分享這個

最近更新 September 21, 2021

簡介

線上賭場指南

你開始線上博弈所需要的每件事。

VIEW MORE
 

線上撲克指南

你開始線上博弈所需要的每件事。

VIEW MORE
 

線上運動博彩

你開始線上博弈所需要的每件事。

VIEW MORE


Online Gambling

線上博弈的基本是什麼?

如果你從未在線上賭博過, 你可能會感到困惑⽽不知從何開始。線上博弈 還是相當新興的產業, 還是有許多⾵評不佳的 賭場。市場上依然充斥著良莠不⿑的現象, 所以選擇去哪裡玩、得⾮常⼩ ⼼。以下我有些竅⾨或許可以幫助你。

你可能也想知道, 是否那些遊戲都是固定不變的。我必須得說, 不是這樣 的。賭場平均保持存⼊⾦錢的75%, 所以他們應該不需要欺騙才是, 然⽽我 ⼀再聽到抱怨說, 某些沒有執照的賭場使⽤不知名的網路軟件導致玩家極 度背運輸錢的事跡。我相信絕⼤部份的線上賭場 玩法是公 正的, 但我也懷疑少數的賭場會有問題。當你從⼀個線上賭場的網站跳到 另⼀個網站、看起來似乎是隨便選⼀個就上去玩, 讓我來幫你, 那就是得要 評估其品質。仔細觀察他們的網站、或是免費的遊戲, 如果他們看起來專 業嚴謹, 那品質可能就會⽐較好。最後是相信你的直覺, 如果你對⼀個地⽅ 的觀感不佳, 就拒絕在那裡玩, 即使連你也無法確實解釋到底為何緣故。

基本的玩法

線上博弈有兩種⽅式, 以網站為基礎⽴即可玩的平台、和可供下載的軟 件。網站為基礎的平台提供了⽴即可玩的⽅式幾乎等同於可供下載軟件的 ⽅式。在過去, 可供下載軟件是最好的⽅式, 但是現在我則偏好透過⽴即可 玩的平台。在線上賭場玩, ⼀開始你在想要去玩的網站註冊⼀個帳⼾, 這通 常透過賭場的網站、有時透過軟件來進⾏。然後你必須放點錢進去你的帳 ⼾, 這⼀階段的⼤部份時間得⽤⼀張信⽤credit(扣款debit)卡來完成。其 他選項包括Western Union⻄聯匯款, Bitcoin⽐特幣, 和銀⾏匯款, 雖然某 些網站會針對這些服務收取頗⾼的費⽤。如果發⽣這種狀況的話, 你的申 訴或許會成功, 因為許多信⽤卡有單⼀政策, 對於購買賭場的籌碼視同cash advance預借現⾦。我推薦使⽤debit cards扣款卡來代替, 這樣就不會有 預借現⾦的費⽤、並且⼿續上會快速許多。

⼀旦你的帳⼾裡有錢, 你就可以開始玩了。記得先查看規則, 許多賭場偏好 歐洲規則、那些可能和美國規則不同。是好或壞得看某些規則⽽定。當你 玩的時候, 我建議你將每件事記錄起來。我個⼈會⽤圖紙來追蹤我的資⾦ 和下注總⾦額。

如果你不久之後還會再回來、⽽不想將錢提領出來, 就將你的錢留在帳⼾ 裡。當你將錢提領出來時, 籌碼會被轉換成現⾦、並且加回到你的信⽤卡, 在當初付款的⾦額上加回去。如果你是多贏的話, 則贏的錢會以另外的⽅ 式寄送, 通常是以⽀票的⽅式。許多地⽅寄送贏的錢是免費的, 但有些則會 扣取費⽤。

Online Gambling

線上博弈的優缺點

線上博弈和實體賭場無庸置疑兩者之間是有許多的不同之處。某⽅⾯來說 它會更好、但某⽅⾯則會更糟。以下是我認爲線上博弈的優點和缺點, 根 據我個⼈的經驗, 相較於在「實體的」賭場內賭博。

