分享這個

最近更新 June 29, 2022

在這一頁

ecoPayz的賭場

簡介

之前名為ecoCard, PSI-Pay擁有該公司、最初創⽴於2000年、於2013年 整合改組, 這時為了擴展新產品的範圍、第⼀次改名為ecoPayz. 他們的業 務包含許多個⼈與企業的項⺫, 例如ecoAccount, ecoCard, ecoVoucher, 更名之後更凸顯其業務的多樣性。在2015年推出⼀款mobile app⾏動裝置 應⽤程式affiliate program加盟⽅案。⾃從 Neteller與Skrill限制他們的 Mastercard萬事達卡使⽤範圍並開始調⾼費⽤ , 之後, 現今這款⽀付功能變 得強⼤無⽐, 從此之後吸引對⽅⼤量的客群。它有利於線上的賭客、因為 它在許多賭場都通⾏適⽤, 更別說它的費⽤相當低廉 – 這是吸引⽤⼾的⼀ ⼤賣點。

開始使⽤ecoPayz

第⼀步就是 open an ecoAccount開⽴帳⼾以運⽤所有的產品。註冊時, 你 要輸⼊基本的個⼈資料, 包括你的姓名、出⽣⽇期、住址、電話號碼與 email電⼦郵址。就像申請許多e-wallets電⼦錢包同樣的程序, 需要經過認 證之後、⽤⼾才能享有較⾼的額度與帳⼾的完全功能。接著利⽤credit/ debit card信⽤卡/扣款卡、銀⾏轉帳、ecoVoucher將錢轉⼊到你的ewallets電⼦錢包之內。

利⽤ecoCard預付MasterCard萬事達卡可以讓資⾦的運⽤更加容易。⽤⼾ 可以在ATM提款機提領Euro歐元, GBP英鎊, USD美元等貨幣的現⾦。每 次提領會收取些微的⼿續費、除⾮需要貨幣的轉匯。所有的提領⾦額是根 據你在ecoAccount的餘額⽽定、每⽇提領的最⾼額度隨著你的會員等級 ⽽增加。

透過Wizard of Odds概率巫師註冊ecoPayz的好處

沒有額外費⽤以及較低的⼿續費只是ecoPayz所提供的⼀般優惠部分, 還 有⼀筆額外的welcome新⼿獎⾦。對於合格的個⼈, 從他們的帳⼾被認證 當下就開始享有優惠, 就在⼀天之內⽣效。再者, 他們直接升級到Gold VIP ⾦級會員, 可享受⾼額度的轉匯限額、較低的費⽤、與類似的優惠。

在這同時, 這些⽤⼾可以獲得⼀張免費的MasterCard萬事達卡, 還有每⽉ 0.5%到0.65%的cashbacks現⾦回饋。他們有24/7全天候實質互動與聯繫 的客服⽀援服務, 你若有任何問題、⽴即就會獲得快速⽽正確的解答。

現在任何⼈只要透過 這裡 所提供的連結、按照以下的幾點指⽰、即可進 ⼊到ecoPayz e-wallet電⼦錢包的服務。

Bottom Line底線

開始的費⽤相當低廉、隨著你VIP會員升級、費⽤隨之降低。每個帳⼾從 Classic經典等級開始, 可以逐步提升到Silver銀級, Gold⾦級, Platinum⽩ ⾦級, 都是VIP會員的等級。如果你之前曾經因為⼀種新的⽀付⽅式⽽感到 不滿, 這種⽅式則相當值得考慮、因為收費公平、普及適⽤、ATM提款機 操作功能等等。

⽀援的貨幣包括: EUR, GBP, USD, ARS, AUD, BAM, BGN, BRL, CLP, CAD, COP, CHF, CNY, CRC, CZK, DKK, GEL, HKD, HUF, ILS, INR, ISK, JPY, MDL, MOP, MYR, MXN, NIO, NOK, NZD, PAB, PEN, PLN, RON, RSD, RUB, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, VEF, UAH, UYU, UZS and ZAR.

