Share this

Wizard Recommends

Last Updated: May 22, 2016

EU Casino Review

EU Casino welcomes players from United States: Washington

Visit Casino

EU Casino Review

EU Casino welcomes players from United States: Washington

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
latestcasinobonuses.com
N/A
wizardofodds.com

Your Vote:

Introduction

EU Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2009 by SK Processing. The casino has gathered a solid reputation among players, as it offers a huge gaming library, fast payout times, and reasonable wagering requirements on its various promotions.

EU Casino Screenshots







Software Providers

EU Casino is powered by Skill on Net, NextGen, Amaya Software, WMS, lightningboxgames, Aristocrat, Barcrest, Net Entertainment, Merkur Gaming, Evolution Gaming and Extreme Live Gaming, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site is currently lacking, which is a bit of a disappointment.

Video Poker


Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Double Bonus

Double Double Bonus

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Super Jackpot

Tens or Better

EU Casino Video Poker (Amaya Software)

Game Power Poker Pay Table Return
Jacks or Better No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54%
Aces & Faces No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26%
Tens or Better No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14%
Double Bonus No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.11%
Double Double Bonus No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98%
Joker Wild (Kings or Better) No 800-200-100-50-18-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.94%
Deuces Wild No 800-200-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.91%
All American No 800-200-30-8-8-8-3-1-1 98.49%
Super Jackpot (progressive) No 800-50-25-8-6-4-3-2-1 98.39%

More information about EU Casino's Amaya Software Video Poker

Other Games

EU Casino is also home to 33 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Vegas Blackjack

Lucky 7 Blackjack

Atlantic City Blackjack

Blackjack Micro Limit

European Blackjack

Blackjack Perfect Pairs

Blackjack Single Deck

Live Blackjack

American Roulette

Single Zero Roulette

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Triple Action Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Standard Blackjack

Blackjack Classic Series

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Caribbean Stud Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

Casino Hold 'Em

Bingo

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Blackjack 1

Blackjack 2

Immersive Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Three Card Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Shake the Plate

Wheel of Dice

Super 6 Baccarat

Blackjack

Classic Roulette Deluxe

Golden Ball Roulette

Lucky Ladies Roulette

Sizzling Hot Roulette

Slots

There are hundreds of slot machines to play at EU Casino, and players will find some of the best video slots from world-renowned developers such as WMS, Aristocrat, Net Entertainment, and others. There are also progressive jackpots available to be won, which offer millions of Euros in prizes at any given time.

Hot Hot Volcano

Medusa

Ramesses Riches

Mr Vegas

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Merry Money

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Comp Point Program

EU Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at EU Casino.

Sign Up

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €100 and a wagering requirement of 30x on Slots.
Code: YES

  • Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Craps, Baccarat, Poker Games, Casino War, Sicbo, American Roulette, Other Roulette and Parlor Games do not count towards the wagering requirements.

Note: PLUS 30 Free Spins on Starburst.No Wagering on Free Spins.

2nd Deposit

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €100 and a wagering requirement of 30x on Slots.

  • Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Craps, Baccarat, Poker Games, Casino War, Sicbo, American Roulette, Other Roulette and Parlor Games do not count towards the wagering requirements.

Note: PLUS 50 Free Spins on Gonzo's Quest. No Wagering on Free Spins.

3rd Deposit

A 50% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €150 and a wagering requirement of 30x on Slots.

  • Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Craps, Baccarat, Poker Games, Casino War, Sicbo, American Roulette, Other Roulette and Parlor Games do not count towards the wagering requirements.

Note: PLUS 70 Free Spins on Koi Princess. No Wagering on Free Spins.

License Information

EU Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Although EU Casino is accessible by quite a few countries, players are not accepted from the following countries: Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Spain, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Turkey, and United States.

Other Products

In addition to traditional casino games, EU Casino also offers live dealer services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how EU Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

EU Casino have not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Visit Casino >

This review was written in partnership with LatestCasinoBonuses. LCB is enthusiastically endorsed by the Wizard as a site you can trust to provide honest reviews of Internet casinos.