優點

  1. 線上博弈是相當競爭的⾏業, 許多賭場會提供許多想要留住你的好處。很 多賭場會提供新客⼾的開⼾紅利, 在他們最初的資⾦加碼10到50%(參⾒ 底下關於這個議題更多的論述)。有些則會隨機存錢到顧客的帳⼾裡, 有 些對於特定層級的總押注⾦額則會送出假期⾏程。
  2. 規則通常⽐實體的賭場要好得多。
  3. 你不⽤⻑途跋涉。賭場就在⾃⼰的家裡。
  4. 你不必忍受實體賭場的嘈雜, 例如⼆⼿煙。
  5. 你不⽤負擔給⼩費的義務。

缺點

  1. 你在提領現⾦之後得要有耐性。除了等待賭場的截⽌期限、還得等待信⽤ 卡的截⽌期限。現在運作的速度要⽐幾年前要快上許多, 但是美國的玩家 從提領到付現、還是得等上五個⼯作天。
  2. 客服可能不穩定, 要看你玩的所在⽽定。有些地⽅提供live chat即時交談, e-mail電郵, 和免付費電話。有些要花好幾天才會回覆你的電郵, 沒有電話 號碼, 他們看起來像是拿了你的錢之後就閃開不想再被打擾的樣⼦。
  3. 如果玩家使⽤了沒有賭博執照的網站, 他們在遇到糾紛的時候無權處理。 過去這五年多來已經改善許多, 但是還是有些無照經營的網站會佔你的便 宜, 如果你給他們機會的話。
  4. 如果你去很多地⽅玩的話, 你的信⽤卡/扣款卡帳單將會變成惡夢。交易明 細很少會標注你去玩的賭場, ⽽是以特定的商務銀⾏名義取代。

玩家期待的是什麼

線上博弈⾏業⾯臨最⼤的問題之⼀是來⾃玩家的濫⽤。業界在Montreal的 年會曾經討論過許多, 關於這個議題甚過線上博弈未來的合法性。這是相 當合理的, 因為有許多⼈都想要詐騙這個產業。

雖說線上博弈是⼀個相當競爭的⾏業, 當遇上玩家的濫⽤時, 業界強烈感受 到線上賭場必須互助以保護彼此。尤其是俱有詐欺或濫⽤嫌疑的玩家們的 負⾯資料庫或⿊名單, 這些會在線上賭場之間彼此共享。being blacklisted 被列⼊⿊名單 的典型理由是:

  1. 付款爭議
  2. 威脅要提出付款爭議
  3. 使⽤別⼈的信⽤卡
  4. 竄改遊戲軟件
  5. 單⼀家⼾或電腦開⽴多重帳⼾

付款爭議與威脅要提出付款爭議當然是業界⾯對的最⼤問題。業界的做法 是退回扣款。這樣的話, 玩家很快就會被列⼊⿊名單。單⼀家⼾或電腦開 ⽴多重帳⼾, 我相信這只有在多重紅利給到相同的家⼾或相同的電郵時才 會有詐騙之嫌。此外, Julie Sidwell說到⾄少有兩個負⾯資料庫追蹤紅利濫 ⽤者、或者玩家只有在推廣紅利時才會進場玩。

⼀旦玩家被列⼊⿊名單之後, 他們很可能在每家賭場都不受歡迎, 因為名單 是被共享的。這就像是警察的壞紀錄, 它會如影隨形跟著你。被列⼊⿊名 單並不總是公平的, 然⽽⼀旦榜上有名, 任誰也無法將之去除。

在漫無紀律的網路世界做⽣意對於玩家和賭場來說都是危險的。為了這個 理由, 對於玩家們似乎有⼀種不成⽂的誠實期待。玩家們並沒有玩弄法律 的⾃由、並且為所欲為⽽不被禁⽌。在沒有更⾼的威權來制約這個⾏業 時, 玩家們對於良好信念契約必得負責任。對於以上的告誡引以為戒、並 且避免任何可疑的⾏為, 這樣的玩家才能⻑⻑久久。