國家限制: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Burkina, Burundi, Benin, Brunei, Bhutan, Botswana, Belarus, Central African Republic, Chad, Côte d’Ivoire, Cambodia, Cameroon, Congo, Cuba, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Gabon, Ghana, Gambia, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iraq, Iran, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kiribati, Korea, Kazakhstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Liberia, Lesotho, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Madagascar, Mali, Myanmar, Malawi, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Nauru, Niue, Paletinian Territory, Rwanda, Spain, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Senegal, Somalia, Syrian Arab Republic, Swaziland, Togo, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Tunisia, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Vietnam, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

ecoPayz ⽀付⽅式 費⽤與概況

適⽤帳⼾
適⽤的貨幣
次性註冊紅利
帳⼾管理費⽤
未使⽤的帳⼾
貨幣轉換費⽤(FX)
p2p⾦流轉帳
p2p送款⾦額
p2p收款
資⾦存⼊費⽤
銀⾏轉帳
即時銀⾏轉帳
信⽤卡
提領費⽤
銀⾏轉帳
⽀票
預付卡⽤於ATM提款機
⽤於商家網站
PrePaid Card預付卡
訂購的要求
訂購費⽤
會員制
在ATM提款機現⾦提領費⽤
ATM提款機轉匯失敗收費
在交易點的收費
之前授權的停止支付收費
線上銀⾏明細
新的PIN密碼
新的預付卡
在ATM現⾦提領限制/24h
交易點的限制/24h
送達時間
適⽤貨幣
確認
現⾦回饋與促銷活動
促銷活動
額外紅利方案
兩段式認證
訂購費⽤
送達時間
被盜⽤時保證退錢
連結到Terms & Conditions使⽤者條款

ecoPayz FAQ常⾒問題

1. 帳⼾持有者是否可以利⽤ecoPayz來當作線上賭場銀⾏業務的 withdrawals提領⽅式?

可以, ecoPayz讓你可以從線上賭場直接提領贏注到你的帳⼾。這可以隨 時進⾏, 雖然某些業者會要求你在存⼊資⾦時也使⽤相同的⽀付⽅式(通常 在最近6個⽉內)。

2. 我要如何做才能從標準Classic經典會員升級到Silver銀級會員?

就像⼤多數線上⽀付服務, 這也需要客⼾確認他們的⾝份以得到第⼀階段 的VIP會員等級。換⾔之, 想要提升到Silver銀級會員, 你很可能得要提出 某些⾝份證明 – ⼀張ID⾝份證件、bank account銀⾏帳⼾、utility bill⽔電 繳費通知等等⽂件 – 確認這不是⾝份被盜⽤。

3. 什麼是兩段式認證、這⼜如何讓我的帳⼾更加安全?

線上⽀付的流程為了確保⽤⼾帳⼾的安全、最佳的⽅法之⼀就是使⽤twofactor authentication兩段式認證。就是在運⽤你的帳⼾時, 除了你平時的 PIN密碼之外、還會直接傳送⼀次性的密碼給你確認。

因此, 你每次在運⽤帳⼾、更動餘額等流程時它都會更動, 將密碼傳到你所 選定的⺫標。⼤多數時候, ⽤⼾選擇透過簡訊傳送到他們的⼿機, 也可以透 過email電⼦郵件或是online notification線上通知等⽅式傳送密碼。

這樣會增強帳⼾整體的保護機制, 儘管這家公司已有執照、並獲得國際PCI 所要求的認證。⽽且, 他們所有的平台與作業都是全⾯加密、並且受到最 新SSL技術的保護。

4. 線上賭場轉匯的服務得花多久的時間?

存⼊與提領資⾦兩者都在線上賭場轉匯的類別之下, 會透過不同的⽀付⽅ 式來進⾏。這也包括ecoPayz在內, 在deposits存⼊資⾦的部分, 你只須幾 秒鐘即可⾒到資⾦存⼊到你的線上賭場帳⼾之內。之後, 你會收到確認通 知、表⽰轉匯已經完成, 接著就可隨意運⽤你的餘額。

在Withdrawals提領資⾦的流程也相當快速, 雖然可能因為各種因素⽽花上 幾⼩時到⼀整天的時間。這些因素包括賭場業者、任何關於流程審查的內 定政策、還有玩家所居住的國家當地的 regulations法規與更多因素。

5. ecoPayz是否適⽤於mobile⼿機與tablet平板的裝置?

