分享这个

巫师 推荐

最近更新 November 11, 2015

在这一页

Free Bet Blackjack 免费押注 ⼆⼗⼀点

简介

「Free Bet Blackjack 免费押注 ⼆⼗⼀点」是游戏发明者Geoff Hall所创 制的Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点变体改版。这款游戏的转折之处是玩家在分牌或 加倍赌注的时候⽆需花费⾃⼰的钱(⼤部份时候)。它就像赌桌旁边有⼀ 位慷慨的男友、总是帮你出钱下注、⽽赢到的钱都归你。那重点是什么? 就像Geoff的其他游戏「Blackjack Switch ⼆⼗⼀点 对调牌」那般, 如果庄 家拿到22点, 所有还没爆牌的玩家押注都算为push平⼿。

这款游戏于2012年6⽉22⽇在Golden Nugget赌场开张。我到游戏的初次 亮相场合、发现赌桌满满都是⼈在享受这款游戏。游戏的策略较为简单、 并且⽐传统的Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点提供更多的加倍赌注与分牌。觉得传统 的Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点游戏的基本策略过于复杂⽽难以记住的赌客们、可 以松⼀⼝⽓去玩这种简易版本的「Free Bet Blackjack 免费押注 ⼆⼗⼀ 点」。

规则

⾃从这款游戏在Golden Nugget赌场启⽤之后、规则就有所更改。据我所 知, 以下是现在的正常规则。游戏是基于标准Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点、有以下 的规则:
  • 六副牌
  • 庄家在软17点时补牌
  • Blackjacks⽀付3⽐2的赔率
  • 允许分牌之后加倍赌注
  • 只能在两张牌时加倍赌注
  • 对⼦可以再度分牌⾄四⼿牌、包括Aces对⼦在内
  • 没有投降

游戏引进两种主要的规则改变:

  1. 「Free Doubles免费加倍」在两张硬牌总点数为 9, 10, 或 11点时。⼀ 般的加倍赌注在所有其他两张牌时还是允许的。当使⽤「Free Double免 费加倍」时, 玩家原初的赌注被加码以⼀个「Free Bet免费押注」的圆 钮、并且收到⼀张额外的牌。在牌⾯的最后:
    • 如果庄家赢, 则玩家只输去他原初的赌注。
    • 如果牌⾯结果是push平⼿, 则玩家只能拿回他原初的赌注。
    • 否则, 如果玩家赢, 则玩家拿回他原初的赌注、加上加倍赌注之后的赢 注。
  2. 「Free Splits免费分牌」在所有的对⼦、除了10点例外。当使⽤「Free Splits免费分牌」时, 玩家的两张牌被分开成两⼿单张牌。玩家原初的赌注 被放置在第⼀⼿牌的位置、⼀个「Free Bet免费押注」的圆钮被放置在第 ⼆⼿牌的位置。玩家依次玩过每⼀⼿牌、并且两⼿牌都可以使⽤「Free Double免费加倍」或「Free Split免费分牌」的功能。当那⼿牌赢时, 每⼀ 个「Free Bet免费押注」的圆钮会被等于原初赌注⾦额的真正筹码所替 代。若是玩家那⼿牌输去或平⼿, 荷官会取回那个「Free Bet免费押注」 的圆钮。
  3. 庄家在22点时pushes平局。如果玩家有21点或更少点、⽽庄家在22点 爆牌, 则玩家的赌注算为push平⼿。

基本策略

策略端看你是否在玩 real money真钱 的押注、或是free bet免费押注。那 还是有不同之处, 因为⼀局push平⼿就与输掉⼀个「Free Bet免费押注」 ⼀样糟糕, 也因此导致更加侵略性的策略。以下三种图表分别显⽰玩真钱 的牌⾯、免费押注的牌⾯、还有对⼦牌⾯的策略。

如果你只记得⼀项策略, ⼀有机会就免费加倍和免费分牌。

赌场优势

以上标准规则之下的赌场优势为1.04%.