Online Gambling

為紅利獎⾦⽽玩

為了吸引你的光顧, 許多賭場都會在你的第⼀筆資⾦加碼紅利, 通常是 10%, 但我也⾒過⾼達100%. 當你接受⼀筆紅利時, 你通常被要求達到某 種層級的押注動作才能提領這筆紅利。我⾒過押注總⾦額需要三倍於存⼊ 的資⾦ (Pinnacle Sportsbook) 、到40倍於存⼊資⾦加上紅利的總和 (Connecto Casino). 開始之前你得⼩⼼閱讀規則。開⼾之後⾄少等15分鐘 等歡迎的e-mail電郵進來。有時候電郵上標⽰的規則會和網站上賺取紅利 獎⾦的規則不同。假設你必須⾯對更加嚴苛的條款。無論規則如何, 你應 該要更加超越他們。如果特別要強調的話, 我會說⾄少⽐所要求的玩超過 50%, 超過100%則更好。某些賭場會宣稱、還有施⾏權利去否決紅利給顧 客, 說他們只是為了紅利才進場玩的、⽽不是到賭場享受樂趣。最後, 我必 須質疑那些未經你要求便送出紅利的賭場, 你千萬別去那裡開⼾。

我已針對時下流⾏的賭場遊戲以賭注和其他條款的最佳紅 利獎⾦ 創制過⼀份⾃動更新的列表。

什麼是最佳的線上博弈網站?

有數千家線上賭場可供選擇, ⽽初學者可能對於要如何從中分辨感到困 惑。使⽤我們的「Recommended推薦」單元當作是評⽐頂級與可信品牌 的指引。請你也考慮這些重要的因素:

  1. 可有提供開⼾的bonus紅利獎⾦? 有多少?
  2. 規則如何? 這在遊戲中的變化很多, 像是blackjack⼆⼗⼀點和video poker 視頻撲克。
  3. 可有交易⼿續費? 若是有, 那是多少?
  4. 可有電話號碼讓你聯絡? 是否免付費? 如果你打了電話, 是否忙線中?
  5. 這賭場可有執照?
  6. 可知是誰擁有和經營這賭場的資訊?
  7. 誰提供的軟件? 是值得信賴的品牌、或者是某家無名的神秘公司?

別指望任何賭場在這些類別中會得到 A+ 的評分。考慮全盤的⽅案並且運 ⽤你最佳的判斷。⼀個起步的好地⽅就是參閱我的賭 場評論 其中有加上Wizards Seal巫師的印記。

線上賭博是⾮法的嗎?

在2006年⼗⽉13⽇, Unlawful Internet Gambling and Enforcement Act網 路博奕為不合法的法案由George W. Bush總統簽署執⾏, 此乃與 SAFE Port Act of 2006 無關的附加條款, ⽽⾃從那時開始我們就開始追蹤可有什麼改變。⾃那時起, 許多網路賭場關閉了美國玩家們 的帳⼾, 連帶Neteller也是, 這是美國玩家主要的付費處理器。

在2011年⼗⼆⽉, 美國司法部發出⼀道合法解釋⽂, 說1961年的Wire Act電 報法案適⽤於運動博彩, 這為美國的線上博弈開啟了合法的⼤⾨。⾃那時 起, New Jersey, Nevada, 和 Delaware各州以某種形式合法化線上押注, 此後有更多的州也陸續跟進。這不曾有過聯邦合法化運動的⾏動, ⺫前還 處於合法的灰⾊地帶, 雖然這並不算是違法的。

我們持續監視美國每⼀州關於線上博弈合法性的議題, 就在 here這裡。

遊戲⽐較

哪種俱有各式線上遊戲的最佳概率? ⽐較之後就可以發現。

對於真⼈荷官的遊戲, 請查看這些⽐較:

我想我被騙了

⾃從1997年起, Wizard巫師和他的團隊就⼀直嘗試保持博弈事業純淨並免 於欺詐, 線上或陸上賭場兩者都是。我們的⿊名單 列出某些線上 經營者, 被我們爆出運作不公平遊戲。雖然⼤部份的欺詐指控看起來像是 我們的壞運氣, 我們還是對於可信證據抱持開放的態度。如果你覺得你是 不公平遊戲的受害者, 請填寫我們的申訴表格 我們將會評 估你的要求。

外部連結

追蹤報導美國的網路博弈新聞的⼀個很好的訊息來源是 CasinoListings.com .


撰寫者:

Share this

Wizard Recommends

Last Updated: November 11, 2016

Online Gambling Information and Advice

Introduction

Online Casino Guide

Everything you need to get started in online gambling.