是的, ecoPayz與所有它的分開服務(ecoCard, ecoAccount, ecoVoucher) 都適⽤於跨平台的多種裝置。因此, 你只要透過smartphone智慧⼿機或者 tablet平板將資⾦存⼊到 mobile casino⼿機賭場選擇ecoPayz當做⽀付 的⽅式, 利⽤相關的app應⽤程式來完成轉匯的流程。

之後會被引導回你的線上賭場帳⼾、時間⾜以讓你的資⾦備妥⽤於遊戲上 ⾯, 所以你不⽤等太久即可獲得完整的轉匯服務。

6.除了賭場之外, 我是否可以使用ecoPayz在online poker線上撲克網站、 online sportsbooks線上運動簽賭、或者其他的賭博平台?

由於它適用於全球性的多種零售商與e-commerce電子商務平台、這種支 付服務允許帳戶持有人運用在互動式賭博平台 Top online casinos頂級 線上賭場都有提供這種⽀付⽅式讓玩家有機會享⽤順暢且無縫接軌的銀 ⾏業務。

隨著他們的腳步, 提供online poker線上撲克的業者、還有 online sportsbooks線上運動簽賭與其他的網站(例如賽⾺押注)也在他們的 banking銀⾏業務專⾴採⽤這種好⽤的⽀付⽅式。

進階閱讀

外部連結

ecoPayz網站: https://www.ecopayz.com/en/

在這一頁

Share this

Last Updated: September 28, 2021

On This Page

ecoPayz Casinos

Introduction

ecoVoucher, the name change was a must to represent the diversity. A mobile app followed along with the launch of an affiliate program in 2015. Today, this payment option is tough to beat especially after Neteller and Skrill restricted use of their Mastercard and began increasing fees, actions which have since cost them customers. It’s good for online gamblers as it’s accepted at a lot of casinos, not to mention the fact that the fees are really low – a major plus.>

Getting Started with ecoPayz

The first thing to do is open an ecoAccount to gain access to all the products. To register, you’ll enter basic personal details including your name, birth date, address, phone number and email address. Like many e-wallets, this one requires verification to give users higher limits and full access to their accounts. Transfer money into your e-wallet with a credit/debit card, bank transfer or ecoVoucher.

Accessing funds is made easy with the ecoCard prepaid MasterCard. Users are permitted to make ATM cash withdrawals in Euro, GBP or USD. Each withdrawal is subject to a minimal fee unless currency conversion is required. All withdrawals are based on the available balance in your ecoAccount and maximum daily limits increase with each rewards level.

Benefits of Signing Up to ecoPayz via Wizard of Odds

Lack of fees and lower transaction charges are just part of the advantages regularly offered by ecoPayz, although the extra perks are a welcome addition. For individuals who qualify, the benefits start with instant verification of their account, performed within a day. What is more, they move to Gold VIP status straight up, enjoying high transfer limits, low fees and similar advantages.

At the same time, these users will also get the right to a free MasterCard, as well as regular monthly cashbacks ranging from 0.5% to 0.65%. And with the 24/7 available customer support built on solid contact and relations with the service, you will get the right answers to any questions most promptly and correctly.

Now anyone can have it all by simply heading to the ecoPayz e-wallet service through the link provided here and following the few guidelines as prescribed.

The Bottom Line

The fees are low to begin with and continue to decrease as you move up in the VIP levels. Each account begins as Classic and may move up Silver, Gold, Platinum and, eventually, VIP status. If you’ve been on the hunt for a new payment method, this is one worth considering due to fair fees, availability and ATM access.

Supported currencies include: EUR, GBP, USD, ARS, AUD, BAM, BGN, BRL, CLP, CAD, COP, CHF, CNY, CRC, CZK, DKK, GEL, HKD, HUF, ILS, INR, ISK, JPY, MDL, MOP, MYR, MXN, NIO, NOK, NZD, PAB, PEN, PLN, RON, RSD, RUB, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, VEF, UAH, UYU, UZS and ZAR.