規則的變化

以下为某些可能的规则变化所产⽣的效应。效应是针对玩家的期望回报 率。以下数字标⽰ (SH)(DG) 是从 Discount Gambling 得到许可的结果。 标⽰(Wiz)的数字是我计算的结果, 那和传统Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点相反。我假 设这是因为更多副牌组有更多的免费分牌, 由于non-replacement不可置换 产⽣较⼩的效应。

  • 免费加倍在三张或更多张牌 (DG): +0.66%.
  • 庄家在软17点时停住不补牌 (DG): +0.31%.
  • 允许迟晚投降 (DG): +0.21%
  • 单副牌组: -0.14% (Wiz).
  • 两副牌组: -0.06% (Wiz).
  • ⼋副牌组: +0.01% (Wiz,DG).
  • Aces对⼦不可再分牌 (DG): -0.08%.
  • 4点对⼦不可再免费分牌 (DG): -0.27%.
  • 2-9点对⼦不可再分牌: -0.32% (DG)
  • 分牌之后不可加倍赌注或免费加倍 (DG): -0.70%.
  • Blackjack⽀付6⽐5的赔率: -1.36% (Wiz).

⾦盆

我听过报告, 某些赌场提供⼀种side bet边注称为「Pot of Gold⾦盆」, 基 于玩家在每⼀⼿初始牌⾯所累积的「Free Bet免费押注」标记数量。 Washington Gambling Commission华盛顿博弈委员会列出 两种Pot of Gold⾦盆⽀付列表。以下是我针对两种⽀付列表的分析。这些结果是基于 随机的模拟。右下⽅的栏位显⽰其赌场优势在⽀付列表1为5.77%、在⽀ 付列表2为4.64%

Pot of Gold⾦盆 - ⽀付列表 1

标记数量 赔率 机率 回报率
7 1000 0.000002 0.002026
6 300 0.000027 0.008140
5 100 0.000194 0.019445
4 60 0.000847 0.050799
3 30 0.003866 0.115973
2 10 0.013488 0.134884
1 3 0.148155 0.444466
0 -1 0.833420 -0.833420
总计   1.000000 -0.057686

Pot of Gold⾦盆 - ⽀付列表 2

标记数量 赔率 机率 回报率
7 100 0.000002 0.000203
6 100 0.000027 0.002713
5 100 0.000194 0.019445
4 50 0.000847 0.042333
3 30 0.003866 0.115973
2 12 0.013488 0.161861
1 3 0.148155 0.444466
0 -1 0.833420 -0.833420
总计   1.000000 -0.046426

玩家可以降低「Pot of Gold⾦盆」的赌场优势、在5点对⼦分牌以取代加 倍赌注, 这样有损于原初的赌注。如果玩家在5点对⼦分牌, 「Pot of Gold ⾦盆」的赌场优势在⽀付列表1将会变成2.75%、在⽀付列表2将会变成 1.48%. 在5点对⼦分牌、取代加倍赌注, 将会在基本赌注的赌场优势增加 了0.15%

感谢

我要感谢游戏的发明者Geoff Hall, 对于他在规则上的合作与分享数学报 告。这份报告是基于Stephen How与我之间的⼯作结合。基本策略与某些 规则变化的效应则要归功于Stephen How的⼯作。

内部连结

  • 原始的规则卡. 请注意卡上加倍赌注在三次或更多次已经不再被允许、但 是允许免费分牌⾄四⼿牌。整体来说, 旧的规则当然⽐较好。赌桌游戏的 规则对于玩家来说很少会愈来愈好的。

外部连结


撰写者:

巫师 推荐

在这一页

Last Updated: Nov. 11, 2015

Free Bet Blackjack


Free Bet Blackjack is a blackjack variant by game inventor Geoff Hall. The twist to this one is the player doesn't have to risk his own money when splitting or doubling (most of the time). It is like playing with a generous boyfriend at the table who makes all the supplemental bets for you and lets you keep the winnings. What is the catch? Like in Geoff's other game, Blackjack Switch, if the dealer gets a 22, all bets left standing push.

The game opened for business on June 20, 2012 at the Golden Nugget. I went down for the game's debut and found the table full of people enjoying the game. The strategy is simpler and offers more doubles and splits than conventional blackjack. Gamblers who find the basic strategy of conventional blackjack too complicated to memorize may take relief in the simplicity of Free Bet Blackjack.


