群岛, 与越南.

玩家的问题

Superior Casino⺫前在赌场运作⽅⾯没有听过玩家提出什么问题。

Wizard巫师认证的状态

Superior Casino ⺴站因为他们的正直与客服⽀援⽽赢得巫师的认证。我们只为值得信赖的最佳⺴路赌场予以背书, 也很骄傲能够与 成为 合作伙伴。 Superior Casino.

如同对于我们读者们的允诺, 如果你是透过本⺴站的任何⼲告连结去开⽴ 帐户, 那么我们总是居中调停你不太可能会发⽣的问题。然⽽, 我们很肯定 你不需要询问。再次, 这个服务只适⽤于、你是在这个⺴站上⾯透过点击 ⼲告过去开户才正式算数。

造访Superior Casino >
造访Superior Casino

由可信赖的入口网站所评比

4.6
freecasinogames.net
3.8
casinoslots.net
4.2
gamesandcasino.com
3.9
lcb.org
4.0
wizardofodds.com
4.1
平均

你的投票:

在这一页

Share this

Last Updated: July 2, 2020

On This Page

Superior Casino    VISIT CASINO

Superior Casino Review

Superior Casino welcomes players from United States: Virginia

Superior Casino Review

Superior Casino welcomes players from United States: Virginia

Introduction

Superior Casino is an online casino that has been in operation since 2007, and is operated out of Curacao. The casino accepts players from the United States, and is powered by both Rival and BetSoft, offering a wide array of games to their customers. This, along with competitive wagering requirements and fast payout times makes Superior Casino one of the better Rival sites we have seen.

Casino Info

πŸ“Œ Jurisdiction Curacao
πŸ’° Min Deposit $25
πŸ’Έ Min Withdrawal Please visit website for more information
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; Credit Cards: 2-10 business days
πŸ€‘ Cashout Limit $500 Daily/$2,000 Weekly
🎲 Games 138
πŸ“± Mobile Other Mobile,iPad,iPhone,Android
πŸ‘ Download available Yes
Play Here

Superior Casino Screenshots

Software Providers

Superior Casino is powered by Rival and Vivo Gaming, and its games are provided through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play model that loads up directly through your internet browser. Mobile play is also supported, allowing you the chance to play anywhere your smartphone or tablet can snag a data connection.

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack


Superior Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ Pays Soft 17 Double After Split Double Splits Number Re split aces Surr-ender Return Total Decks Live Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Superior Casino's Rival Blackjack

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces

Superior Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power Poker Multi-Play Pay Table Return Live Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Superior Casino's Rival Video Poker

Other Games

Superior Casino is also home to 12 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Red Dog

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Craps

Pai Gow Poker

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Cast for Cash

Sudoku

Baccarat

Baccarat

Roulette

Roulette

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

I couldn’t find any information on responsible gaming at Superior Casino, which is a major disappointment, as we feel that casinos have an obligation to at least mention responsible gaming to their customers. I strongly urge Superior Casino to correct this aspect of their site and provide information on how to avoid problem gambling.

The customer service functions at Superior Casino are handled through live chat and email, and players will find that support is fast to respond and generally can answer most questions. I managed to trip up the staff in regards to bonus terms, but they were fast in getting an answer emailed back to me.

The casino does protect user information through SSL encryption technology, which does protect your data from being stolen by thieves or hackers. This is done by scrambling your information being sent to and from the casino, and that data is only readable by authorized casino staff.

Terms and Conditions, Banking.

Looking through the terms and conditions at Superior Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at Superior Casino is decent, if not a bit limited as the site services the American betting market. Deposits and withdrawals can be completed through Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, and Visa, while deposits can also be done through MasterCard, Paysafecard, American Express, and UpayCard. Withdrawals can also be done through check or wire transfer. It should be noted that there is a 72 hour pending time for withdrawals, but eWallet transfers are done immediately after, and bank wires take up to 10 days. There is a $500 daily and $2,000 weekly withdrawal limit for players, although higher limits are also available for VIP players.

Depositing and Withdrawing when in the US

While the casino may deem itself, ‘Superior,’ LCB users would likely just categorize it as, ‘Pretty good,’ given the average rating of 3.9 out of 5. That’s a reasonably good rating, but nothing stellar and indicates less than 80% user favorability.

I’m going to say that their score is probably partially boosted by the way they treat low rolling players from a banking standpoint. They are very reasonable in accepting minimum deposits of $25 and having that same sum be the minimum withdrawal amount. Withdrawal requests will first pend for 72 hours and then be delivered to E-Wallets instantly. Bank wires will take as many as ten business days, but at least players can withdraw anytime they want as long as they have $25 in their accounts.

This casino will also thrill high rollers as they enable requests of as much as $10,000 per week for maximum withdrawals. Given a total wait time of about two weeks (not counting bank holidays) for the bank transfers to hit, players with a balance of $20,000 who wish to take it all out can expect to have it in under a month and a half.

Here is a Video showing how to make a deposit with bitcoin:

  • High Rollers Grade: A+
  • Low Rollers Grade: A

While not everything about this casino is as superior as its name would suggest, their banking terms certainly fit the moniker.

Banking options at Superior Casino

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

There are a decent number of slots available for play with both video and classic slots in Superior Casino’s library. There are also a series of progressive jackpots available, giving players the chance to win large cash prizes.

Comp Point Program

Players earn 1 comp point for every dollar wagered at Superior Casino, and players are able to redeem 1,000 points for $1 cash in the casino.

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Superior Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Superior Casino.

Exclusive Free Chip

A $50 No Deposit and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots.

Note: How to claim the bonus?: will be available in the Cashier as $50 Free Chip LCB; or can be claimed in a Live chat.

Bonus code (must have LCB in the code): $50 Free Chip LCB

WR (wagering requirements): x50

Max cashout: $100

Restricted Countries from this bonus: Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Costa Rica, Estonia, Guam, Hungary, India, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Romania, Russia, Syria, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

Restricted games: with this bonus client can play i-Slots, 3-Reel Slots, Video Slots, and Specialty Games.

Once credited when does the bonus expire: no expiration date

Promo offer expires: no expiration date

If free spins what is the allowed max bet per spin? – no FS

Max bet amount for no deposit bonuses? - During an active bonus, the maximum bet per hand, spin, card, etc., is $10

Need to register credit card to claim no deposit?: no

Min deposit needed in order to cashout winnings?:( Please note: In order for us to promote this as a no deposit bonus players must NOT have to wager the deposit. Winnings must also be real money.) - $25.

No Deposit Bonus

A $20 No Deposit and a wagering requirement of 20xb on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots.

Note: Maximum cashout is $50. Restricted countries from this bonus: Finland, Serbia, Israel, China, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Ukraine and Malaysia.

Sign Up Bonus

A 250% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $2500 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots.

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  250% Bonus + 100 cashback on the first deposit.

License Information

Superior Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Superior Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, Bhutan, Belarus, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Estonia, Guam, Hungary, Israel, India, Kyrgyzstan, Cayman Islands, Kazakstan, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Virgin Islands, U.s., and Viet Nam.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Superior Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Superior Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Superior Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we're very confident you won't ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Visit Superior Casino >
Visit Superior Casino

Ratings from trusted portals

4.6
freecasinogames.net
4.1
casinoslots.net
4.2
gamesandcasino.com
3.9
lcb.org
4.0
wizardofodds.com
4.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

On This Page