Country restrictions: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Burkina, Burundi, Benin, Brunei, Bhutan, Botswana, Belarus, Central African Republic, Chad, Côte d’Ivoire, Cambodia, Cameroon, Congo, Cuba, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Gabon, Ghana, Gambia, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iraq, Iran, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kiribati, Korea, Kazakhstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Liberia, Lesotho, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Madagascar, Mali, Myanmar, Malawi, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Nauru, Niue, Paletinian Territory, Rwanda, Spain, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Senegal, Somalia, Syrian Arab Republic, Swaziland, Togo, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Tunisia, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Vietnam, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

ecoPayz Payment Method Fees and Facts

Available accounts
1 account
Available currencies
45
Account management fees
free
Account unused
Account maintenance after inactivity of 12 months; 1.50 EUR per month
p2p Money transfer
Send money p2p
Transfer to/from ecoPayz Merchant; Free
Receive money p2p
Free
Deposit fees
Instant bank transfer
0.00-7.00%
Credit card
1.69-2.90%
Withdraw fees
Bank transfer
2.00% (minimum charge €1.50)
PrePaid Card
ecoCard
Requirements to order
No
Fee to order
Free
Membership
Yes
Costs for cash withdrawals at the ATM
Yes
New PIN
€0.50 per request
New prepaid card
€12.50
Cash withdrawal at ATM limits/24h
Max daily (ATM) €1,500
Delivery time
7-21 business day
Available currencies
ARS, AUD, VEF, BAM, BRL, BGN, CAD, CLP, CNY, COP, CRC, CZK, DKK, EGP, EUR, GEL, HKD, UAH, HUF, ISK, INR, ILS, JPY, JOD, KWD, MOP, MYR, MXN, MDL, NZD, NIO, NOK, PAB, PEN, UYU, PLN, GBP, QAR, ZAR, RON, RUB, SAR, RSD, SGD, SEK, CHF, THB, TRY, AED, USD, UZS
Validation
3 years

ecoPayz FAQ

1. Can account holders request withdrawals using ecoPayz as an online casino banking method?

Yes, ecoPayz offers the option to withdraw your online casino winnings straight into your account. This can be performed at any time, although some operators will only require you to have made a deposit with the payment method as well (normally within the last 6 months).

2. What do I have to do to move up from the standard Classic level to Silver?

As most online payment processing services, this too will require its clients to verify their identity in order to access the first of the VIP ranks. In other words, in order to move up to Silver status, you will most likely need to provide some form of identification – an ID card, bank account, utility bill or other – to confirm that you are not performing identity theft.

3. What is 2-factor authentication and how can it make my account safer?

One of the best ways that online payment processing services have thought of in order to put some of the account security into the hands of the users is two-factor authentication. This is a means of accessing your account by providing a one-time-use code delivered to you straight from the service, aside from your usual PIN code.

Hence, it will change each time you need to access the account, make changes to the balance or other, with a new code being delivered via one of the options you have chosen. Most of the time, users choose to have it sent via text message to their phones, although it is also possible via email or online notification.

This adds to the overall account protection, even though the company is known to be licensed and compliant with international PCI requirements. What is more, all their platforms and operations are fully encrypted and protected by the latest SSL tech.

4. How long does it take for the service to process online casino transactions?

Both deposits and withdrawals fall under the category of online casino transactions, but they are processed differently by most payment methods. This includes ecoPayz, since the former should only be a matter of seconds before you see the funds credited to your online casino account. After that, you will receive confirmation that the transfer is complete, and can make use of your balance as you please.

Withdrawals are also processed fast, although they can take from a couple of hours to a whole day depending on various factors. These include the specific casino operator, any inside policies regarding payment processing and checks, as well as the player’s country of residence, its regulations and more.

5. Is ecoPayz available for mobile and tablet devices?

Yes, ecoPayz and all its separate services (ecoCard, ecoAccount, ecoVoucher) are available across multiple platforms and on various devices. Therefore, all you have to do in order to make a deposit to your mobile casino is to access the account through your smartphone or tablet, choose ecoPayz as a payment method, and turn to the inherent app of the service in order to complete the transfer.

Being redirected back into your online casino account is enough time to get the funds ready for your gameplay, so you wouldn’t waste a breath without being completely serviced.

6. Can I use ecoPayz at online poker sites ,online sportsbooks or other gambling platforms aside from casinos?

As a payment processing service that allows account holders access to multiple retail and e-commerce platforms worldwide due to its availability, it is no wonder it gained such great popularity in the world of interactive gambling. Top online casinos have been known to offer their services the chance to enjoy smooth and seamless banking through this payment method.

Following in their footsteps, operators providing online poker, as well as online sportsbooks and other sites (such as horse race betting) are also adopting it as a valuable asset in their banking page.

Further Reading

External Links

ecoPayz Website: https://www.ecopayz.com/en/

On This Page