The rules have changed since the game launched at the Golden Nugget. It is my understand that the rules below are now the norm. The game is based on standard blackjack, with the following rules:

  • Six decks
  • Dealer hits soft 17's
  • Blackjacks pay 3 to 2
  • Double after split allowed
  • Double on two cards only
  • Re-split pairs up to four hands, including aces
  • No surrender

The game introduces two major rule changes:

  1. "Free Doubles" on hard totals of two-card total of 9, 10, or 11. Regular doubles are still allowed on all other two-card hands. With a "free double," the player's original wager is matched with a "free bet" button and the player receives one additional card. At the end of the hand:
    • If the dealer wins, the player loses his original wager only.
    • If the hand results in a push, the player gets back his original wager only.
    • Otherwise, if the player wins, the player gets back his original wager plus winnings equal to double that wager.
  2. "Free Splits" on all pairs except 10's. With a "free split," the player's two cards are divided into two one-card hands. The player's original wager is placed with the first hand and a "free bet" button is placed with the second hand. The player plays out each hand one at a time and is entitled to a "free double" or "free split" on both hands. For winning hands, each "free bet" button is replaced with real chips equaling the original wager. On hands resulting in a player loss or push, the dealer takes back the "free bet" button.
  3. Dealer pushes on 22. If the player has 21 or less and the dealer busts with 22, then the player's wager is a push.

Basic Strategy

Strategy depends on whether you are playing a real money bet or a free bet. There is a difference because a push is just as bad as a loss on a Free Bet, thus causing a more aggressive strategy. The following three tables show the strategy for a real money hand, free bet hand, and pairs respectively.

If you remember just one thing about the strategy, accept every free double and free split opportunity.

House Edge

The house edge under the standard rules above is 1.04%.

Rule Variants

Following are the effects of some possible rule variants. The effects are the change in the player's expected return. The figures below with a (SH) were taken with permission from Discount Gambling. The ones with a (Wiz) were calculated by me. It is interesting that the greater the number of decks, the better the odds for the player, which is the opposite of conventional blackjack. I assume it is because there is more free-splitting with more decks, due to a lesser effect of non-replacement.

  • Free doubles with three or more cards (DG): +0.66%.
  • Dealer stands on soft 17 (DG): +0.31%.
  • Late surrender allowed (DG): +0.21%.
  • One deck: -0.14% (Wiz).
  • Two decks: -0.06% (Wiz).
  • Eight decks: +0.01% (Wiz,DG).
  • No re-splitting aces (DG): -0.08%.
  • No free re-splits on a pair of fours (DG): -0.27%.
  • No re-splitting 2-9: -0.32% (DG).
  • No double or free-double after a split (DG): -0.70%.
  • Blackjack pays 6 to 5: -1.36% (Wiz).

Pot of Gold

I have heard reports that some casinos offer a side bet called Pot of Gold, which is based on the number of Free Bet tokens the player accumulates per initial hand. The Washington Gambling Commission lists two Pot of Gold pay tables. Following is my analysis of both of them. These tables were based on a random simulation. The lower right cells show a house edge of 5.77% on pay table 1 and 4.64% on pay table 2.

Pot of Gold — Pay Table 1

Tokens Pays Probability Return
7 1000 0.000002 0.002026
6 300 0.000027 0.008140
5 100 0.000194 0.019445
4 60 0.000847 0.050799
3 30 0.003866 0.115973
2 10 0.013488 0.134884
1 3 0.148155 0.444466
0 -1 0.833420 -0.833420
Total 1.000000 -0.057686

Pot of Gold — Pay Table 2

Tokens Pays Probability Return
7 100 0.000002 0.000203
6 100 0.000027 0.002713
5 100 0.000194 0.019445
4 50 0.000847 0.042333
3 30 0.003866 0.115973
2 12 0.013488 0.161861
1 3 0.148155 0.444466
0 -1 0.833420 -0.833420
Total 1.000000 -0.046426

The player can lower the house edge on the Pot of Gold by splitting fives instead of doubling, at the detriment of the primary wager. If the player splits fives the house edge on the Pot of Gold will be 2.75% under Pay Table 1 and 1.48% under Pay Table 2. Splitting fives, instead of doubling, will increase the house edge on the base wager by 0.15%.


I would like to thank Geoff Hall, the inventor, for his cooperation with the rules and sharing the math report. This report is based on a combination of work between Stephen How and me. We are in close agreement on the house edge. The basic strategy and some of the effects of rule variations are the work of Stephen How.

  • Original rule card. Please note that doubling on three or more cards is no longer allowed but free splits of fours is. Overall, the old rules were better, of course. Table game rules seldom get better for the player.

Wizard Recommends

  • $3000 Welcome Bonus
  • $11000 Welcome Bonus
  • $11000 Welcome Bonus
  • 400% Welcome Bonus
Wizard of Odds Approved
View Full Site View Mobile Site

Copyright © 1998-2015 Wizard of Odds Consulting, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy & Terms.

Share this