VIEW MORE

Online Poker Guide

Everything you need to get started in online gambling.

VIEW MORE

Online Sport Betting

Everything you need to get started in online gambling.

VIEW MORE



Basic Online Gambling Information

If you have never gambled online you are probably bewildered by how to get started. Online gambling is still a relatively young industry and as such there are still many less than reputable casinos. The good and the bad are still fiercely elbowing each other for market share. So choose where to play carefully. I have some tips below which may help you.

You are probably also wondering if the games are fixed. At one point I said emphatically not. On average the casinos keep about 75% of money deposited so they shouldn't need to cheat. However I have heard complaint after complaint of extremely bad luck from playing at some non-licensed casinos that use no-name web software. I do believe that the vast majority of online casinos play fair but am suspicious of a small minority. As you hop from one web site to another of the online casinos it may seem arbitrary about choosing one to play at. Let me help by saying that quality counts. Take a close look at their web site or the free games. If they seem like a professional organization chances are better that they are. Finally trust your gut. If you get a bad feeling about a place then resist playing there, even if you can\'t explain to yourself the exact reason.

The Basics of Playing

There are two ways you can go in terms of actually gambling online, web-based instant play platforms and downloadable software. Web based platforms offer almost immediate playing and a nearly identical experience to the downloadable software. In the past downloadable software was the best, but now I prefer to play through instant play platforms. Playing at an online casino begins with you registering an account on the website of the spot you want to play at. This is sometimes done on the casino web site and sometimes through the software. Then you must put some into your account. The vast majority of the time this is done with a credit (or debit) card. Other options include Western Union, Bitcoin, and bank wires, although some sites carry substantial fees for using these services. Beware that some credit cards will treat deposits to an online casino as a cash advance. If this happens then you may have success in arguing the charge but many credit cards have a flat policy that a purchase of casino chips counts as a cash advance. I recommend using debit cards instead, as there is never a cash advance fee and the transactions are posted faster.

Once you have money in your account you may then begin to play. Be sure to check the rules first, many online casinos favor European rules which can be different than U.S. rules. This can be good or bad depending on the particular rule. As you play I would suggest documenting everything you do. Personally I use graph paper to keep a running track of my bankroll and the total amount bet.

If you plan to return in the near future do not cash out, just leave your money in your account. When you do cash out the chips will be converted to cash and credited back to your credit card, up to the amount of the initial purchase. If you have a net win then the winnings will have to be sent another way, usually by check. Most places will send winnings for free but others will subtract a finance charge.

The Pros and Cons of Online Casino Gambling

There can be no debate that online gambling is a lot different than gambling in a physical casino. In some ways it is better and in some ways it is worse. Below are my pros and cons of online gambling, based on my personal experiences, compared to gambling in a "real" casino.

The Pros

  1. Online gambling is a competitive business and many casinos will offer a lot to get and keep your business. Many will offer sign-up bonuses to new customers, adding 10 to 50% of their initial deposit to their bankroll (see below for more on this subject). Some will randomly deposit money in customer accounts and others will give away vacations for specified levels of total money bet.
  2. The rules are usually better than in physical casinos.
  3. You don't have to travel long distances. The casino is in your own home.
  4. You don't have to suffer real casino annoyances, like smokers.
  5. You don't have to feel obligated to tip.

The Cons

  1. You have to be patient about getting your money after you cash out. In addition to waiting periods on the casino end there are also delays on the credit card end. Things are generally faster than in years past, but American players can still expect to wait up to 5 business days to see withdrawals processed and paid out.
  2. Customer service can be spotty depending on where you play. Some places offer great service via live chat, e-mail and a toll-free number. Others take several days to reply to an e-mail, have no known telephone number, and generally seem like they just don't want to be bothered aside from taking your money.
  3. If a player uses a site that doesn't have a legitimate gaming license, they have no power in the event of a dispute. This has gotten better over the past five or so years, but there are still sites that operate without a license will take advantage of you if given the chance.
  4. If you play at a lot of places your credit/debit card statement will be a nightmare to balance. Transactions seldom indicate the name of the casino you played at but instead specify the merchant bank.

What is Expected of the Player

One of the biggest problems facing the online gambling business is abuse by players. At the annual industry meeting in Montreal there was just as much, if not more, discussion about this issue than the future legality of online gambling. This is a very legitimate concern because there are a lot of people seeking to defraud the industry.

Although online gambling is a very competitive business when it comes to player abuse the industry feels so strongly that the online casinos help to protect each other. Specifically negative databases, or blacklists, of players suspected of fraud or abuse are shared among the online casinos. The typical reasons for being blacklisted are:

  1. Disputing charges
  2. Threatening to dispute charges
  3. Using someone else\'s credit card
  4. Manipulation of gaming software
  5. Opening more than one account per household or computer

Of these disputing and threatening to dispute charges are the biggest problem the industry faces. The industry term for this is a charge back. This will get a player blacklisted very quickly. Multiple accounts per household or computer I believe is only frowned on if multiple bonuses are given to the same household or same e-mail address. In addition Julie Sidwell says that at least two negative databases track bonus abusers, or player who only play during bonus promotions.

Once the player is on the blacklist they will likely be unwelcome at every casino that the list is shared with. It is like a bad credit rating or a police record, it follows you wherever you go. Placement on a blacklist is not always justified and once on it there is no authority to appeal to for removal.

Doing business in the unregulated world of the Internet is risky for both player and casino. For this reason there seems to be an unwritten code of honor expected of players. Players do not have the liberty of parsing the rules in a legalistic manner and doing whatever they please that is not listed as prohibited behavior. In the absence of a higher authority to regulate the business, players are held accountable to an implied good faith contract. Remaining above reproach and avoiding any appearance of questionable behavior is important for longevity as a player.

Playing for Bonuses

To attract your business many casinos will add a bonus to your initial deposit, usually 10% but I have seen it go as high as 100%. When you accept a bonus you are usually required to meet a certain level of betting action to cash out the bonus. I have seen the total amount bet required range from three times the deposit (Pinnacle Sportsbook) to 40 times the sum of the deposit plus the bonus (Connecto Casino). Read the rules carefully before you start playing. After opening an account wait at least 15 minutes for any welcome e-mail to come in. Sometimes this e-mail will indicate different rules than what the web site says about earning a bonus. Assume that you have to meet the more stringent of the conditions. Regardless of what the rules are you should more than exceed them. If pressed for specifics I would say play at least 50% more than required but 100% or more is better. Some online casinos claim, and exercise, the right to deny bonuses to customers they feel are in it only for the bonus, as opposed to the enjoyment of the casino. Finally I would be suspicious of casinos that you have never opened an account with who send unsolicited bonus offers.

I have created an automatically updating list of the best bonuses in terms of wagering requirements and other terms for each of the popular casino games.

Choosing Where to Play

There are thousands of online casinos to choose from, and to the beginner it may seem confusing telling them apart. Some important things to consider are:

  1. Is there a sign-up bonus? If so how much?
  2. How are the rules? This can vary a lot in games like blackjack and video poker.
  3. Are there transaction fees? If so how much?
  4. Is there a phone number you can call? Is it toll free? If you call, is the line busy?
  5. Is the casino licensed?
  6. Is there information available about who owns and operates the casino?
  7. Who provides the software? Is it a reliable name, or some mystery no-name company?

Do not expect any casino to score an A+ in all these categories. Consider the total package and use your best judgement. A good place to start is to visit read my reviews of casinos with the Wizards Seal.

Legality

On October 13th, 2006 the Unlawful Internet Gambling and Enforcement Act was signed into law by George W. Bush as an unrelated add-on to the SAFE Port Act of 2006, and we have followed what has changed since then. Since then many Internet casinos have closed the accounts of American players, as well as Neteller, the main payment processor for U.S. players.

In December 2011 the US Department of Justice issued a legal opinion that the Wire Act of 1961 online applied to sportsbetting, opening the door for legalized online gambling in the United States. Since then, the states of New Jersey, Nevada, and Delaware have legalized online betting in some form, and more states are set to come on board in the future. There has been no movement of federal legalization of the activity, so right now it remains in a legal grey area, although not illegal.

We are keeping an eye on each state in the US regarding the legality of online gambling here.

A good source for following news regarding Internet gambling in the U.S. is at CasinoListings.com .



Written by: Michael Shackleford